Thursday, May 21, 2020
316 comments:
For rona to leave our lands
ReplyDeleteThe famous world prayer.
DeleteIt will leave, it must obey just like Satan must obey God
DeleteCorona to END!
DeleteFrom our lips to God's ears....cant wait.
DeleteWish i could get this thing off my mind
ReplyDeleteYou can,stop thinking dear! Engage yourself 🤗
Delete$$$$$
DeleteI want to pay my rent
Talk to someone. It helps reduce the burden. Did that yesterday and felt so much lighter on the inside.
Delete🤗🤗🤗
DeleteYes, you can. Just give it a try and keep trying until you offload the burden 🤗💕🌸
DeleteIts well with you dear.😚
DeleteTake it easy dear.
DeleteTry yoga. It helps me when I’m bothered.
♥️.
Thanks all concerned,i appreciate.
DeleteDon't let the past get to you, focus on the present and the positive things that are going to happen.
DeleteTo turn back the hand of time. May be, just may be we won't be talking about COVID 19.
ReplyDelete👌👌
DeleteTime is forever moving forward ooo. Backward never. Na to adjust to the new normal.
DeleteI will wish for more wishes
DeleteOR
wish one is also equal to a thousand number( giving me a thousand wishes)😊
To be with the love of my life
ReplyDeleteSoon, best believe
DeleteLove is a beautiful thing. Having someone to do this life thing with and you both on the same page is priceless.
DeleteNa so.. It will come to pass soon
DeleteSoon dear😉
DeleteVery soon bro
DeleteThat life could be restored back to normal 😌
ReplyDeleteHonestly,it's not funny
DeleteHow's your evening going 💋❣️
My sincere wish and prayers.
DeleteHey baby... Everything going back to normal will take time.. But for now its to adjust ooo..2020 can't waste like that. Life goes on. 😘😘😘
Delete"Normal" is far back 1980
DeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
DeleteReally can't wait for that to happen.
DeleteThe world to go back to normal. I'm tired of suspecting everyone around me. Gone are those days you see someone and give them a big hug. I almost forgot the other day cos I can hug for Africa.
ReplyDeleteI know that feeling of not being able to give a hug
DeleteGood ol days...pray they're back soon.
DeleteTp see My father i never met him he died before i cd meet him.
ReplyDeleteAww! Sending you 🤗🤗🤗💖💖💖💖
Deleteawww.. So sorry dear. 🤗🤗🤗
DeleteOh dear! He's resting and you will live long earth and you will see him on resurrection day🤗💖💕🌸
DeleteSorry about that hun🤗🤗🤗
Delete🤗🤗🤗
DeleteHmmmmm... to buy a 4 bedroom apartment here or win some money on lottery. I no dey forbid to win something. I play to win everyday on Tv but they never call my number
ReplyDeleteDesire granted ! At all,you must win 🥳
DeleteYour time will come one day, I tell you. Good luck
DeleteSoon babe. Don’t give up.
Delete"I no dey forbid to win something" lol. You'll win one day and it will be bigger than you expected ok. 😘😘
DeleteMay all your wishes come to pass darling 🤗💖💖💕
DeleteFrom your mouth to Gods ears
DeleteThanks guys❤️❤️❤️
DeleteSoon very soon...God will grant your heart desires.🤗
DeleteVery soon your wish will come to pass
DeleteYou go win very soon
DeletePossess supernatural powers.
ReplyDeleteTelekinesis.
DeleteShapeshift.
Mind reading.
Matching soul mates.
Soothsaying.
Time travel.... etc
I like the mind reading.
DeleteComes with a price oh
DeleteI fear you oh
DeleteFor Corona V. to go away and everything get back to normal.
ReplyDeleteAmen!
DeleteTo eat whatever I want without getting fat..
DeleteAmen
DeleteLet God heal the world of the deadly covid virus and let His blessings come on us all to live life as we ought to after the healing.
ReplyDeleteAmen 🙏🏽
DeleteEveryone's prayer my dear.
DeleteAmen!
DeleteAmen
DeleteLong life
ReplyDelete@MARTINS
Amen🙏
Deleteand prosperity. it's yours. Amen..
DeleteMethuselah long or Abraham long?
DeleteAmen!
Delete🙏🙏Amen to we all..Thanks
Delete@Macbeth;like tomorrow that never ends😉
@MARTINS
Amen
DeleteBreakthrough in every area of my life
ReplyDeleteAmen. The lines are falling unto you in pleasant places. Always be full of joy. it attracts good things.
