Actress Regina Daniels Nwoko had her mother actress Rita Daniels' name tattooed on her back and got her mum raining prayers on her.........
Sunday, May 24, 2020
54 comments:
Never stain your skin. It’s a sin
ReplyDeleteπππππππ assistant Jesus
Deleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£ππππππ
DeleteNothing like assistant Jesus, call a sin a sin
DeleteA stain on the skin
DeleteVs
A black heart.
BV's let's settle this once and for all. Lol.
I'll rather continue to strive for a pure heart and let the sin callers keep watching out for stained skins!!!
But it's true...
DeleteIt’s not assistant Jesus the Bible says so
DeleteYes never stain your skin
DeleteNever tell lies,never fornicate ,never steal these and many more as also in the Bible and if you do any of them then you are also a sinner....
DeleteNonsense.... Go and tell those ones with tribal marks...
DeleteAssistance jesus.
DeleteNa oversabi go end una.
She must have had the tattoo done before now cos you can't get a tattoo done while in pregnant.
Delete16:13, please go back to school and this time, concentrate.
DeleteAwwwww,moms are the best.
ReplyDelete❤
All the bestππ
ReplyDeleteGood for her
ReplyDeleteEncouraging her to destroy her beautiful skin
ReplyDeleteIf the mind is damaged, its just a matter of time for cracks to begin to surface, remember this.... not just in this case
DeleteMoms are the best gift ever
ReplyDeleteMothers are the best, but l don't like tattoos.
DeleteI love tattoos but I'm scared of dem. They freak me out. So I do henna instead
DeleteTats can be cute, but I never got around to getting one.
DeleteMelancholy
Most times when a child is this attached to a mother, it will turn out that the mother is an enabler of some character flaws. You love your mother because she allows you to get away with things she shouldn't. It's unhealthy. You shouldn't take on the role of a friend only. Friendship is good but don't forget to be a mother.
ReplyDeleteI love my mom to the extent of tattooing her name on my skin and she isn't an enabler, she's managed to train me right. So stop assuming.
DeleteGod bless you and your generation... very good observation.
DeleteThat’s very true. What kind of a mother will not frown seeing this nonsense on her daughter’s body. Such an enabler
DeleteWell said Ajebo, tattoos are a No No for me.
DeleteAnon 11:12, this is not just about the tattoo. Infact, it's not even about the tattoo.
DeleteOn point .
DeleteNot a tattoo fan, but whatever makes her happy.
ReplyDeleteBack from church....
ReplyDeleteWownthe bond between this two make me cringe,to even think she isn't the only childπ²π²π²ππ
Wait???!
DeleteA bond between a daughter and her mother makes u cringe?????
Should she have the bond with you?
Calm down Amazon, and stop the cringing...if you have been through some horrible times and your child sees and knows all you will understand the bond between these two.
DeleteRegina, you do you boo ❤️❤️❤️
I tire for these two
ReplyDeletened go dey see am anytime dem dey do doggy, he go come remember how the mama sef look when he dey doggy am before before. because it's sure that ned has nyanshed both mama & pickin
ReplyDeleteπππ u be confirm were.
DeleteYes!
DeleteNed has tasted both... and mother didnt want it to end so she recruited her daughter. Shameless ppl
You maybe right though
DeleteHmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmnnnnnnn
DeleteAbasi mi mbok anon 11:03 πππanon 12:03 ....i raise my big bum for una o
DeleteSo that the name Ned will be staring at when she gives him doggy ππ... #Turnoff
ReplyDeleteDon't spoil Ned he is too old to know what is called doggy ππππππ
DeleteYou mean i can teach an old dog new tricks??? Nah....
DeleteOk
ReplyDeleteIt was her mama that showed her the way to her current status/happiness nah nah...
ReplyDeleteLeviticus 19:28 You shall not make any cuttings in your flesh for the dead, nor tattoo any marks on you: I am the LORD.
ReplyDeleteI love them.
ReplyDeleteWhy won't she rain praises on ""The goose that lay the golden eggs".Aside that your just like her other kids.
ReplyDeleteHmmm cool.
ReplyDeleteIt's good to love your mother but this tattoo of her on your body is going extreme,but it's your body not mine
ReplyDeleteGod mamas are the best gift.π
ReplyDeleteI love you mum and I'm glad you know this.π€π₯°π
Should I mention your blog IDππ
Thanks for bringing me to SDKvilleπ
Good for them
ReplyDeleteI'm not a fan of tattoo but i like the way she loves her mother