She was Released on Wednesday and the excited daughter shared the news on Instagram .....
Thursday, May 21, 2020
Benue State COVID-19 Index Case Has Been Released From 'Forced' Isolation On 58th Day
Susan Lawani, Benue state coronavirus index case has finally been released from forced 58 days isolation after her daughter took the case to the social media to cry out....
She was Released on Wednesday and the excited daughter shared the news on Instagram .....
36 comments:
Thank God for social media!
ReplyDeleteEnjoy your freedom madam.
Social media is powerful!!!
DeleteGod be praised๐๐พ๐๐พ
ReplyDeleteThis is one of the positive power of social media๐๐ผ๐๐ผ
Where is the anonymous spewing thrash yesterday beneath my comment? I say make I greet you.
ReplyDeleteDon't mind the idiot Teejay. I am happy they released her.
DeleteLovelace.
Thank God...
ReplyDeleteBdw she's beautiful ๐
Yes she's ... And thank GOD for her life. Good Morning dear.
DeleteThank God ๐
ReplyDeleteBut why were they keeping her against her will?
ReplyDeleteTruly the daughters cry was heard.
Thank God for her release.
DeleteI will so sue them and make them pay through their nose. That was so unjust.
Thank God for her release. Seems the best and fastest way to get the Government to act or react is by a call out on social media.
ReplyDeleteGood news, she must have gone through a lot.
ReplyDeleteThank God oh
Thank God. My question to NCDC did you people released her because she now tested negative or because of the pleads?
ReplyDeleteYou know some people have a problem with you If you talk to them like you know your rights, maybe she challenged their decisions and gave them a tough time so the only way they could punish her was keep her there indefinitely whilst lying to the public that she is still testing positive.
DeleteAbroadian BV
Exactly AB.
DeleteOne is always termed stubborn when you know your rights.
Finally. Thanks to God
ReplyDeleteThank God ๐๐๐
ReplyDeleteBut why were they holding her there? ThankGod for her release.
ReplyDelete58 days in isolation with medications. She try no be small. Go but dont spread the virus since you are still positive.
ReplyDeleteAs in,Thank God .
DeleteShe was never positive in the first place. The test result they brought to her was fraudulent, hence her agitation. How could a sane, learned person respect a result with all the anomalies in it? On the result, her names were not correct, her date and year of birth were not nearly correct and date the supposed sample was collected according to the result, she was still in the UK. She said she was not given even PCM during her stay. She had no symptom all through her stay. But because she threatened to sue the state government, they moved her to Abuja to face bigger forces. The state thought by having a case, they'd be given the Lagos and Abuja type of money. That woman just had jet lag, not COVID 19. She was just a political scapegoat.
DeleteThank God. Na to enter bathroom and bath better
ReplyDeleteThank God. Na to enter bathroom and bath better
ReplyDeleteIs she still positive?
ReplyDeleteShe was never positive.
DeleteThat's the power of social media.
ReplyDeleteThank God.It means their claim that she is positive is false
ReplyDeletegreat news.
ReplyDeleteThank God for her...the power of social media
ReplyDeleteGreat news! I was really concerned for her. Naija and "anything goes" though ๐
ReplyDeleteThank God for her
ReplyDeleteGlad she left strong, Hale and hearty.
If she can let her kuku leave Nigeria and take a long rest
Thank God for her.
ReplyDeletePower of social media
Thanks SDK ,PA and the sweet angel,I got my data, God bless you all abundantly
At last.
ReplyDeleteThank God
The power of social media. At last she has been released.
ReplyDeleteListened to her live broadcast as she exited the building. She thanked everyone, including her "fans".......(Lol)
ReplyDeleteThis particular season hasn't ended. SDK, please keep in touch for us. Daalu.
She has been released because she finally tested negative twice.
ReplyDeleteNot because of any social media brouhaha