Friday, May 15, 2020
122 comments:
Prison break ππππ
ReplyDeleteHow ring take concern prison break?
Deleteno na she's still in prison
DeleteNo oh more like prison guard.
DeleteLord of the RINGS.
DeleteRingleaderπππππ
DeleteRing keeper till owner comes.
DeleteRing bearer
DeleteRinga ringa Rosie
DeleteLord of rings
DeleteRing π Bearer
ReplyDeleteLord of the rings
DeleteShe's called queen of the rings...
DeleteKeyholder
DeleteRingilola
Ring wearer
ReplyDeleteRing boss.
DeleteDid Stella's time change? Some post r coming in early
DeleteRing bearer hahaha ππ
ReplyDeleteOR
Ring leader
Ring holder
Ring carrierππππ
πππππππππππππ
DeleteQueen of the rings π€£
DeleteYes queen of the rings it is π π
Deleteπππ
Delete#Auntyweymumuππ.
ReplyDeleteπππ
DeleteYes oo Kami, correct auntyOde
DeleteHahahahaha
DeleteLordess of the ringsππππ
ReplyDeletePrincess of the rings
DeleteQueen of the Ring or Ring road.
ReplyDeleteDo women actually wear engagement ring for that long? Five years is too much ooh.
ReplyDeleteSome even wear for 14years,you're talking 5.
DeleteHey Chineke! ππ, nne where did you see any woman wearing engagement ring for fourteen years, ehh nne, exactly where?? Bikonu stop exaggerating! Kaiiπ€£π€£π€£π♀️.
DeleteChisom, an example of 14 years is Clarence Peter girlfriend. Thank me later.
DeleteI just remembered, It's actually true and real!! Lmaoππππ♀️π♀️π♀️
DeleteUmu nwayi, some of you will not kill me.
Engaged
ReplyDeleteSimple and short.
DeleteWhat kind of engagement is that?
DeleteMore like 'caged'.I don't see any need engaging if marriage is in not sight for the next 3month after proposing.
I believed before engaging a lady,they must have courted and ready for marriage.
Locked down more like...
DeletePrecisely!
Delete@ first lady in 2011 I knew someone that got engaged and was planning her wedding for 2014
DeleteLoool
Lord of the rings π
ReplyDeleteSomeone's fiancee.
ReplyDeleteRight ✅
Deleteπ
DeleteIt's a thing of choice really though I personally can't take that route. π
DeleteEngaged.
ReplyDeleteRing protector..
ReplyDeleteShe must be the owner of Ring road, Aba.
ReplyDeleteAba ke?
DeleteOr ring road, Benin π€£π€£π€£
Deleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
Deleteππππ
DeleteThis comment really ππππ got me cracking up πππππ.
DeleteProbably ring road, Ibadan..
Deleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£ chai,no kill person ooo
DeleteOmg π€£π€£πππ€£ππ€£
Deleteπ€£ π€£ π€£ π€£ π€£
DeleteRing road Enugwu ukwu town ,Anambra state
DeleteLord of the rings.
ReplyDeleteAn engaged lady.
ReplyDeleteIt's better to keep the ring among her jewelries until the guy is ready to do the needful.
We die here
ReplyDeleteCalled a fiancee.
ReplyDeleteIt all depends on how much trust they have for each other and if the relationship is pure. I know people like that and they are in very happy marriages. The problem usually arises when fornication is involved and the lady especially is feeling "used and about to be dumped". She thus is on edge and stressed/suspicious all the time.
Those with one year are Ring pageants, the ones with two/three years experience are Rings Nigeria, then if they pass that stage, they begin to contest at the level of Rings Universe.
ReplyDeleteThe one that takes the crown home are the 10 years ambassadors, they are Rings World. πππππππ
So I was a ring pageant ππ
DeleteDry
DeleteLord of the rings or ring bearer
ReplyDeleteLady of the ring
ReplyDeleteThose with one year are Ring pageants, the ones with two/three years experience are Rings Nigeria, then if they pass that stage, they begin to contest at the level of Rings Universe.
ReplyDeleteThe one that takes the crown home are the 10 years ambassadors, they are Rings World. πππππππ
A lady I know of has finally borrowed sense and remove the ring.
DeleteVice chancellor.
ReplyDeleteπ
DeleteThat ring wearing for more than 5 years is somehow ooo..
ReplyDeleteIf you are not ready as a man, don't engage.. Don't at all.
I know you don't want to lose the lady and all, but just don't engage, if the lady loves you and wants to stay, she will..
But don't engage for 5 years, then tell her after 5 years that you are no longer interested..
Epe lofe GBA sori niyen..
Some ladies will even be doing shakara that they're wearing ring.
DeleteExactly!!! If you know you'll not be ready in at least a year's time, don't give her a ring or start talking marriage. It's not fair to keep a lady waiting for years then turn around to marry someone brand new. You think God doesn't see their tears?
DeleteQueen of the ring.
ReplyDeleteSmeagol
ReplyDeleteSlower than snail sef.
DeleteRing leader
ReplyDeleteTime waster.
ReplyDeleteAny lady that wears engagement ring for 5 years without marriage is only wasting her time.
She’s called “my precious” πππ
ReplyDeleteπ π π πππ
Deleteπππ
DeleteWe swears to serve the master of the precious. We will swear on the.... on the precious. Gollum Gollum.
Deleteπ€£π€£π€£π
DeleteA woman that needs multiple brain resetting slaps π
ReplyDeleteAre you sure slapping will do??
DeleteIsn't it better her family kidnaps her from the evil man and takes her to odufaeje for delivrance?? π€·♀️π€·♀️.
So you support slapping women?
DeleteLady of the ring
ReplyDeleteShe should convert it to a pendant.
ReplyDeleteRing keeper
ReplyDeleteRing bearer
ReplyDeleteIyawo oniyawo
ReplyDeleteY'all are killing me with your comments π π
ReplyDeleteLord of the rings or should I say "Lady".
ReplyDeleteLord of the Ring
DeleteMan jewelries keeper
ReplyDeleteRing leader of the lord of the rings
ReplyDeleteIndabosky ring
ReplyDeleteLol.... made from liquid metal. Fire cant destroy it.
DeleteIt can only be destroyed in Onitsha where it was forged.
ππππππkee me ooo.
Deleteπππ
DeleteShe needs a dirty and clean slap to reset her brain xh
ReplyDeleteRing bearerπ
ReplyDeleteRing holder
ReplyDeleteSenior bride to be
ReplyDeleteLord of the rings.
ReplyDeleteRing marketer
ReplyDeleteBv Madam so so gra gra
Tied down
ReplyDelete"Ring holder" or lord of the rings
ReplyDeleteFully enchained woman