Tuesday, May 12, 2020
184 comments:
Ogbono soup !
ReplyDeleteIkokore garnished with goat meat and dry fish
DeleteOkra soup
DeleteUnusual army I swear you are wicked...damn 😀😀😀😀😀
DeleteOkra
DeleteEgusi
Oha
Rice and stew
Any of the listed for a family of 5
Fried rice and chicken, i'm never tired of eating it
Delete@big Banty we sabi better food lool
DeleteAll this with 3k make una fear God na
Delete🤣🤣🤣 make una fear God true true
DeleteOnuigbo soup.
DeleteNo be onuigbo soup,even onuhausa too join.
DeleteBeans 😏😏😏😏
ReplyDeleteYum
DeleteRice and fish stew
DeleteOkro soup with ugba, okporoko and diced kpomo with 6 wraps of fufu
DeleteBeans and potatoes, pot go full, change go still remain😁😀😆
DeleteAchi Soup
DeleteYummy!
#LOVE🤩
Egusi soup. Lol
ReplyDeleteI love Egusi so much! Can I send you 3k to make me some?🥳
Delete@King Jerry, men and egusi soup are like 5 and 6. Una dooohhh ✊ ✊
DeleteEgusi ooo. Egusi and Okro are my FAVOURITE soups, anytime, anyday.
DeleteNot all men like Egusi soup quit spreading this fallacy.
Delete3k is too much.
DeleteJust give me 800 naira for a paint of beans.
Beanssss I love.
I'll cook okro, cook stew, and will even buy plantain and still buy fanta sef.
DeleteEuji you maybe right😊
DeleteHehehehehehehehehehehe. Funny King Jerry
DeleteHehehehehehehe. Funny King Henry
DeleteBetter ogbono soup it'll last for 1 week sef
ReplyDeleteJollof rice with fish and salad 🥗
ReplyDeleteSalad? For 3 straight days with rice? For just 3k?
DeleteYes Anonymous 18:30. Lettuce, cabbage, carrots, cucumber are cheap.
DeleteDon't forget, there are different kinds of salad
Ms.A how much do they sell Salad cream in your area cos I’m here wondering what Salad would be without cream.
DeleteI didn't know people still eat salad with cream... When there's lemon, vinegar, avocado and even olive oil.
DeleteAgadi, not everybody eat salad with cream and not all salads goes with cream. And lots of salads taste better without cream.
My mum doesn't eat salad with cream🤷♀️🤷♀️🤷♀️
DeleteWell, I will make ogbono soup. That will last for 4days. Lol 😆
ReplyDelete#focus
Okra and ogbono soup. I like my okra chunky and half done. I never get tired of it. Aside that I might go for rice and stew.
DeleteOkra- 200
DeleteOgbono - 300
Crayfish- 200
Okpehe - 50
Okporoko- 500
Beef - 750
Dried fish- 500
Ugwu- 100
Seasoning/Salt- 150
Palm oil- 200
There you have it with 50 Naira change. I might still cut somethings to buy smoked fish.
No idea .
ReplyDeleteChocy darling, come up with idea o
DeleteChocolate Barbie, please come up with an idea darling 😂😂😂
DeleteLol you seem like you’d like spaghetti bolognese tho. It’s my favorite but I cnt eat it for 3 days so I’d go with banga soup. Cause I can eat it with swallow and/rice.
DeleteWell, I will make ogbono soup. That will last for 4days. Lol 😆
ReplyDelete#focus
I will also add sweet potatoes with eggplants sauce to the menu
DeleteLocal rice and native palm oil stew with smoked fish.
ReplyDeleteSluttychic.
You spoilt it with the fish 😀😀😀😀😀😀
DeleteHow else are you supposed to eat palm oil stew if not with fish, biko??
DeleteAbeg, sluttychic ur head dey rest well 4 ur head jare.
@BigBanty, palm oil stew is not too sweet with meat except for better dry fish or smoked salmon. Thank me later
DeleteHey Slutty dear. I saw ur holla on SP but replied late. I'm doing very well and I hope you are keeping safe. Don't be tired of staying at home oh. It's for our own good. Try to look for ways to keep urself busy. Take care and njoy the rest of the day.
