Saturday, May 09, 2020
30 comments:
Ifi okoye n jackye of bbn looks alike. Jayden pinch ur papa well. He no dey hear word for woman matter
ReplyDeleteIfy Okoye, I want your skin!!...
DeleteMercy Aigbe the fashion Icon. Beautiful and classy. Rock on ma'am
DeleteOsas has turned to tolotolo with her work tools displayed on her chest. πππ©πππ
ReplyDeleteloooool
Deleteuche has a good man ..she be glowing after her wedding ...
ReplyDeleteSo she cannot glow on her own
Delete@17:36
Delete"It is not good for man to be alone..." Genesis 2:18
The "maker of all flesh' said it. Are you quarreling with the manufacturer's
instructions?
There is a glow from within for a lady who is happily married (the marriage bed undefiled).
You all confusing me...biko how does asking if she can't glow on her own mean quarreling with the manufacturer's instructions?
DeleteLol @ Kamikaze.
Delete@Kamikaze
DeleteOnce you see Scripture, you must attack. Are you anti-God?
Jayden:Daddy u too like women,see ur faceπ€₯
ReplyDeleteDaddy: oyah Jayden sorry na
Uche nnanna SDK twinie
ReplyDeleteYeah. Her sister from another mother.
DeleteI just went back to check her photo, I even zoomed it, she sure looks like SDK. Reminds of Sandy Yo and Ebube Nwagbo her twinnie. Lol.
DeleteUbi Franklin's son @.Jayden is cute..ππ
ReplyDelete@ Mercy❤❤
What a pic. Jadan π€£
ReplyDeleteUbi the universal donor.
ReplyDeleteIfyokoyeπand Femi Jacobsπ. Lovely peepsπ
ReplyDeleteThis Jayden is such a cutie.... ππ
ReplyDeleteUbi and son ππππ
ReplyDeleteEyaaaa @ Maama Rita. Will sure do...
ReplyDeleteCute Jayden
ReplyDeleteStella, you remember your lookalike today@uchenna,π
ReplyDeleteEver stylish mercy aigbe
ReplyDeleteFine pictures π
ReplyDeleteSheyishey abeg you dey go moon?
ReplyDeleteJayden is a cutie π
ReplyDeleteCharlotte Tilbury about/just sold her company(her take home is up to £500m. Ify, your cap colour is Charlottes signature colour.
ReplyDeleteWow!!! Oh my God !!! This is soooooo interesting. Incredible!!! Oh my!!