Friday, May 01, 2020
39 comments:
After losing 5kg you are still backing the camera instead of facing it?
ReplyDeleteIke nsi....
DeleteThank you..very tacky pose. It reeks of desperation for attention n having nothing else to offer. Even if u wan show bum bum use style n class biko
DeleteBig ike nsi.
DeleteThis is why i dislike Destiny Etiko,s tik tok , she cannot do anything without flashing her ass , na wa o .
DeleteI like Don Jazzy
ReplyDeleteHe seems really fun and easy going.
Osas ππ pretty babe .
Mercy is just too pretty it’s scary.
DeleteMy best picture of her was one she wore a long pink dress to one of those awards programs. The hair style was a vintage one.
She just oozed class that day
Mercy is a beauty to behold anytime, anyday
DeleteJust take a good look at Mercy, Tiwa and Osas, these ladies are epitome of beauty πππ
ReplyDeleteTiwa is bae
DeleteCan they stop posting their yansh already. Beauty without brains. Gosh.
ReplyDeleteCute picturesπ
ReplyDeleteMother Hen πππ
ReplyDeleteOsas π
Tiwa Savage is very photogenic and certainly aging backwards.
ReplyDeleteResult when you live your life to please nobody and dump any yeye man that brings you pain and heartache
DeleteGood lighting,posture and good editing works wonders. She cute though
DeleteI believe you Anita Joseph that half your beauty is in your brain and not the Inem peter whose half her brain is in her butt.
ReplyDeleteππππ
Deleteπππ anonymous 17:15 kuku kill me
DeleteOsas my edo sister♥️
ReplyDeleteTiwa looks so good.
Don Jazzy alone is all I see πππ
ReplyDeleteπππ
DeleteI love you, Tiwa πππ❤❤❤❤
ReplyDeleteJohn Dumelo is really doing well with a farm. God bless his handiwork.
ReplyDeleteThis Inem Peters is beautiful. Don't reduce that backside, it's beautiful. I like it. π€
ReplyDeleteInidima, your π are rough.
Well done, John.
Na so Osas and Gbenro take go their separate ways o.
Anita Joseph, people who know you should be the one saying that.
Mercy is beautifullllπππ.
ReplyDeleteDon Jazzy i sightππ
Tiwa looking good❤❤
Osas is so beautiful.π
ReplyDeleteAnita...i agree.
John...ππ
Mercy...π
Osas and mercy my EDO sisters! I see you. Edo babes can fine eeeh.π€π€
ReplyDeleteMercy, Osas and Tiwa are such pretty women.
ReplyDeleteFresh
ReplyDeleteTiwa and mercy looking superb
ReplyDeleteBeautiful osas and Tboss
ReplyDeleteOsas ����
ReplyDeleteFine fine people
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people....
ReplyDeleteOsas,mercy and tiwaπππ
ReplyDeleteAnita baby,you are very correct
Hanty@first pix, are you trying to pass gas or poop?
ReplyDelete5kg is nothing but water, the weight is still there, stop trying to poop and go hit the gym for real result.
Osas is one pretty woman π
ReplyDeleteA lot of Edo ladies in today's post.And they are all so fine and doing well for themselves.