DeleteFor d question up there na soup I go cook oh bcos that's what I think would last
How @big Banty
DeleteInfact it’s best with smoked fish.
DeletePomo Dey also go well for native palm oil stew oh. Check am nah
DeleteIts because I don't eat all kinds of fish 😀😀😀😀😀😀
DeleteOkra soup
ReplyDeleteOkro soup spiced with utazi leave
DeleteChicken 1600
DeleteOkro 250
Utazi and ugu 200
Crayfish 150
Dry fish 500
Pepper /0pei 150
Onions/Maggi 150
Total 3000
Will the swallow fall from heaven Cherrychroni🤷🏻♂️🤷🏻♂️
DeleteWaittttt we can put utazi leaf in okro ?
DeleteRice and correct croaker fish stew.
ReplyDeleteCroaker is expensive
DeleteCroaker fish is #1200/kg in my area presently. That's not too expensive if you ask me.
Deletechicken/meat stew...can be eaten with almost everything
ReplyDeletechicken 1600(from supermarket)
tomatoes,pepper,tatase - 600
oil 600(you cant finish all sef)
maggi and onions and curry and thyme 200
I will make Afang soup that will still be very tasty after 3 days
ReplyDeleteAfang soup is not a cheap soup
Delete3k will not be enough for afang that will last 3 days oo
DeleteJada ontop 3k hhmm. I'd prepare vegetable soup. You can eat it with rice, yam, potatoes and all kinds of swallow.
DeleteLovelace
It's possible to use 3k and cook afang soup for a family of 5 for 1 week sef, let me break it down, 1k goat meat, 600 naira afang, 400 naira water leaf, 200 naira periwinkle, 300 naira stock fish, the rest of the ingredients are in the house na, lol.
DeleteAfang soup is not cheap soup abeg. 3k can't cook afang soup that will last for 3days.
DeleteEgusi soup. Will buy 2 cups of egusi, then buy 1/2 kilo of titus
ReplyDeletefish 600, #50 bitterleaf, then buy pieces of stockfish and #100 naira kpomo. I have crayfish and pepper plus maggi, so I must still have change for fufu.
😁😁😁 👍
Delete✌✌✌✌
DeleteOgbono
ReplyDeleteRice and stew
ReplyDeletestew and rice..swallow go tire me after 2days
ReplyDeleteYam and egg sauce. 🤷🏻♀️
ReplyDeleteFor 3 straight days?
DeleteIndomie with azu ndu 😊😊😊😜
ReplyDeleteOkro soup and eba will do it for me, affordable and pocket friendly .
ReplyDeleteVery pocket friendly but can't eat okro twice.
DeleteI eat okro with eba/pounded yam. Also with white rice (some people think it's digusting, but I loooove it 😁).
DeleteGarri and groudnuts 😞😍😍
ReplyDeleteBeans n corn
ReplyDeleteAh,the mighty beans and corn takes the cake for me too.
DeleteBanga soup and semo.
ReplyDeleteI am buying garri and making okro soup with some side attractions.
ReplyDeleteOne food yea? Okay👍
Beans
ReplyDeleteNkea wú eat till you eat no more!
@MARTINS
@MARTINS
And you can make out moi-moi or fry akara from the beans 😁
DeleteHello Martins! How's iyawo doing?
DeletePls I want to know if my ID is a plastic one
Delete😂😂. Inukwa eat till you eat no more.
Delete@ Jules no its not
DeleteConfirm😀😀 @Macbeth..Cook in the Morning as oil Bean,Moi-moi in the afternoon;then fry as Akara at Night..Balance Diet😂😂
Delete@Jules;we are good.thanks
Yea;you have a valid ID now,welcome!
Which Beer parlour are we launching it na?😉😃
@Anon 18:32,nkea wú afó sacha mmadu eehhh!😁😁
@MARTINS
Jules no it is not
DeleteMartins, how can I create blog I.d please
DeleteHOW TO GET A BLOG ID
Delete1) Go to Blogger.com and sign up first..Then after signing in,visit the Blog and locate the "comment Box" on any post of your choice(You would see your email signed in from the Drop-down menu)..
Now click on that letter "B" by your left which is where your photo is supposed to be displayed..
2) A page would be shown,then click on "EDIT PROFILE" at the top,by your right..
