Buhari in the letter said the funds were for 2020 budget deficit, financing of critical projects, and some states of the federation.
The National Assembly had recently approved a loan of N850bn for the Federal Government with another $22.79bn.....
Borrow and share?
ReplyDeleteUna dey try o.
And they still told us that the covid
donations will be used to finance budget deficit.
The borrower is servant to the lender. ๐๐๐๐
Make dem kuku sell the country make we rest for all these borrow borrow. Hian
DeleteNdi isi kom kom
DeleteSoludo.. Ngozi and the AFDB Akinwumi please pray for us
When are they going to repay this loan Biko?nawa oo
ReplyDeleteWho is advising buhari? Are his advisers on leave? People were insulting Good luck but Goodluck is far better than Buhari.
DeleteWhat happened to all the money they recovered?
ReplyDeleteFor how long will they keep financing this projects without no physical evidence or completion?
They keep borrowing whilst the greedy fools keep enriching themselves....
GOD I thank You that You are a God of Justice and a consuming fire
DeletePlease clear their doubt
Show them who is in charge
In Jesus Name,Amen
DeleteI give up
ReplyDeleteAnother loan for what exactly??? Was it not last month NASS approved the request for a loan of $2.36 billion. What's the effect of all the loans the government has been getting since all these years. The conditions of living has not improved for the common man. They just keep on borrowing and incurring debt for the next generation. It's only God that will help us
ReplyDeleteThe whole thing don tire person.
ReplyDeleteWhy are Nigerian leaders like this๐๐
ReplyDeleteBecause they are
DeleteSelfish
Unpatriotic
Greedy
Mean
Unrepentantly evil
But sadly unintelligent
They forget that they and their children will never escape the consequences of living in a destroyed Nigeria and GOD doesn't sleep
Like this is a very bad time to come from Nigeria .What the frigging f**k.!!!!
ReplyDeleteThat's how these people will just use us all as collateral to our enemies. It's unfair .Where are all those Good luck Jonathan haters?
You won't see them here so don't bother.
DeleteA bad system doesn't appear wrong to those who benefit from it. They do everything to defend it to the detriment of the larger society. We will not keep silent. We will always speak up, for if we remain silent, we will be guilty of complicity.
My dear that's how they made way for those people without eyebrows to come into the country under the guise of coming to help fight covid,only for the health minister to say he doesn't know their whereabouts. Who knows what must have changed hands before those guys came in. It's unfair
DeleteI don't understand again...With all the money gotten from the loots .Why loan money? Nigeria is already in a lot of debts.. The rail the Chinese government is doing through Ccec we are indebted to them because they are using their money. It's well with Nigeria.
ReplyDeleteAnd that is how Nigeria will gradually become semi China because Buhari is gradually selling Nigeria to them.
Delete@Anon yes o, That's why those Chinese treat their Nigerian staffs very badly.
DeleteWhat are this borrowing for???๐ ๐ ๐
ReplyDeleteI hope each geo-political zone is not being mortgaged via every borrowing. God help this nation and spare the helpless masses from the repercussions of this recklessness
ReplyDeleteI now believe this uncle was sent to come and destroy the country. I surrender.
ReplyDeleteWhat an elder saw while sitting down, a child will never see even when standing on a roof top. We warned Nigerians but they never heed to our fears and warning. Today, it's all happening before their eyes. China will soon take over Nigeria.
DeleteTeejay, abeg who is the elder? Lol.
DeleteNigeria is in bondage
ReplyDeleteOUR HUSBANDS (president/politicians) HAVE GONE MAD AGAIN!!
ReplyDeleteOmo na to stay single sure pass than this tufiakwa "husbands"
DeleteThey should kukuma sell the country. Na wa for this government o.
ReplyDeleteNigeria is truly a failed state. Do you know in the sixteen years of PDP rule, from OBJ to Jonathan's adminstration 12trillion was borrowed in total. But only five years of Buhari adminstration a whopping sum of 18trillion have been borrowed and still counting not to talk of recovered loot. Who are the greater thieves now????
ReplyDeleteTell me why should I be proud of a country like Nigeria? Do you now see why we are being labelled unpatriotic for pointing out the decay in the system.
Person wey come fight corruption don sell the country oooo๐ถ♀️๐ถ♀️
ReplyDeleteNa 2023 we go settle this matter๐๐
This country dey 90 mins i swear๐๐๐
ReplyDeletei can’t wait for the probing and witch hunting of this administration if another set come in during the next sELECTION ๐๐๐
Our able president(SINZU MONEY) as abacha never drop money since na once you face house of reps abi๐๐๐๐ผ
Buhari / APC is a CURSE to Nigeria. Nigerians were warned but they refused to listen. Nigerians enjoy your "change"
ReplyDelete๐ญ๐ญ
DeleteThis post really hurt me.
May Almighty Omnipotent GOD remove every curse clear and may it go back to all the architects amen in Jesus name
DeleteThey should sell the country and give me my share jare.
ReplyDeleteEven if them sell you no go see shingbia
DeleteE go turn audio
Where are the recovered loot from anti-corruption if they still have to borrow & mortgage our lives?
ReplyDeleteDon and Esae come and defend your man of the century o
ReplyDeleteYou won’t see them here and even if they are here they will still spit trash.
Deleteyou cannot find them here .
DeleteThis post is way above them .
Na was
DeleteIts not possible nah
Intelligence and integrity is required for truth to be stated nah
Did I see some states???.
ReplyDeleteOfcourse south east states no follow.
But we go survive
Make dem kukuma sell the country, give me my own share.
ReplyDeleteEverytime borrow borrow when will they pay??
ReplyDeleteNigeria is already finished. May God help us...
ReplyDeleteThe story of a country called Nigeria is boring and tiresome. This debts when will they be serviced?
ReplyDeleteNaija my country๐ฅ๐ฅ๐ฅ
ReplyDeleteEgungun don enter express
ReplyDeleteOh Lord!
ReplyDeleteLook at the affliction that was imposed on us.
Another loan? Hope he's not using us as collateral Sha?
ReplyDeleteNigerians should get ready for the second colonization but let's just pray that it's not China that will colonize us sha
ReplyDeleteChina already bought Nigeria upfront with deal signed and delivered right under your nose. Come 2030, Nigerians get ready to be slaves and tenants of china and chinese in your own country and lands. They are already farming and selling to us here, buying large expanse of real estate for corporate and residential purposes. Which other proofs do you need. When will Nigeria start thinking inwards? What is Switzerland, Singapore, Ghana etc doing, can we learn and implement here? Fela, Fela, Fela, you are that unconventional prophet who kept warning us but we no get ear.
ReplyDeleteWho will pay all work these loan they keep borrowing? Na citizens them use do collateral ooo. If we no fit pay them go say make we turn Guinea pigs for vaccine. Hian!!!