Tuesday, May 12, 2020
37 comments:
Damola Olatunji wetin happen abeg??
ReplyDeleteBimbo I love you too, with your tiny waist. You are good a good actor
ReplyDeleteShe sure is...I love how she interprets her roles.
Deleteππ₯° fine people π
ReplyDeleteOhema Yvonne Nelson ππ
Bimboππππ
ReplyDeleteHow can a woman be "complete" without a good loving husband?
ReplyDeleteDon’t.
DeletePlease.
Na wa for you!!!
DeleteTwins Squared
You complete yourself by yourself.
DeleteAnon17:15 theres everything wrong with this comment especially if that's what you think.
Deleteπ³
DeleteThrash quotes.
ReplyDeleteThis Damola's pic is scary abeg. @Asisat, ππππππ
ReplyDeleteI love miss Ibrahim's dress,beautiful π
ReplyDeleteRMD looking clean and fresh
Damola, you look scaryπΎπ» mehn!
I love the dress too and it's perfect for her color.
DeleteThat african ethnic pattern caught my attention... or is it the lady??? ππ
DeleteYeah I peeped it too.
DeleteI like Stella's kitchen
ReplyDeleteMoney is good
ReplyDeleteBut loyalty is the ultimate ππ
Assist oshoala, I love you for absolutely no reasonππ.
ReplyDeleteSame here.
DeleteThe swag on asisat... I love!
ReplyDeleteLife is like a spoon... Carry it in your own handππππΆπΆπ€·♀️π€·♀️
ReplyDeleteYvonne and stella ππ
ReplyDeleteFine fine people.
RMD looking so handsome. Iyanya long time.
ReplyDeleteThe last one looks scary
Asisat, I love her and I love how she makes fun of herself ππππ
ReplyDeleteYvonne Nelson my baby for lifeππππ
I thought iyanya is in his villageπ.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people. Yvonne is sexy biko. See legs.
RMD!! Original zaddy!!!
ReplyDeleteYvonne is so cute biko. Fine fine people πππ
ReplyDeleteKikiomeili,always looking beautiful
ReplyDeleteYvonne Nelson, Kiki and Bimboπ
ReplyDeleteBeautiful pictures except for the last one.π
All I see is bimbo Ademoye
ReplyDeleteI soooo love her and she's good at interpreting roles
I’m new here
ReplyDeleteKiki and Yvonne...flyyyy.
ReplyDeleteStella...ummmmhhh kitchen is sweet,neat neat.
Juliet...colorful kinky gown is cool.
My lovely bimbo...
ReplyDeleteIke feeling like he has won the lotto without having 3m for his car hehehe. life as a celeb no easy. main while, inyanya, how body? long time no kukere
ReplyDeleteRMD:twale baba πππ