3) Scroll down and locate "PROFILE PHOTO" then click on "CHOOSE FILE" and select any picture of your choice..
Be patient and allow it load properly(a spinning circle) then scroll down and click on "SAVE"..
4) To edit your BLOG ID,scroll down and click on "PROFILE NAME" then edit it to any pseudonym of your choice..
Hope this helps..
@MARTINS
Martins thank you so much. I got my original blog ID today courtesy of you🤗. No more plastic😃
DeleteSince it's just one Nigerian food, I'll make vegetable soup (efo riro).. That way I can eat it with rice and swallow..
ReplyDeleteI'll have change sef since it's just me😀
I don't even know
ReplyDeleteAswear. I've been thinking hard.
Deleteme too ✋
DeleteTo be honest,Me,I can't take one particular food for more than one or 2 days at best no matter how delicious it may be. I go just tire. That doesn't mean I waste food. That's why we have refrigerator, to preserve food.
DeleteI'll manage that money for 3days with different things to eat.
3k for 3 days will be hard🤔
ReplyDeletei go buy plenty garri and 1 packet of sugar to keep the ministry moving forward 😩
i can’t come and kill myself, before i cook rubbish that will kill me before hunger does😔
😂😂😂🤣
DeleteSe is 3 days and 3k
Delete3 spaghetti is 660
Then I will use the remaining to make stew...I'm good to go
😄 he said before he will cook rubbish that will kill him before hunger does.
DeleteBetter banga soup
ReplyDeleteYes oh,banga soup with chicken,that will last more than three days,the money will even remain to buy.. Banga soup issa goal..
DeleteRemain to buy fruit..
Deletebless you. Nice banga soup with catfish and starch.
DeleteSoup
ReplyDeleteJollof rice, Spaghetti, Yam and Egg sauce, Palmoil sauce with Rice, Yam, Spag!
ReplyDeleteBeans, Porridge Yam and Potatoe, Egusi soup with fish, Ogbono soup, Okro, Spinach sauce with Rice, Yam, Etc
Wait all of these with 3k?
DeleteOne food ooo.
DeleteCookie it’s not dollars o 😏
DeleteEither of them Nah!!!
DeleteI just wrote a list of different food you can prepare with that amount🤷♀️🤷♀️
Hahaha 😂😂😂 cookie, please, come and explain yourself hehehe 😊😊
Delete😂🤣😂🤣 Eve
DeleteOn top 3k?😁
DeleteI no sabi cook anything to safe my life.
ReplyDeleteI no believe
DeleteDon, you should start practicing how to cook.
DeleteYou nor sabi cook even concoction rice weh be Naija men go to Food.
Even noodles 🍜?😁
DeleteI get five sisters while growing up, so I no dey cook.
DeleteI no sabi and I doubt if I will ever know how to cook
Vegetable soup. Can be eaten with swallow or rice.
ReplyDeleteOkro + Ogbono soup. Mad o!😆
ReplyDeleteCooking Ofe nsala soup and pounded yam.
ReplyDeleteShhhhh,don't shout o,this is the breakdown.
One tuber of Onitsha yam...N500
Big Fresh Black cat fish...N1,500 (sliced into 6)
Dry Mangala fish.....N300
Ground crayfish......N100
Yellow pepper........N100
Red pepper...........N100
Tatashe..............N100
Fresh utazi leaf.....N100
Dry uziza seeds......N50
Dry uda seeds........N50
Roasted efuru seed...N50
Salt.................N50
Total N3,000
End of Discussion.
I was anticipating your response to this cos I knew you'd kill it.
Delete😱😱😱😱😱
DeleteI know say nah you go carry first hahaha 😂😂😂
Deletehahaha as an Ada Ide we make 'ndelikpo' out of nothing, cheap nothing nwanne.
DeleteQED 😁
DeleteI trust you ,correct wife..
DeleteNice one XP. Ofe nsala with pounded yam I know is not a cheap soup. Nice breakdown.
DeleteXP, dem no dey use palm oil cook ofe nsala? I didn't see it in your ingredients list.
Deletehahaha
Deleteoshey my people my people,I be old woman na.
Anne...no palm oil,blend the very reddish tatashe into a smooth paste and pour into seasoned sauce, then slice the other peppers and add towards the ending.
