Mr Macaroni and Taaoma are my favorites. I can never get tired of watching Mr Macaroni and Seyi Awolowo skit. It's very funny. Stella you can check it on YouTube. Ooin
Apart from Taoma, my faves ain't on the list oo.... Kenny udosen aka, madam theresa, Steven chucksπππ very creative, versatile, Funnyaf and oh! I love their diction, their command of English is second to noneππ. BrotherShaggy onyeala! πππ, you're a case study I swear❤️.
Hello everyone! My name is Nmadam Theresa, aka nwayiabaga, a woman with fascinating beauty! Blablablabla bikonu menu ifea ka ndu unu weh salu oku! ππππ, Very savage, wicked, Rude smart intelligent and classy woman, love her.
exactly!! I don't know why people think it's weird lmao , I only have SDK ,YouTube, Netflix and viber ππ Oh and then imessage by default it's all about preference o !!!
Taoman is the funniest with her legendary slap. That is the trademark of her craft. And she has content. Mr Macaroni is also funny, and he also has content. Shaggi is not funny at all. All he does is just shout and make noise. I don't find him funny one bit. In fact, he pisses me off.
I don't find Shaggi's joke to be funny anymore, they are rather annoying. Even his dance I usally like has become tiring. I'll go with Taaoma and lasisi
Maraji for sure... thats my best macaroni too....never knew Debo will go into comedy since we dey sec sch together. then Taooma next, lasisi...I dont watch Emmah and lastly Shaggi...I dont find him funny
Maraji but she rarely puts out content these days. Taooma is funny as hell and oh so talented. See the one always shouting ya doing well... I always forget to laugh when I stumble on his skits. The others are trying in their capacity.
Lasisi will keep you laughing so much with his creativity, facial expressions and lots of characters he displaysππ
Sinzu money, spending and jacuzzi, brother segun and co πππ
I also love taooma because of few people who are dear to me, who kept tagging me to her post on IG and slowly i started enjoying her skits and finding them funnyππ...those slaps could reset someone’s destiny that she receivesπππ
π΅π΅Jesus is the sweetest name I knowπ΅π΅ Anayo! Anayo!! Oya go I dont want to play with you again!! Lasisi Lasisi come and pick this beans, you will not kill me o you will not kill me!! Mehn you gotta love Lasisi. He is effortlessly funny and switched into any character as well..
It used to be Maraji, but Taaoma takes the crown. Her skits are πππ, and those brain/destiny reseting slaps. What!!!. I love Mr Macaroni, aka, Mr Ooin, Freaky Freaky.ππ
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
MC macaroni
ReplyDeleteMr Macaroni.
DeleteMaraji
Taoma.
I don't like lasis because of this his app mouth.
Mr Macaroni.
DeleteMaraji
Taoma.
I don't like lasis because of that his app he uses for his mouth.
Emma Oh my God is not funny joor. Very dry. Tried so much to laugh at his jokes but it’s so dry.
DeleteFavourite is Taooma, Maraji, Ooin, Broda Saggi, Lasisi & Emma
Mr Macaroni and Taaoma are my favorites. I can never get tired of watching Mr Macaroni and Seyi Awolowo skit. It's very funny. Stella you can check it on YouTube.
DeleteOoin
Taoomaa,Maraji and lasisi
DeleteMr Macaroni. I love that guy.
ReplyDeleteI like Taoma but the slapping is just too much. Make she reduce the slap abeg.
π€£π I like her too
DeleteLol, me i love the slaps oo and always look forward to them
DeleteNice @Chocolat, I like her, she's very creative.
DeleteRainbowπ€£π€£π€£π€£ the slap dey fear me.
Instagram.. I've not logged in there since February. Surprisingly I'm not bothered.
ReplyDeleteI like broda shaggi and what he does.
Taaoma.
DeleteHe's not there......it's Mr. Jollof.
ReplyDeleteFrom then list up there, I'll pick Broda Shaggi.
Taaoma anytime anyday
DeleteApart from Taoma, my faves ain't on the list oo....
ReplyDeleteKenny udosen aka, madam theresa, Steven chucksπππ very creative, versatile, Funnyaf and oh! I love their diction, their command of English is second to noneππ.
BrotherShaggy onyeala! πππ, you're a case study I swear❤️.
Yes oh Nwanyi Abagana I love that guy so much
DeleteOh my! I love Steve Chuks and the way he goes about his skits.
DeleteNwanyi Abagsπππvery funny guy.π
DeleteHello everyone! My name is Nmadam Theresa, aka nwayiabaga, a woman with fascinating beauty!
DeleteBlablablabla bikonu menu ifea ka ndu unu weh salu oku! ππππ, Very savage, wicked, Rude smart intelligent and classy woman, love her.
I'm not on Instagram but Taaoma is da bomb π€£ππ€£
ReplyDeleteHer jokes are so apt !! And very relatable πππ
Finally! Someone else who isn’t on IG. Don’t know why people look at me weird when I tell them I’m not on IG.
DeleteI am not on Instagram too.
DeleteI am also not on Instagram and not eager to be. Too many distractions from what’s important.
DeleteExactly Choco, her jokes are very relatable
DeleteI’m not on instagram and have no plans for it
DeleteNo plans either
DeleteSame here, have never been on Instagram
Deleteexactly!!
