Wednesday, May 06, 2020
110 comments:
Good husband!
ReplyDeleteThe money pls
Delete50 million naira, I repeat 50 million naira, what is the use of a good husband without money, he will eventually turn to a bad one, please give me the 50 million naira let me manage the bad husband, I will eventually turn him to a good one.
DeleteI didn't see were it was stated "a good husband without money in the sentence"
Deletefor money to be included in the sentence, what will be the reverse?
DeleteSo many Ruth's on d blog
DeleteJade hot your brain is there aje..50 mill all the way
DeleteAt jadahot. If you can include the negative part for the husband, why can’t u do same for the money too? Let’s say armed robbers stole the money, and maybe kill you, or 419/one chance collect the money, or the money is fake, etc.
DeleteBoth
Delete@Jadahot, a broke man does not fall under the category of good husband.
DeleteGood wife
Deletewith her by my side and not behind me, we can achieve anything we desire 🙏🏾
A GOOD MAN
DeleteEvery single divorce case was once consiy a GOOD MAN, Every Chronicles the same, every home pretending to live HAPPY same .
DeleteBia bia bia Biko 50milion with my baby am goooood
Owo ni koko
Delete50m
A good Husband
ReplyDeleteA good hubby biko
DeleteA good husband I share chemistry with.😉
DeleteA husband cannot be good if he doesn't have money.
DeleteA good husband
A good husband
ReplyDeleteThere are some things money cannot equate and this is one.
Well said Noir 👌
DeleteGood husband Biko!
DeleteYou're right Choc
DeleteGood husband please,with both goodness we will make ALOT God helping us!
DeleteGood husband
ReplyDeletePlease define husband....
ReplyDeleteYou mean the husband could be bad one. If so, it's indicated (5..mil/GOOD HUSBAND).
Delete@Just Bella
DeleteGod just has a husband for every lady. That one.
Yes, some ladies have chosen money over the one God has for them.
And you know the results?
A Good Husband🙋🙌
ReplyDeleteA good husband.
DeleteThe best husband biko
ReplyDeleteNothing can replace my husband.
ReplyDeleteHouses and wealth can be inherited from parents but a prudent wife is from the Lord. Proverbs 19:14
😊😊😊
That's ✅ !!!
Deletewhy a tempting question lol..a good husband ten times over together we will make 50 billion naira and more
ReplyDeleteyes ke
DeleteWe can make this money in hundred folds
What is money without peace ???
Good husband straight up.
ReplyDeleteBoth and much more.
ReplyDeleteWhy pick one when I can have it all😊
😂😂🤗😘
Delete😋😂😂😂
Delete🙌Yes o...I like this energy.
DeleteMy spouse of course.
ReplyDeleteA happy marriage is one of those things that money does not answer.
You know another one?
Life, death, eternal life. The whole monies in the US treasury cannot raise a dead person.
A good husband cos I might have that money and not get peace of mind... Make I manage and they work towards my millions.
ReplyDeleteI already have 50m so will go for the latter!
ReplyDeleteA good husband. I have a friend that has a very rich husband but no peace in her marriage. I don't envy her.
ReplyDeleteA good husband
ReplyDeleteWhy choose when you can have both. 😜
ReplyDeleteThank you!😁
DeleteCos that is the question. Obviously everyone naturally would say both if the question was a Yes/No question if they want both.
DeleteA good wife ooh.... God searches my heart and know how dearly I need a good wife more than anything else 😁😁😁😁
ReplyDeleteYou go use talk frustrate the woman until the Bad version of herself surfaces. I nekwuka
DeleteWith a good husband, I'll make more than a 50million Naira.
ReplyDeleteSo, I'll go for a good husband!!
Spot on!
DeleteI agree
DeleteA good husband, na forever tins I dey talk about here.
ReplyDeleteBoth
ReplyDeleteGood husband.
