Sunday, May 10, 2020
33 comments:
Beautiful π people ❤
ReplyDeleteAdeDami count down to our bdae ππΆππ
Aunty Shaffy the jolly mama π
Is chidi getting ready for ultimate search? π€£
DeleteShaffy❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
DeleteI miss Chidi Mokeme on screen.
DeleteGUS should start again.
Shaffy my onscreen darling.
Chidi's picture brought back memories
ReplyDeletePls bring back GUS π’
GUS will soon be back, they are auditioning now sef... They are showing the previous GUS at Africa magic family 10pm
DeleteSame feeling I had when I saw that pic. The bring GUS back please!
DeleteBeautiful idia, Joselyn, adedami.
ReplyDeleteChidi long time no see, phyno nwa mama.
Ebube don fair finish.
Chidi Mokeme, evergreen πππ
ReplyDeleteJoselyn is a breath of fresh air πππ
Dakota is beautiful
Adunni so fresh
Adedamee with the shinning cheek
Fine fine people
ReplyDeleteEveryone is now snapping pishure outside dia compound
ReplyDeleteLovely pic, my love for shaffybello eh, especially the way she speaks
ReplyDelete@Idia pls package those boobs very well
ReplyDelete@Shaffybello,madam dress your age pls.
@Ebube what da heck is that?πππ
@Chidimokeme cuteness overloadedππ
@Adedame and Aduniadeπππππππππππππππππππππππππ
@joselynduma I love your ear piercing. Very lovely to beholdππ
Ebube looks lovely.
DeleteStaff needs to dress her age..Mokeme is cute for days
DeleteChidi mokeme is all I see
ReplyDeleteI wish they can bring back Ultimate search
Let’s weekend? Jocelyn what kind of grammar is that?
ReplyDeleteMaybe she meant let's do fun stuff, let's party or something π€·πΎ♀️
DeleteLets groove to the weekend.Lets enjoy the weekend together.Happy weekend.Do you understand now?
DeleteMust everything be grammatically correct? what she means is let's have fun. Period!!! All this too know when e reach to speak oyingbo now una go Ben Johnson.
DeleteAnon, which one be OYINGBO? And what does Ben Johnson have to do with this? I'm lost.
DeleteRead am well. Broken nor gree u understand now abi?
DeleteChidi Mokeme... Let me go and download the movie His majesty. I need to watch you on my screen again.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people π₯°
ReplyDeleteThey are all amazing and beautiful.
ReplyDeleteFresh fresh people.
ReplyDeleteShaffy,tf are you doing now?
ReplyDeleteI love her as actress. Was a little disappointed at her outfit. Can imagine the length wen she sits down.
DeleteChidi mokeme my all time crush πππ
ReplyDeletePhyno fino
Fine people
ReplyDeleteKaffy...Nice costume.
ReplyDeleteWhere is the anonymouse that said she bleaches too much,her scalp is white.
Ebube...sweet as usual.
Chidi...Idenna you rock.Last night on GUS Bob Manuel made me angry,memories are everything.
Nah she’s not bleached. I’ve seen a lots of times at the spa. She’s fair and takes care of her skin. She may not be as fair as she looks in pictures, but trust her skin is even.
DeleteBeautiful peopleπ Chidi mokeme issa vibe