Nollywood actress Regina Daniels shared these lovely photos on Instagram.....
If you see,you see...............
Saturday, May 16, 2020
49 comments:
Pregnancy suits her wella
ReplyDeleteYes.
DeleteShe looks beautiful.
Very beautiful
DeleteWow! Pregnancy looks good on her.
DeleteSafe delivery to you Regina.
A beautiful young lady with no brain or ambition! I’m sure the old man will be on the hunting road tomorrow for someone younger than her! Very sad and disappointing. Money is not everything in life
DeleteRegina is adorable, also is ke ago O.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations girl.
ReplyDeleteYou're beautifully heavy with a baby.
May the Lord keep and bless you both.
Amen....Pregnancy suits her
DeleteShe is pretty and preggy. Congrats Regina
ReplyDeleteShe's beautifully pregnant ๐ ❤
ReplyDeleteLovely pics๐๐ฝ
Fluffy cheeks.. pregnancy sure looks good on her
ReplyDeleteShe's beautifully pregnant. Congratulations Regi.
ReplyDeletePregnancy suits her. She's glowing.
ReplyDeleteBeautifully preggers.๐
ReplyDeleteThe belly is showing. She is trying so hard not to post any visibly pregnant pictures till she gives birth then she will shove it down our throats and choke us like TBoss did.
ReplyDelete๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ
Delete๐๐๐๐๐ ain't that the truth " shove it down our throats and choke us like TBoss did" ๐๐๐๐๐๐ classic
Delete๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐
DeleteThese are very lovely photos.
ReplyDeleteNo more noise about Regina's marriage. Everybody don adjust. Na wa o.
ReplyDeleteShe's obviously pregnant and glowing.
Lol !
DeleteHmmmmmm!
It is the new normal
The way she was able to handle her marriage critics surprised me,as in she handled it well with so much maturity. Now most people are now envying her,wishing to be in her shoes..anyway Gina,na you dey the marriage and na you no wetin you see wey make you enter...but mehnnnnn,you try,I give you hand .the man face eh...let me not talk abeg
ReplyDeletePlease say YOU are now envying her, don't drag people into it.
DeleteHahhahahahahaahaha..enjoying ke? Abeg no make me laugh biko I no get strength.
DeleteAnonymous 18:39 You cannot kill me Biko. ๐๐๐๐๐๐
DeleteEnvy, seriously???
DeleteGo take your psyche medication. Who the hell envies her or wishes to be in her shoes? Mtschhw.
DeleteI see belle. I'm just imagining that man on top of her, very terrible picture๐คฆ. I have a stupid mind Sha
ReplyDeleteChai!some people ehh! Stella, our BVS are savages.
DeleteShe looks like actress Hilda Dokubo here, someone who doesn't know her well will think she's Hilda's daughter. Mr Nwoko is really treating her well. this is the real definition of give them hot hot.
ReplyDeleteSomeone just told me Regina Daniels is a Muslim now only to open SDK and her news is here. Why is she exposed especially during Ramadan if really she's a Muslim now? How true is the story?
ReplyDeleteAsk Google
DeleteLoooool
DeleteYou need to direct these questions to the someone that told you ooh
Damn
ReplyDeleteShe's beautiful
Pregnancy suits her
ReplyDeleteShe's beautifully pregnant, congrats regina
ReplyDeleteShe is beautifully pregnant.
ReplyDeleteCongrats.
Baby girl i wish you safe delivery
ReplyDeleteDo you and the world will adjust.
ReplyDeleteHmmmm word!
DeleteI tell you
DeleteBeautiful, pregnancy suits her! World people. Music tune changed. Make money and do you.
ReplyDeleteBabe is really glowing
ReplyDeleteBeautiful ๐๐๐ princess! Enjoying her life. Safe delivery in advance.
ReplyDeleteGlowing๐
ReplyDeletePregnancy suits her so well.
ReplyDeleteNed Nwoko’s child no 15 or what ? And we berate those who suggest population control. Don’t come and tell me how rich he is. Ask all of Late MKO Abiola’s twenty something wives and ask Regina in 20 years. She will be giving advice like Dabota Lawson. The truth is poverty is why this sort of beautifu kid can go with that man. We need to fight on SM especially twitter which is the policy changing platform for good governance! Don’t curse me, it heads straight back to you. If you don’t get it, move on!
ReplyDeleteYou're making a very good point.
DeleteImagine everyone kissing ass here now.
Beautiful is an understatement. Ride on sweet strawberry
ReplyDelete#focus