Dont drink water and mind your business.....Hahaha!!!
Friday, May 15, 2020
59 comments:
They will soon come for inempeter,meanwhile their favourite m is more razz than her
ReplyDeleteThe way make up transforms isilomo...hmmm.
DeleteIvie...i've seen that face on my screen. Was it in a movie,soap..?
RobertPeters you look real good!
Angela,don't kee me with laugh biko.
Mawuli,get your clothes on!
Onyi alex what are you wearing? Nawa!
DeleteI am only feeling Chinedu's pic up there.
ReplyDeleteNice try to the others.
❤
Inem Peter, have mercy on single guys like us ooh...😁😁😁😁😁😁😁. She looks so hot. My kinda spec for life. I need to make this money in good time.
ReplyDeleteTeejay you like them full 😂 😂 😂. Egungun be careful na express you dey go
DeleteSee Robert Peters 😍😍😍😍 its been ages..
ReplyDeleteJust read what some of the ladies wrote under their pic; they sexualised themselves, then, when people now addressed them the way they presented themselves, they will start crying wolf.
☺☺☺☺☺
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people y’all.
ReplyDeleteMawuili abi wetin b ur name. U just crashed my phone 🙄🙄🙄🙄
ReplyDeleteasweartogod! I mouthed wow
DeletePlease what is inem Peter doing
ReplyDeleteThis celebrities will be using this lockdown to do nonsense
Mtcheeeew
Onyi Alex, what's that???? Hia oh
ReplyDeleteUna well-done ooo.. Hope say una dey chop well? IG snapping no dey bobo us again oo
ReplyDeleteChief Daddy's son.
ReplyDeleteLovely body. The smile it brought to my face tho
Now I fully understand why they say Instagram is a market place. Open shop, advertise and sell your wares. Good luck to the sellers.
ReplyDelete😂😂😂
DeleteGive me Fred leornard for breakfast
ReplyDeleteEyinnaya for lunch
Mawuli for dinner
Then oshomole and Tinubu for desert.
Huh???
Delete😄what a balanced diet.
DeleteThat desert combo will purge your stomach
Deletekai
DeleteYoud end up in the ER after dessert
🤣🤣🤣
DeleteLeo fine boy
ReplyDeleteMawuli sexy man
Imenpeter well done mama
Somebody's bottle of champaign?
ReplyDeleteSee how these liquid girls describe themselves? 😮😮
Champaign? Lol!
DeleteIsilomo
ReplyDeletedid you sincerely come to show us that )plastic( smile or your breasts? 😏😏😏😏
Wow, beautiful people. Hello my blog family. I love you all❤️❤️❤️❤️💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋
ReplyDeleteWanted to say isilomo's comment was incomplete until I realised her 'dose' is actually supposed to be 'does'
ReplyDeleteImem, that thing you described there is exactly the work ashawo's do.
ReplyDeleteDon't mind her
DeleteLeo and Mawuli looks dope
ReplyDeleteEverybody looks beautiful and lovely buh that inem peter korkor shoe ehn,nor jst follow at all,e b like old teachers when there leg bend own 🙄
ReplyDeleteAwwww. My crush @Mawuli_gavor.😘😘😘😘😘😘
ReplyDeleteOh Lord!
DeleteI feel like I just had a hot flash.
@ Kamikaze, more like HOT FLASH. 😍😍😍😍😍
DeleteInem, this pic, hmmmm, not classy.
ReplyDelete@Candy
DeleteYou feel threatened already? Don't worry she is not coming for your man.
😏😏
18.17 after she's done snatching yours.
DeleteAnon 18:17, threatened?? Really. I laugh in Ibibio.
DeleteInempeter hmmmm.
ReplyDeleteInem for ur mind now,anyone that sees u will be hony,,,taaa,gbafuoo
ReplyDeleteChoii! Onyiyechukwu with the BODY😰😰🔥🔥🔥.
ReplyDeleteBikonu, that huge handsome black man, Robert Peters, he was a Nollywood actor right? His face is so familiar in Nollywood.
Chisom, yes he was.
DeleteOh thanks love,I thought as much.
DeleteHe still is.
DeleteYou're most welcome dear.
DeleteMawuli, one round with you won't be bad.
ReplyDeleteMy crush@Mawuli_gavor🔥🔥
ReplyDeleteRobert Peters, you are really aging gracefully.
ReplyDeletePlease bring halita actors,thank you.Men are all covered up and women just can't cover up. Is alright.
ReplyDeleteDid you see the last man?? He did not cover up
DeleteMy love for Chinedu Aki is forever. I miss Seeing Aki and pawpaw🙁
ReplyDeleteBia Inempeter, will you Kunie ebe ahu(stand up from there) with immediate effect.
ReplyDeleteFood don land for fitness guru ooooo!
DeleteIg watchers that dont work living on the island! Try your luck!
DeleteBeautiful people up there
ReplyDeletePls inempeter should stand up abi leg never dey pain am
Isilomo we have seen your bweast you can now cover it
Mawuli I love💟💟
Mawuli😍❤