DeleteAmen!
DeleteRight now I wish I could just win a voucher to shop for office wears... but above all, if I had one wish
ReplyDeleteI'd wish for Good health-longlife-prosperity for me and my loved ones.Thats my wish,cant bear to see my loved ones ill
That ladies should stop aborting babies and believe in Jesus🐥🐥🐤
ReplyDeleteAmen!
DeleteGood health and long life
ReplyDeleteAmen!
DeleteThat covid 19 is totally defeated and all economies should be stable.
ReplyDeleteFrom our lips to God's ears.
DeleteAbsolute peace of mind. Too many things bugging my mind lately. I need a breakthrough Lord Jesus. It is well.
ReplyDeleteThou shall keep him in perfect peace whose mind is stayed on thee.
DeleteGod will come through Jadyn, He always does.🤗
DeleteAmen amen its well
DeleteTake it easy sweetie.
DeleteGod will come through for you.
Amen. Thanks guys 🤗
DeleteWealth.
ReplyDeleteAmen!
DeleteTo reverse time
ReplyDeleteThat my niece with cerebral palsy will walk and talk,she'll be 9 years this year.
DeleteAwww..may God grant your wish
DeleteAmeeen!!!!
DeleteOh God. I wish to turn the hand of clock so that everything will be good and normal.
ReplyDeleteStill wish we are not in this era of Coronavirus where everything is going backwards, I just tire, abeg.
E reach to really tire dear...but God go help us.
DeleteThat corona virus should leave us the fuck alone...
ReplyDeleteIt is well with us
ReplyDeleteAmen!
DeleteI wish for Mr Coro to leave us alone.
ReplyDeleteLike sometimes i wish i could wake up and it'd be one bad dream.
DeleteLet me not lie some money o
ReplyDeleteAs you desire, may it be granted you.
DeleteTTo be the richest woman in Africa.
ReplyDeleteAMEN!!!!
DeleteI'd do anything to have a job right now.
ReplyDeletePls dont say "Anything" oh
DeleteGod would provide that for you and also for me too
DeleteIt'd happen soon enough😉
DeleteYour wish will surely come to pass
DeleteDon't do "anything crazy" to have a job! Make sure you know your rights and don't settle for remnants.
DeleteOf course, I don't intend to do anything crazy. The statement was just to show how much I need a job.
DeleteThat I may walk again.
ReplyDeleteSo shall it be ijn
DeleteKeep believing Anon. No impossibilities with God.🤗🤗🤗
DeleteMay God grant your wish. Amen
DeleteYou will surely walk again! Keep a positive mindset, do the things you need to do right to help your bones and don't forget to ask God, He listens and hear all our request and He will grant you your healing.
DeleteSending you love and light 🤗💖💕🌼🌸🌻
You will walk in Jesus name 🤗🤗
DeleteAs your heart desires.
Delete♥️.
And shall it be...keep having faith
DeleteYou will surely walk again, God will make it happen.
DeleteI'll wish for end to the pandemic. I'll wish for end to poverty
ReplyDeleteI'll wish for lost souls to be saved
I'll wish for a lifetime companion
Amen and may God grant all of your heart desires.
DeleteAmen 🙏🏽
DeleteThanks @Essa and Pretty 💕💕💕🌺🌺🌼🌼🌸🌸
Please is my ID plastic?
ReplyDeleteNo it’s not rubber
DeleteNo its not Gem. You're good to go.
DeleteNo!!
DeleteThanks Mrs A and Essa
DeleteLol @ Aproko Queen
Stay strong in there darling 🤗💖💕🌼🌸🌺
ReplyDeleteNormalcy.
ReplyDeleteAmen!
DeleteMy late Dad was around to walk me down the aisle and also meet all of his grand children.
ReplyDeleteRest on, Mpa till we meet to part no more.
May his soul continue to rest in peace.🤗🤗🤗
DeleteMay his soul continue to rest in peace 🤗💕🌸
DeleteAwww..May he continue to rest in peace. Missed you TWE... Hope you are good
DeleteFor my elder sister to come back to life 😍
ReplyDelete🤗🤗😍
DeleteAww.
DeleteI know that feeling.
She’s in a better place.
