Wednesday, May 06, 2020
32 comments:
Julius Agu.. U are ageing gracefully
ReplyDeleteMama Gee I sight u o
Cindy, I dont understand that ur waist o
I got so many wrong...if na jamb, i go miss the ones below;
Deletewaje? I though it was either davido's chioma or beverly osu
then las las,
i could have bet with all I own that Jemima lady was koko khloe (bbnigeria) wallahi, thse MUA should stop using the same MUA syle for everyone, shuo.
Osita is loved by everybody, 20k plus likes
Julius Agwu don't dey old.
ReplyDeleteHope you know he was ill. May God help us to see old age.
DeleteLike you are getting any younger. Some statements just make no sense. Of course, everyone is growing older 😒
Delete😎
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people, make Una enjoy.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people.
ReplyDeleteShane George, Mama G, Paw-paw, you guys are looking really good
ReplyDeleteJemima
ReplyDeleteWunmi
Eniola
😘😘😘😘😘😘Infact gbogbo yin e gba😘😘😘🤩🤩🤩
Today's version look carefully selected, very beautiful beautiful.
ReplyDeleteCindy is now an eye candy. She has lost weight and looks more sweet than she use to.
Oga Nedu😂😂kilode? Make we park comet for you.
BTW, duduke have been on repeat in my ear since forever, please how do I fight that obsession? My obsession for SIMI😍😩😩
Same here my dear, that song is good mehn.
DeleteFine fine faces
ReplyDeleteEniola Ajao have suddenly become very fair
By now you should know that most of these studio pictures are heavily edited 😒😒
Delete1 person has. More than one have.
DeleteEniola has always been fair😐😐
DeleteMama G
ReplyDeleteMamaG😘
ReplyDeleteSmart advice small doctor
ReplyDeleteSmart girl jemima
It is well with you Julius. God bless and heal you completely. I hate seeing stars fall 😔
Jemima, Mama G😍😍😍
ReplyDeleteNedu🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteI love that quote by small doctor.
ReplyDeleteI don't understand o, so celebrities don't wear clothes twice??? Do they discard after 1 outing abi what
ReplyDeleteCindy looks so different from the Cindy I saw on BBN.
ReplyDeleteVery true
DeleteWaje! Truly a "brown skin gurl"...
ReplyDeleteI just love Jemima osunde
ReplyDeleteis that sponge I see in eniola's head
The extent some Photoshop their pics ehhn.Can you imagine Cindy with flat nyash 'we all saw her in Biggys house 'now see the fake bum and fine shape she gave herself here.
ReplyDeleteNa really what you order versus what you get.
Pawpaw Osita and Jemimah...FRESH!
ReplyDeleteWhen your skin is your selling point.
WAJE...Luscious bebe.
Kisses.
Beautiful people..
ReplyDeleteWatch old nollywood on YouTube. Some of the older actresses will not like that they are posted. They were ebony black and beautiful then but now yellow. Most times it’s the fact that their kids don’t look like them that you will notice but they don’t even look like themselves. I wonder how they walk past a mirror without wondering “who in the world that is”. I know you can be light skinned with darker children but the difference is so artificial. Minus a few of them. Thumbs up to the ones that accepted their maker’s design decision👍🏽
ReplyDeletePawpaw looking like a fresh pawpaw so cute.
ReplyDeleteWake your daughter got her exotic beauty from you.
Jemima Osunde, brown skin girl.