Monday, May 04, 2020
129 comments:
His ballsππ
ReplyDeleteNipples some times.
Deleteππ.. My husband always shakes like leaf when I go down dere..ππ
Delete@Aproko
DeleteExperienced answer? Gbowai! ππππππππππ
Balls?? Not all men pls.
DeleteMy balls are like a landmine in my body, a no go area, zero sexual nerves there, just gives me serious scar when her hand goes there, im suddenly aware of what shes doing there, i quickly redirect her.
Pls focus on the pillar and leave the entourage.
@sapphire yeah nipples too
Delete@GCN πππ that place ehn can make them do what you asked for
ANG, you don come??? I am very experienced in that field.. you wan dey cry for my sin?
Between the balls and the Ass
DeleteThis Nnukwu Nwanyi ehn, you are an excused sinnerπ€£π€£π€£
DeleteNipples, the line between the balls and anus. Sometimes, ear
DeleteScare*
DeleteHahahaha @ Sapphire, forgive meoooo, I learnt from the best.
DeleteI don't like sucking dick, I don't like the smell of sperm.
DeleteYou don't need to smell the sperm. Just suck and swallow cum,simples!
DeleteOh! Oh!
Delete*runs outta post*
What of a woman's most sensitive spot
Deleteπ€π€
ReplyDeleteLemme read comments
DeleteOkay, how old are y'all? π€£
DeleteUnderage bvs should exit this post.
Hmmmmm..... Let me read comments
ReplyDeleteWith all the wet dreams you have and no action, i doubt you know your sensitive part. π€£
DeletePerxie ooo ππ
DeletePerxie, be nice.π€£
DeleteI phucked a popular Lagos pastor as a one night stand and now he wants to meet again. He didn't use a condom the last time so I'm scared of a similar encounter. The pastor is my sister's friend's husband. Help me please. The pastor was good at eating my coooch but I'm scared of std.
DeleteTeejay see how perxian finish you. I cant help but laugh it out π π π. It was a gbas gbos π π perxian pls be nice.
DeleteTheir scrotrum or dick.
ReplyDeleteπ¦π¦π¦π¦π¦
DeleteThe cap.aka ring on the blokos.
ReplyDeleteThe Helmet ✔.
DeleteIts packed with pleasure nerves, homolog to the clitoris.
Please nobody should come here to tell me chest and muscles.
ReplyDeleteIt is obviously amu, akpa amu -penis and scrotal sack and the contents. Some of these girls that suck it day and night and midnight will soon be behaving like it bites. ππππππππππ
Judge Judy, Did you suck it too?
Delete@18:12
DeleteExecutioner Ephraim
I do whatever I like with my husband's own
Do you have any problem with that?
@Anon 18:12
Deletewow, you already feel judged by that? Yu are terribly guilty. Change your mindset.
Let those who suck it day, night or midnight be.
DeleteThat’s all. All the men are home with their wives.
Which one l wan see bite?
Anon 18:12ππππππ
Deleteπ€£
Delete@ 18.29, so face your husband's amu in peace and remove your woodpecker mouth from what other girls do with theirs, agbaya.
Deleteππ€£ππ€£ I just laughed out loud
Delete@ executioner ephraim πππ
Every aboki with his own kettle...
ReplyDeleteNipple and cap of his dick.
DeleteSuck the two and watch him check like jelly.
@ 19.02, you are good at multitasking, lol.
Deletehis ribs
ReplyDeleteExactly!
Deleteπ
DeleteWe are serious here not tickling ish.
His nipplesπ€π€
ReplyDeleteThe nipples just gives a nice relaxing feeling, just like when the hair dresser is foldling your hair, it can put you to sleep.... but not orgasm. Thats my opinion though, someother might be their earlobe.
DeleteMacbeth, that's you. My nipple touch never put any man to sleep, it does the exact opposite. π
DeleteIn otherwords, you've got the magic fingers huh?!
DeleteIn Bahose Indaboski's voice; THE SUCRUTUM
ReplyDeleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
DeleteExactly!!!π€£π€£π€£
Deleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
Deleteππππππππ
Deleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£
Deleteπππππ
DeleteI think it's the BALLs
ReplyDeleteWhy are you thinking or pretending to think?
DeleteAs if you are a novice to it all ππππππππππ
the cap and nipples
ReplyDeleteNipples and the part beneath his butt towards that part near the balls. π€
ReplyDeleteStella this post on a conji week,tip of the dick, nipples and the balls.
ReplyDelete[In Indasbosky's voice]... His sucrutuum
ReplyDeleteUnder his balls
ReplyDeleteBlog momma inagesuwaπππ
DeleteYou say what?π²π²π²
Delete@Ms. A
DeleteYou mean under the tennis balls?
Do you like playing in the clay or grass?
His bank account! ...if u know, u know...
ReplyDeleteYou are too wise.
DeleteThe umbrella of the dick. AKA "the CAP"
ReplyDeleteUmbrella ke? BVs no go kill pelzin.
Deleteumbrella ????? πππ€£πππ
DeleteNipples
ReplyDeleteEt tu Perxian?
DeleteOr are you talking about your sensitive part?ππππππππππ
Oui, anon.
Deleteje l'aime aussie so it works for both of us. ππ
Za balls aka akpamu π for some while it’s za nippies for others aka jingles π.