♥️
She's resting... You stay strong on earth and be a success 🤗💕🌸
DeleteThanks fam 😘😘😘
DeleteAwwwww sorry hun 💖😘
DeleteTo get a good paying job
ReplyDeleteawww you shouldn't feel that way.. When I used to have such days my cousin was my stress reliever will just call her and her work is to listen.. lol. You should get someone to be your chat buddy it'll help.
ReplyDeleteWish is to have all that I need at all times....
ReplyDeleteI’d Wish for genuine love in everyone’s heart.
ReplyDeleteYeah...❤️❤️❤️
DeleteTo get my dream job
ReplyDeleteTo be extremely wealthy
ReplyDeleteYou better get to work 😊😊
DeleteGet my own accomodation
ReplyDeleteAunty stella na job oo,good paying one to take care of my family
ReplyDeleteHave my personal business.
ReplyDeleteThere's this Tom Ford sandals I'm obsessed with right now 😫
ReplyDeleteLol.
DeleteI get that feeling.
To travel abroad
ReplyDeleteLet normalcy return. I have a lot planned for this year, dont want to give up yet.
ReplyDeleteFor God's uncountable blessings upon my life.
ReplyDeleteI don't know why I always have the feeling that God is on this blog.
🙂that’s a nice feeling.
DeleteFor Corona virus to come to an end.
ReplyDeleteDivine favor 🙏
ReplyDeleteTo get better and stop feeling the way i am presently
ReplyDeleteBe married and have kids
ReplyDeleteI once had an opportunity to travel to Norway (legally)but my parents refused n discouraged me😡. If only I can see such again,I won't blink cos this country is messed up
ReplyDeleteto have kids I can called my own....
ReplyDeleteTTC can be so draining most especially when you don't have much to do the hospital up and down, at times I lost my self in the process. Nothing interest me anymore. Oh God come through for all TTC women in your waiting room. 3years of TTCing is not a joke....
God will come true and through for you and your husband. You will carry your babies soon, just don't stop having sexual intercourse.
Delete🤗🤗💕💕🌺🌼🌻
You will birth these babies and they will grow up to be a blessing! Hold on! God is alive!
Delete♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️.
DeleteLots of love to your heart.
You will carry your blessed children. Try to remove focus from it. Anxiety affects things too.
DeleteI once had an opportunity to travel to Norway (legally)but my parents refused n discouraged me😡. If only I can see such again,I won't blink cos this country is messed up
ReplyDeleteTo have a better job and I pray corona should go away🙏🙏🙏
ReplyDeleteIt might not be the normal we were used to but it would all work together for our good.
ReplyDeleteI wish to have moneyooo
ReplyDeleteA good job.
ReplyDeleteGod will come through for you soon 🤗💕🌺🌼
DeleteAmen...thank you ms A
DeleteBy God's grace , you'll get one
DeleteFor this pandemic to end just now
ReplyDeleteI wish to have a borehole in our house. The water problem is🙆🙆
ReplyDeleteTo be pregnant for my lovely husband
ReplyDeleteAwwww..God will grant yo your desires
DeleteTo get a new & better paying job. My contract ends today
ReplyDeleteA wish for ONE GREAT IDEA that no criticism can withstand it from GOD and execution(implementation) of it. I believe all other good things shall be drawn to it. Here's my wish
ReplyDelete.........Covenant
For corona to end worldwide and life back to normal. Gosh I can't wait.
ReplyDeleteTry to do video calls with friends and family, read, watch movies, learn to cook/bake something you don't already know how to/ bake or start an online course if you're up for it🤗
ReplyDeleteTo be free from anxiety. It has really dealt with me especially the palpitations that comes with it.oh God I need ur touch!
ReplyDeleteMatt 6:25-32 really helped me a great deal. I read and re-read it till it started working for me.
DeleteGod got you ❤❤
I know how you feel...it happens to me at times,just unburden your mind and take one day at a time
DeleteTo be married to the love of my life
ReplyDeleteMy decision to get married 14years ago
ReplyDeleteI wish for "schengen visa"...
ReplyDeleteTo be a billionaire.
ReplyDeleteTo get a good job..
ReplyDeleteFull measure of the Holy Spirit with ashe
ReplyDeleteTo live long on Earth
ReplyDeleteTo bring my mum back to life...I so much Miss her
ReplyDeleteTo marry and get a good job
ReplyDeleteIt will get better soon
ReplyDeleteYou can call your family or friends on video call