Wednesday, May 13, 2020
28 comments:
Chika Ike really upgraded, my love for a cup of khaffi, I wanna drink u babe๐คฃ
ReplyDeleteBeau and Belle pictures ๐ท
ReplyDeleteChioma's Caption ❤๐ฏ๐
Everyone claiming to be angel? Who are the demons?๐๐๐๐๐ฎ
ReplyDeleteHarry Song the forcing guy
ReplyDeleteChiomaGoodHair, I love your complete outfit๐.
ReplyDeleteReminisce, I like you and I love some of your music.
Gedoni and Khafi, you both are looking refreshingly good๐.
Chioma...cute shoes
ReplyDeleteGedoni...nice look.
Ubi... a learner? I always figured you to be a Pro.
Avala...๐
The ring on Harrysong๐ง๐ง
ReplyDeleteNa only Kaffi I see jare.
ReplyDeleteLoud it for some people on this avenue.
Ndi osu imi.
Stella you brighten my day with this post everyday. I love it๐๐๐
ReplyDeleteChiomagoodhair ๐๐๐.khafi darling always smiling beautiful people
ReplyDeleteReminisce ๐ฏ.
ReplyDeleteKhafi's post ����������
ReplyDeleteChika Ike is unrecognizable here
ReplyDeleteGedoni❤❤and Khafi❤❤ looking๐ฅ๐ฅ๐ฅ๐ฅ๐ฅ๐ฅ๐ฅ๐๐๐๐✌
ReplyDeleteChika ike ❤❤๐
I like Reminisce! I was impressed by his role in king of boys! ๐๐ฝ๐๐ฝ๐๐ฝ
ReplyDeleteOh yes, he nailed it. Makanaki ๐
DeleteHe killed it!!
DeleteYep.. He destroyed, he was my fave character
DeleteBeautiful Khafi๐๐๐
ReplyDeleteKhaffi ๐
ReplyDeleteReminsce๐
Sweet people
Reminisce ๐๐๐
ReplyDeleteChika ike fine girl
Chioma good hair๐
Beautiful people<<<<<
ReplyDeleteA cup of khafi๐
ReplyDeleteChika Ike continue upgrading, very soon is Nicki Minaj size you will get to๐๐ถ..
ReplyDeleteNice one Khafi and Chioma
ReplyDeleteBeautiful khafi
ReplyDeleteReminisce i watched king of boys 100 times cos of you.
ReplyDeleteKhafi cute
Chiomagoodhair is bae
Chika wanna come back to limelight
Alaga Ibile๐๐