Delete@ Perxi baiby, please forgive ya sister. Hasn’t been easy for me. CTS won’t let me be. Keeps me awake all through the night with so much pains then by 6am i get some relief and sleep till like noon. So distractingly painful. How’s you and za cutie pie π₯°. Hope no one is stressing you! Y’all be safe mami πππ.
Delete@perxian
DeleteYou think you can mask the obvious with Frenchie?
No penis hears French.
Let me translate what you wrote; you love amu and penis
and it works very hard on you. Didn't I get it? ππππππππππ
LMAOOO 19:55 π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
DeleteI'm gone! ππ©π©
No, you didn't get it darl but i like your version too. π
I like your comment in your french. You seem you be like someone i can learn from. I just started my french lesson. I also like it(je l'aime aussie). Looking forward for another one. A bien tot
Delete.....Covenant.
His nipples
ReplyDeletePray tell please ,I need to know.
ReplyDeleteEvery Mallam with him kettle π€£π€£π€£ if you know what I mean.
Balls and Nipples.
ReplyDeleteThis is how u all fail exam wat do u all mean by d balls,the caps,nipples bla bla bla the most sensitive body part of a man is his pocket.ask him about money make u no weda his balls caps etc will rise
ReplyDeleteThe question asked is: where is the most sensitive part of a man's body...
DeleteThe last time i checked, money or a man's pocket is not part of the males body parts
Marking scheme, when did pocket become part of the body?
Deleteππ€£ππ€£π@ marking scheme πππ
DeleteAnon I hail thee π ππ€£ππ€£
You're worthy of haolings @ 19:35
LMAO @ marking scheme. π€£π€£
DeleteLook at anon 18:32 sounding like intro tech teacher.
Hi asshole. Men shout like fools when you lick and suck it
ReplyDeleteYuck!!!
DeleteOMG... faints*
DeleteAbroadian Bv, NO. You don't do that.
DeleteWe are adults here so pls respect anon's choice. What's yuck to you is yayyyy to another.
@ Perxian, you are taking this post so serious, lol. Butthole freaked me out, hmmm.
DeleteAnon 18:14, you go school for daytime!! Don’t mind all these night school bvs!! That’s where the male g-spot is. Just a finger tickling around it n he’ll dissolve like ice. This is for extremely neat men pls
DeleteLet me wait for a member of the gang called 'Broda Lekwe Ntu' to come and answer.
ReplyDeleteI no sabi.
πππ€£π€£π€£π€£ XP
DeleteWhitey iwu onye umungasi n'Aba?
DeleteYou know that slang,right?
'wide grin'
His thighs
ReplyDeleteA market you know very well and distinguished yourself in?
ReplyDeleteHis nipple. Just suck or tickle it while he's on top, Hmmmmmmmm nkpofe of the highest order.
ReplyDeleteI've not tried it sha o, I overheard my landlord's wife telling her pastor's wife.
πππππππππ
Deleteππππ
DeleteChoiii you is a bad girl
DeleteAngel Castle is HOLY!
DeleteYeparipa!
Cap of his penis.
ReplyDeleteSweety the other day you mentioned ofe enwa. Are you from Nkanu?ππππππ
ReplyDeleteI want to believe it's the nipples and the tip of their penis.
ReplyDeleteReally new to this game in all sincerity but I hate sucking his dick though and I have refused doing it π
Ahn ahn. Why na?
DeleteEka I don't like it oh,it feels like anyamaπ but all the same,I'm willing to give it a try but not nowπ
DeleteHis ATM card pin
ReplyDeleteATM card pin is not part of the male body parts.
DeleteNipples
ReplyDeletelet me speak for my self
ReplyDeleteit my nipples....that shit put me on clock 9
stay safe
His left ear and nipples.
ReplyDeleteIt has to be the liquid metal π
ReplyDeletethis one pass me joorπ
E no pass prick na
ReplyDeleteMacbeth, stop answering for all men and take your nipples for assessment. π
ReplyDeleteDon’t mind him... he hasn’t meet a girl that will touch his balls and will empty his bank account for herπππ. Those ones are doing kpakpangolo for him
Deleteπππ..
DeleteAproko, I will report you to your mum. You haff spoil too much.
DeleteI believe na ball oo. I went to greet my bf (now hubby). He called me he was sick. I laid beside him on the bed playing with his balls. There was knock at the door, i wanted to help me zip his trousers n i mistakenly zip his balls. The Way he take jump hold my hand ehnn! Na dat day i kno say when war starts crippled fit run pass person wet get leg
ReplyDeleteLmao, i'm wilding on this post.
ReplyDeleteπ ππ»♀️
Choi I'm learning new things oooo. My man doesn't like me playing with his balls, he says he doesn't want to burst it one day from my touch touch. I Sha like the feel of the balls moving when I touch it. It's very funny
ReplyDeleteHis sucrutum π π₯ π while some their nipple and earlope
ReplyDeleteThe most sensitive part is the cap. That's where we cum. Like the female's that cum and squirt when you suck the breast or you touch the clit. No woman should come and touch my balls. You won boast my egg. That's my family
ReplyDeleteNipples
ReplyDelete@Pretty girlie
ReplyDeleteSo how many merchandise have you sampled? ππππππππππ
His ears..just place a wet kiss there and watch him go crazy
ReplyDeleteNekwan ada ibem! Where in Nkanu?
ReplyDeleteAnus
ReplyDeleteThe Nipples
ReplyDeleteThe line that runs between the cap not just the cap alone. Insert one lubbed finger in his arse and watch him explode like a foolππ