Comedian Akpororo wants his fans to help him celebrate his wife who turns a year older today May 4th.........
Monday, May 04, 2020
77 comments:
Happy birthday to Mrs Akpororo.
ReplyDeleteAkporori, you no try at all with this kain picture of all pictures wey your wife get.
DeleteThis is trashy.
Many happy returns of the day to the celebrant
E no look like her o?
DeleteAs soon as I saw the picture, I said finishing by BVs dey today oo..Kai this one no follow abeg.
DeleteBut this pic no be am na. She is such a beautiful lady. Her make up here no fine at all. She looks trashy. Pls use a better pic next time
DeleteLooks like a pic of someone looking for male clients
DeleteHappy 49th birthday, fakest bleached lady.
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday ijeoma.
ReplyDeletePlease close legs and sit like a woman
and cover that cleavage and remove those gummed lashes.
Just say sit well. Which one is sit like a woman?
DeleteHappy Birthday madam. Akpororo, our ppl say fine wife be like man wey plant corn for main road...esp this kain corn wey naked dey hungry like zone4gals. She cannot be faithful oo,na die be dat.
ReplyDeleteSavage!!!!
DeleteE reach to quote proverb
DeleteHappy birthday Ijeoma alias Mrs Probation. Many more happy returns
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Madam. This picture doesn't do you any favours at all.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Ijeoma alias Mrs roronation. Many more happy returns
ReplyDeletewow, this woman looks like wetin they carry hot oil bathe?
ReplyDeleteMrs roronation hbd.
ReplyDeleteWhat is this?
ReplyDeleteHeavy makeup making her look old...happy birthday IJ.
ReplyDeleteHeavy makeup is not for everybody, I didn't even recognise her
DeleteSo right, especially us the light skin women, I learnt that a long time and my friends don follow suit . I glow best in my natural state and very light make up. Heavy make up add usually add 10yrs to my look.
DeleteNa was o
ReplyDeleteNa wa oo
ReplyDeleteShe looks different (in a bad way). Picture is trashy. If you must show nakedness, at least let it be appealing to the eyes. Clean up all those contours and fat with all these free apps flying around.
ReplyDeleteEyelashes, makeup and hair no pass at all. Jewelry and outfit, very terrible. Overall again, very trashy photo.
Happy birthday Mrs Akpororo. You should stick with your Christian sister look, it suits you better.
No hating but you are 💯
DeleteAsin eh,extremely trashy.
DeleteWhew 😏😏
DeleteI'm sure there are more beautiful pictures of her.
You are 1 million times correct .
DeleteThe photo is trashy and not worthy for a wife and mother.
If he has to post something sexy of his wife,this shouldn't be the one.
Happy Birthday ,iya ibeji,more blessings on you.Amen.
I have seen way more beautiful photos of her. HBD Mrs Akpororo.
DeleteYou are right she look uglier
DeleteI agree with you 100%
DeleteHappy birthday 🎂 mama ejimma
ReplyDeletePicture is not so pleasant cos u look better in other pictures. Happy birthday mrs akpororo
ReplyDeleteAll I see is trashhhhhhhh......
ReplyDeleteThis pics is trashy,you can do better Akpororo,well,hbd to your darling wife
ReplyDeleteMy dear Ijeoma,as long as your husband isn't complaining,keep putting pepper in their eyes. Omalicha,HBD God bless your new age darling.
ReplyDeleteWhere is the pepper?
DeleteTell her the truth nau.
DeleteShe looks tacky and trashy, while her husband looks dirty.
ReplyDeleteSee what a man is displaying on his page, calling her queen!!! SMH.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday queen of roronation. God bless your new age
ReplyDeleteBikonu did she use hypo to bleach her skin? Happy birthday to her.
ReplyDeleteWhy is she sitting on the floor, na wa oh
ReplyDeleteSo she can't sit on the floor in her house...awon fakers wey no get shishi
Deletei never see a much tackier family... the husband and wife fit each other. a fine girl that would have just had minimal make up and allow her beauty speak is now dressing like an atiligo dancer... Happy birthday
ReplyDeleteHater alert!
Delete🤣🤣🤣
DeleteEyin aiye, atilogo dancer 😂😂😂😂😂😂💃🏽💃🏽🏃🏽♀️🏃🏽♀️🏃🏽♀️🏃🏽♀️🏃🏽♀️🏃🏽♀️
Delete😂 😂 😂 😂
DeleteHapi birthday ije.best wishes to you.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Mrs.Akpororo
ReplyDeleteTrash that wig and the heavy makeup was a big NO
happy birthday to you Akpororo's queen.
ReplyDeleteWorst picture of her.. I always like all her pictures i have seen... This one is a nooo for me jare
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Ijeoma. The picture kinda makes her look like a drag queen though
ReplyDeleteWhy are you all over the post?
DeleteDrink water na.
Haaa!
ReplyDeleteThis picture is tempting.
Hope you won't shout to see your daughter like this when she grows up.
Eeyah. Make una pity her small, as the rundown fit make akpororo provoke. Happy birthday mama roronation.
ReplyDeleteSo many negative comments on a birthday post you guys are horrible, I guess you can’t stand how much someone else is winning without plastic surgery or noise online.
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Beautiful Mrs Apororo you are very pretty and may God continue to bless you and your family! May you love long Mama Ejima!
Asin enn,why so much hate and negativity?...awon analyzers
DeleteTruth is negativity. Na wa ooo.
DeleteShe didn't dress well.
Happy birthday madam. Enjoy.
You people abusing her, continue o. Her husband like her like that and that's all that matters
ReplyDeleteShe is actually a pretty woman who didn't dress well in the picture shown.
DeleteHappy birthday to you. may God bless your new age.
ReplyDeleteLoss of reasoning.. Of all pictures??
ReplyDeleteVery poor judgment by whoever chose this picture.
She is a beautiful lady,but not in this pics.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday madam Akpororo
U people should please take it easy on her.
ReplyDeleteWish her a happy birthday and move on already!
Happy birthday to his wife
ReplyDeleteI will pass.... You are finer than this trashy look
ReplyDeleteFirst Ibu, now Akpororo. Only an insecure man needs validation that he married a beautiful wife. See how this very beautiful lady has been reduced to an I don't know what. This picture should not be for the public. So now we say chai, Akoproro dey enjoy oh! see wetin e dey chop. Satisfied? Next please.
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday mama twins, you no try for this picture
ReplyDeleteI know you are a very pretty woman. Happy birthday fine Mrs. Live long and prosper
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday IJ God's blessings
ReplyDeletehappy birthday
ReplyDeleteSDK fashion police.
ReplyDeleteHBD....trashy!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday madam, but this woman fine pass this picture, have seen her severally