Celebrity quote ''Not all good faces,have good intentions''
Thursday, May 28, 2020
54 comments:
Very beautiful pictures π· π
ReplyDeletePretty soon we should have blog visitors collection πππ½ππ½
Dear Noir, kindly Ignore that anon I’m not married❤️
DeleteUgh! VenitaππWhy art thou beautiful?
π✌️
DeleteYass to your last line π
DeleteI can't wait to grace this blog with my extremely beautiful photos πππ
Ah okay @ Picture ππππππ
DeleteYaaaaaas @Shooter it would reallh be nice π π
Go Shooter.
DeleteGo Shooter.
Can’t wait to see your beautiful picture.
Make sure you take them photos outsideeee.
This blog is going to fire up with comments like the day Eka announced her engagement to her boo.
Yes ooo,I can't wait for it.
DeleteI swear down very beautiful pictures. Yes o blog visitors celebrity pictures πππππ
DeleteThe Reunion starts 1st of June till 6th. Those Anon where RIGHT! They messed Tasha up from d small clips shown. Like wow
DeleteShooter i can't wait o
DeleteOmoni oboli has really done exceedingly well for herselfππΌππΌππΌ
ReplyDeleteNice pictures by the rest of the celebritiesπ
Isaac Nnam biko what’s your definition of EXCEEDINGLY great?
DeleteAgadi leave my Isaac alone biko π€£ππ€£
DeleteYes Ma I’ll do as instructed.
DeleteIsaac you are left alone.π€£π€£
Joselyn π₯°π₯°
ReplyDeleteVeezeey baby pretty Damsel!
Alex with the toned body, anything less qualifies as thunder thighs and fat.
ReplyDeleteππππ
DeleteFakest on display
ReplyDeleteOmoni going to Damascusππππ
This Alex is so childish.
DeleteBeautiful people.
ReplyDeleteVenita, Bam Bam,Joselyn, Juliana etc.
I hope they are all happy? If yes, good for them!
ReplyDeleteπππ, hiaa oo Chinekenna!! ππ.
DeleteLMAO! Characters abound here.
DeleteHahaha hahaha
Deletejoseyln is all i see.
ReplyDeleteBabe is fine
Bammy, is that an eye infection or did you "sleepwalk into door post"?
DeleteOh Lordie, Mama Mia, how did you even see that 'squint'?
DeleteCan we dump this ugly dad sneakers trend in 2019, please? I don't get why anybody would want to look like fido dido. So ridiculous.
Yea,right!@Joselyn
Joselyn and Amandaππππ
ReplyDeleteJoselyn, I'm here alone for you ππ, your second name should be "her Grace"
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people.
ReplyDeleteVenita is so beautiful.
Beautiful peopleπππ
ReplyDeleteNice nails @Joselyn
ReplyDeleteLike like like like π
ReplyDeleteJoselyn is such a beautiful lady. It's been a while Amanda. Infact they all are looking good.
ReplyDeleteI love Joselyn too, just this natural love. God bless her.
DeleteBeautiful pictures....
ReplyDeleteBambam, Alex ,fathia
ReplyDeleteOh Amanda,it's been ages.π
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people.
ReplyDeleteDamn!look at those tone legs on Alex
ReplyDeleteAmanda, joycely, Bambam
ReplyDeleteZoom into Bam Bam's picture, why is her left eye swollen? I really hope the domestic violence allegations aren't true
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people. SDK please bring Ene and Chuks of Tinsel. Who again I never see hereπ€
ReplyDeleteJocelyn, Amanda, Stella.
ReplyDeleteSee as Bambam don add well. Marriage is good oo
ReplyDeleteJesus! Fathia’s makeup LordyLord!!!!
ReplyDeleteOhh Amanda it's been awhile.
ReplyDeleteBambam with my kinda body, this fat must go away after breastfeeding. Any suggestion pls? did cs few months back now looking like balloon πππ
ReplyDeleteThe funniest part is the stomach...mine was as if it has it’s own separate life...am 2 months gone I can see changes though am not an heavy eater. Women dey try it got to a stage I was imagining how my husband feels towards the transformation but guy man we do laugh about itππππyansh be like deflated tireππ but thank God am gaining my shape backππ½ππ½
DeleteCsection scar not really bad as I imagined before it ππ
It's been a long time Amnada
ReplyDeleteDear Omoni, I loved your movie, Love Is War
ReplyDeleteJoselyn Dumas, fine lady
Oh my joselynππππ
ReplyDeleteVenita you're too fine π π π
Bam bamππ
Beautiful people
ReplyDeleteJoselyn is a beautiful lady.. omoni you are so on point, I totally agree with you.. aunty fathia don't tell me you are going to bed with all that make up o... Lovely faces .