DeleteI don't know why people think it's weird lmao ,
I only have SDK ,YouTube, Netflix and viber ππ
Oh and then imessage by default it's all about preference o !!!
Wow! How y'all coping? Can't believe there are people who don't have an Ig
DeleteI'm not on Instagram also
DeleteBroda shaggi
ReplyDeleteTaooma and Bro Shaggi.. I so much love these two. I also like mc lively
ReplyDeleteLasisi and Taaoma. Lasisi totally upped his game after he started getting boring.
DeleteMaraji used to be the funniest but she's gone way way down with her skits
Taoman is the funniest with her legendary slap. That is the trademark of her craft. And she has content. Mr Macaroni is also funny, and he also has content. Shaggi is not funny at all. All he does is just shout and make noise. I don't find him funny one bit. In fact, he pisses me off.
ReplyDelete12:09 Broad shagi talks/shouts too much.
DeleteTaaoma's jokes are relatable and funny.
Broda shagi shouts too much.
DeleteI don't find Shaggi's joke to be funny anymore, they are rather annoying. Even his dance I usally like has become tiring.
DeleteI'll go with Taaoma and lasisi
I'm torn between Mr Macaroni, Mrs Taoma and Bros Shaggy
ReplyDeleteA difficult one cos lasisi, maraji and Taoma are highly talented. I will go with Maraji. I can't get enough of her videos.
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteTaao
Mr Macaroni
Brodda shaggi.
Favs!.
Me too
DeleteTaaoo for laive πππ
DeleteI keep rewatching her skits , she's just too hilarious especially her exclamations.
Mr macaroni
ReplyDeleteMaraji for sure... thats my best
ReplyDeletemacaroni too....never knew Debo will go into comedy since we dey sec sch together. then Taooma next, lasisi...I dont watch Emmah and lastly Shaggi...I dont find him funny
Lasisi
ReplyDeleteπ€ not on Instagram, l don't even know themππ½♂️ππ½♂️ππ½♂️ππ½♂️ππ½♂️ππ½♂️
ReplyDeleteMy body is paining me.
Maraji
ReplyDeleteMaraji but she rarely puts out content these days. Taooma is funny as hell and oh so talented. See the one always shouting ya doing well... I always forget to laugh when I stumble on his skits. The others are trying in their capacity.
ReplyDeleteLasisi will keep you laughing so much with his creativity, facial expressions and lots of characters he displaysππ
ReplyDeleteSinzu money, spending and jacuzzi, brother segun and co πππ
I also love taooma because of few people who are dear to me, who kept tagging me to her post on IG and slowly i started enjoying her skits and finding them funnyππ...those slaps could reset someone’s destiny that she receivesπππ
I tell u, lasisi is soo funny and u can relate to his skits. Like taooma also
DeleteTaaoma
ReplyDeleteMr.macaroni
ReplyDeleteπ΅π΅Jesus is the sweetest name I knowπ΅π΅ Anayo! Anayo!! Oya go I dont want to play with you again!! Lasisi Lasisi come and pick this beans, you will not kill me o you will not kill me!! Mehn you gotta love Lasisi. He is effortlessly funny and switched into any character as well..
ReplyDeleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
DeleteTaooma
ReplyDeleteMaraji and bro shaggy
ReplyDeleteBro Shaggy is very loud. Always shouting. Had to unfollow him.
DeleteMaraji no longer funny to me.
Emma Oh Ma God... funny guy
ReplyDeleteTaooma.
ReplyDeleteLasisi.
Mr Macaroni
Used to be Maraji, but now its Taooma
ReplyDeleteSame here
DeleteTaaoma is the πππ
ReplyDeleteThen Mr Macaroni............freaky freaky lol. But all of them are trying and versatile.
Taoooma.
ReplyDeleteTaooma
ReplyDeleteMr Macaroni
ReplyDeleteTAOOMA.
ReplyDeleteLasisi and macaroni.
ReplyDeleteI used to like broda shaggi but not anymore, his skits are too long.
Why isn't josh2funny here?
For me, its Taooma and Mr Macaroni......u are doing well, oo inππ
ReplyDeleteBut Stella, you forgot Mc Lively(BM) ππWhy Now.
ReplyDeleteBiko where is Sydney talker and nastyblac
ReplyDeleteIn this order...
ReplyDeleteLasisi
Maraji
Taaoma
Na waah o, so where is Tywse??
ReplyDeleteIt used to be Maraji, but Taaoma takes the crown. Her skits are πππ, and those brain/destiny reseting slaps. What!!!. I love Mr Macaroni, aka, Mr Ooin, Freaky Freaky.ππ
ReplyDeleteMacaroni
ReplyDeleteTaaooo, Mr macaroni, mc lively aka barister mike BM, steven chuks
ReplyDeleteMacaroni anyday for me. The guy is talented abeg
ReplyDeleteMr macaroni for me
ReplyDeleteTaooma.
ReplyDeleteMaraji is living on past glory
Taooma anyday.
ReplyDeleteAnnie says so
Craze clown and son Ade
ReplyDeleteThen the guy in UK married to oyibo - onkayyyyy