Tuesday, May 05, 2020
42 comments:
RMDDDDD
ReplyDeleteJoseph Yobo.. U look so fresh and fineeeeee.. Money good abeg.
DeleteRMD is an old fool. Always trying to belong instead of taking his geriatric medicine and sit at home in his rented house.
DeleteAnon 19:25 na wa. This has to be a personal beef you have with him
DeleteAnon 19:25 Why soooooo pained? Of all the things RMD can be, he can NEVER be qualified as a fool. So vent ur frustrations elsewhere
DeleteYour father is the bigger fool. How dare you? So he should sit at home and be using walking stick and smocking snuff to show he is old. May you never enjoy old age. Idiots will just be insulting people for nothing. Your life is miserable don't infect others. I dey vex
Delete@ mofedamijo,Nazarene indeed,lol
ReplyDeleteNice quotes from some of them
Joseph Yobooooo
ReplyDeleteAyinna take it easy on us ππ
ReplyDeleteJeff is a bloke π₯°
Ayinna is cute for days
DeleteWhat's all that on RMD's face?
ReplyDeleteDesmond Elliot the politician. I remember when he was interviewed many years ago, he said his dream was to become the Governor of Lagos State. He's doing well for himself.
Is his dad a powerbroker?
DeleteRMD.rasta go fit you hahaha
ReplyDeleteToo many beau hommes on this post πππ
ReplyDeleteJeff Banks would you like some French toast ππ
What is that meaningless talk from Swanky.
ReplyDeleteVery empty talk!
DeleteRegina, you're really a hottie
ReplyDeleteI love Vandora
Vandora with the skin goalππππππ
ReplyDeleteJyobo so freshπππππ
Tobi hottieee for daysπππππππ
Jeff fine boy no pimplesππππππ
Others e go beπππππ
RMD please stop this rough play.
ReplyDeleteEnyinna my sweet crushππ
Regina is playing her role so well-Baby girl.
Jeff-Jeff, suddenly I remember my candy crush gameππ
Desmond Elliotπππ©
Beautiful people everywhere including meπ€π€
πππ @ candy crush
DeleteTobi bakre ologo pishoun is your super hero name, it means the back of your head is loooong and can slam whateverπ
DeleteRegina, I agree with you..
ReplyDeleteI enjoy ayinna's acting. Hes a natural
ReplyDeleteVery natural. I watch D" on Amazon Prime this afternoon, ππ with Deyemi.
DeleteI love that these guys are doing well for themselves.
All i see is regi my❤
ReplyDeleteYes @Reginaπ
ReplyDeleteNice quotes.
I tried to click like on Jeff's picture and realized i was on SDK blog.. Damn guy is so fresh..Mpn
ReplyDeleteBerry fresh *in my nephew's voice * lool
DeleteYemi Alade looks amazing!
ReplyDeleteRegina you are a hottie tbh.
Regina and Yemiπ
ReplyDeleteJeff and Enyinna π
Is that RMD in the first picture? π€
ReplyDeleteJoseph Yobo and his wife are shining. Let them tell us the secret. Good for them
ReplyDeleteYemi my bae, You are doing well
Yemi and Regina πππ
ReplyDeleteJeff jeff
Joseph Yobo so fresh,
ReplyDeleteVandora π₯°
RMD looks scary
Enyinna is so fineπππππ
ReplyDeleteBeautiful.
ReplyDeleteEyinna issa fine dudeπ
ReplyDeleteJoseph Yobo looking freshππ½
Am I the only one who noticed that Yemi Alade photoshopped her biceps?
ReplyDeleteWho cares if you are the only one. How will that help your miserable broke state?
Deletefine people, enyinna is too fine
ReplyDeleteYemi my crush anytime
ReplyDeleteCan't stand tobi!
ReplyDeleteClout chaser!