Anne K, if palm oil enter e don become another soup o, Nsala is also known a.k.a. White soup.
DeleteOfe nsala is white soup, it can't be cooked with palm oil.
DeleteMy comment is based in the fact that I have rice, oil, seasoning, onion and yam for swallow at home ooo.
ReplyDeleteIf I have none of these then wahala go dey ooooo. Cant think of any food I can eat for 3 days straight ooo. Maybe jollof rice.
😂🤣😂 @ wahala go dey
DeleteWahala nor fit dey! You go still cook with 3k Naira.
DeleteBut laslas hunger go kill me cos I cant eat any food for 3days straight
ReplyDeleteEgusi soup
ReplyDeleteUha soup.
ReplyDeleteBut I don't think I can swallow for 3 days straight. Anyways I'll still make uha soup cos I love it.
You can eat swallow or rice... You can buy two cups of rice...
DeleteOR
Just dey eat uha soup like that hehehe 😊😊😊
Please which soup is uha soup?
DeleteIs it Oha or Ora soup?
DeleteOne food ooo. No cheating🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteRice and stew with fresh fish 🐠
ReplyDeleteOgbono soup o. And I will buy garri with remaining balance.
ReplyDeleteEating hot ogbono soup and cold eba in the morning is da bomb.
Okro soup with roasted icefish
ReplyDeleteOkra soup and Eba.
ReplyDeleteOgbono soup and Amala 😋
ReplyDeleteI will buy a bunch of unripe plantain.
ReplyDeleteDay 1; unripe plantain porridge.
Day 2; Roasted plantain with red oil.
Day 3; plantain and beans porridge.
Ogbono with Semo
ReplyDeleteI would be planning my exit strategy if I learned the 1st day that I'd be eating semo another consecutive 2 days at your home.
DeleteSemo for me is that once in a month dish, if I am being liberal.
Stew and egusi soup
ReplyDeleteThe egusi soup can go with any swallow while the stew go do justice with rice, spag, yam and potatoes
🤔🤔🤔 Rice and stew. The stew will not be smoothly blended, plenty smoked fish, crayfish m, ponmo and locust beans all cooked with ground groundnut oil.
ReplyDeleteCheapest is banga soup with beef... Banga of #250 and meat of 2k. Change go remain sef.. My Delta people understands
ReplyDeleteYes oh,banga soup is very economical and pocket friendly..
DeleteIs 250 banga(palm fruit) not too small for 2k meat?I bought half paint bucket for 700 here at Sangotedo ajah..was big though.. came out in 2 plates
DeleteUkwa with corn ie Bread fruits
ReplyDeleteEh ukwa ke? One derica is N1,100. How many dericas will you measure?
DeleteOkro soup
ReplyDeleteRice and stew. I can have it for 3 days straight.
ReplyDeleteBanga soup
ReplyDeleteRice and ofada stew
ReplyDeleteRice and stew
ReplyDeleteBetter ogbono soup
ReplyDeleteAchi and oha soup with fresh soup.
ReplyDeleteOfada Rice and Stew
ReplyDeleteOfe akwu..(Banga stew)excluding rice oo
ReplyDeleteWill make groundnut soup, in a way i can use it to eat both swallow and rice😋😋😋
ReplyDeleteBeans
ReplyDeleteBanga soup. I'd eat it with rice,Eba or semo.
ReplyDeleteOnugbu soup
ReplyDeleteRice, and stew.
ReplyDeleteEgusi with bitterleaf
ReplyDeleteOnugbu soup
ReplyDeleteEgusi soup with ezigbo anu ewu
ReplyDeleteI can never eat morsel for 3 days at a stretch but I can eat rice and beans with palm oil dried fish stew, plantain and grilled fish serving by the side. So yes this will be my menu plus fruits. My 2 cents...
ReplyDeleteOkro soup
ReplyDeletePlease welcome me to the family... I just got my blog Id, i don't want to be anonymous reader anymore. I am now a full commenter after 3years.����
ReplyDeletePlease welcome me to the family... I just got my blog Id, i don't want to be anonymous reader anymore. I am now a full commenter after 3years.🥰😍
ReplyDeleteWelcome pearly
DeleteBeans and bread would be more than enough, change go even remain sef