ReplyDeleteAll this gals shouting good husband can you marry a good man without money ...Use your head oooo
ReplyDelete😂😂😂😂😂like they all said up there... With a good husband you both can surely make the millions... So it doesn't matter if he's got no money at the beginning... Because better is the end of a thing than the beginning thereof... So says the Bible 😘
DeleteHmmmmmm just give me the MULA!!
ReplyDelete😱😱😱😰😰😰😰you say what🤔
DeleteWith the money conji go learn
DeleteA good husband biko, conji wan kee me
ReplyDelete😂😂😂😂
Delete😂😂😂
DeleteA good husband is better than 50 million, nothing like piece of mind in a marriage.
ReplyDeleteHmm, 50mila baby ,50mila
ReplyDeleteGood husband pls. I'm married to a good man and I know no amount of money can really equate to the peace of mind I have.
ReplyDelete50 million pls
ReplyDeleteEven me I'm not 💯% good, so I'll go for the money.
ReplyDelete😂🤣😂🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
DeleteGood husband.
ReplyDeleteEver made a mistake marrying the wrong man? Sanity, peace and love will fly out of the window.
I can call 50 million “ baby” too
ReplyDelete50 million Naira
ReplyDeleteA good husband biko.
ReplyDeleteGOOD HUSBAND....
ReplyDeleteyes, I'm shouting.... We will make the money together.
A good husband
ReplyDelete50 million PLS,I can adopt and get a nanny to take care of the child while I have my freedom. Tanks
ReplyDeleteGod knows why he instituted marriage between a man and woman,to raise children well.
DeleteNot between nanny and who ever.
A Good Husband,we would work together and make more than that 50 million.
ReplyDeleteA Good Husband,we would work together and make more than that 50 million.
ReplyDelete5O MILLION O who husband epp
ReplyDelete50 Million anytime. Where is the good husband?
ReplyDeletewell, a good husband can still have 50 million🙂
ReplyDeletejokes apart;I'll go for a good husband..nothing like peace of mind in marriage and money can't buy that
This comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteThe worst that can happen to anyone is to fall into a wrong marriage. It's like hell fire. Good wife is Peace of mind
ReplyDelete50 million dey too small..
ReplyDeleteif the amount is right...
we go choose ...lol
A good husband! God please answer my prayer Amen.
ReplyDeleteA good husband is priceless.
ReplyDeleteGod grant my heart desire in Jesus name.
A good husband
ReplyDeleteBoth
ReplyDeleteAbeg, give me the money. I will use part of it to send my spouse to a good school to learn home training.
ReplyDeleteGood hubby naw ' 50mil kno reach abeg
ReplyDeleteA good husband o
ReplyDelete"Good" husband! mind the word good.
ReplyDeleteEven till death most couples dont make 50million but they are still happy and some the happiest! So pleaae lord give me a good husband and we would work as one towards wealth.
ReplyDeleteDont forget the word:he that find a wife obtain favor from God it applies in both ways.....
ReplyDeleteA good husband please.
ReplyDeleteHow long will 50mill last? 5-10 years? What if the economy crashes? Your investment don't pay off? Or you get diagnosed of one ailment that requires you to spend the money on?
ReplyDeleteI can go on and on, but then we sabi am all.
Abeg good man all the way.
Abeg, who is the request made to?
ReplyDeleteIf it is to God, then know He can do infinitely more than we can think or ask for .
God does not do mixed blessings, His gifts are good, pleasing and perfect.
For some, the gift ( with regards to this question) will be money, to others it will be their partners.
God knows how to take care of us best.
50 million, biko! I'll multiply the money, it will only last 5-10years for you if you don't know what to do with money.
ReplyDeleteSee how all the comments are "Good Husband" I didn't see any man say "good wife" only women will always act like desperados....Nija women too desperate for marriage
ReplyDeleteAll these people shouting good husband, are you ladies not married? How market? Greetings to the gender that betrayed our lord jesus christ. 50million pls.
ReplyDelete50 million pls