Word!!!
Wednesday, May 13, 2020
67 comments:
Whose shade is this?πππ
ReplyDeleteLillan Esoroπ₯π₯π₯π₯π₯π₯π₯
DeleteDrama is loading.
DeleteLilian esoro take ur shade
DeleteAt Sunshine All of those Yeyebrities with knockoff designer bags.
DeleteOwner(s) of the shade should come and carry it o, but na true you talk Mike.
ReplyDeleteCelebrities and fake life is like bread and butterππππ
ReplyDeleteNot only celebrities, many people live fake life just to impress people..
DeleteHmmmm,whose table is Mike shaking?
ReplyDeleteLol i'm sure the person wont miss it.
DeleteLilian ubi franklin
DeleteAll these useless yeyebrities should carry their nonsense away joor.
ReplyDeleteI don't know how living a fake lifestyle would be the priority of someone and calling out the person would be another persons priority.
As if he is not guilty of what he accusing someone of.
So much envy, jealousy and resentment against one another and they would come out to smile with one another. Mtseww.,
Name 1 fake life he is living mk we help u drag am
DeleteNa dem
DeleteImageScale he is a deadbeat father, he has an albino daughter he is denying. Our own ogbonge SDK broke the news that year.
DeleteStop living fake life
Deleteπ€£Aboki na true, I don remb. We go keep d receipt wait for am
DeleteDear Mike, I hope you have finally acknowledged your daughter before coming to throw shade.
ReplyDeleteHa! This shade is strong o. The owner should come and carry biko.
ReplyDeleteG Wagon, squatting? Who does that or he’s just exaggerating or being humorous?
ReplyDeleteYes o
DeleteIn lagos you'd see all sort especially on the island.
Humorous ke? He is serious.
DeleteMany celebrities are hungry,they lease Range Rover cars,when you run into them at the shopping malls they queue at the till,sweating with scanty trolleys.
Who they try to impress with bogus living, I'm yet to understand.
Tufiakwa!
I wonder. What sort of miserable life is that??
DeleteIs shelter not one of basic needs one should seek for first.
If it's true then it's a serious issue.
Very common.
DeleteThem plenty for my estate. I lived with one in same compound before.
XP mama when I saw your name I felt relieved that finally we will know who he is shading.
DeleteAs it is now, the suspense continues till we see a reply, probably.
Amebo is sweetπ
Dreza o haha. This one is surely a Lekki gist,I won't know na,this is why I miss Chikito,she for tabulate the full gist.
DeleteLet's wait for Queen and Boss.
Swag...I can imagine how irritated you felt that period. These guys too dey do.
Loud it your fake colleagues to hear.
ReplyDeleteWho is he shading?
ReplyDeleteIf you are living a fake life,you will keep maintaining ,packaging and upgrading.
You don't have to stop even if it means to borrow pose otherwise you will go back to your true self.
Don't start what you can't finish
Fake Life is damn expensive my Bro. ME,i'M LIVING MY SIMPLE LIFE JARE.
ReplyDeleteThe fake life of Nigerian celebrities
ReplyDeleteRubbish.
ReplyDeleteGo and claim and take care of your albino daughter you disowned.
Pot calling kettle black, you are 1 million times worse than those you described. A deadbeat father would always rank lower than those who live a fake life.
Gbam! Gbam!! Gbam!!!
DeleteCalling people fake life when you denied your own child. Oschisco plc
Huh? Pls give us the full gist
Delete@Paris,copy and paste the link in your browser..
Deletehttps://www.stelladimokokorkus.com/2018/06/rumour-has-it_15.html?m=1
@MARTINS
Na wa o. You people that would come online to spoil someone's name using anon mode. Why don't you use your social media account to call him out as you're so bold.
DeleteI swear. Na another person suppose break this table not Mike.
Deletethank you Martins
DeleteYou always come through.
Paris the link Martins posted is the RHI. SDK later did a full post complete with the baby's picture though it was deleted few hours later. The girl looks exactly like Mike
DeleteThanks @ Martins
DeleteMartins u are too much!how do u source for those links?
DeleteThank you ooooh, anytime I see how posts, I just SMH..... Yeye πππ
DeleteI rem the story, i so dislike the guy now
DeleteSo true
ReplyDeleteNot only espensive, mentally burdensome too, u have to calculate and try to always remember the fabu u yarned, in the past and quickly include it in ur narration.
ReplyDeleteYou head dey der✌✌✌✌✌
DeleteLilian come and carry your jab,
ReplyDeleteLilian Esoro over to you.
ReplyDeleteOnly you using 5 account to share lilian esoro
DeleteMike is shaking tables π·π·π·π·
ReplyDeleteLol. Who owns this shade?
ReplyDeleteHmmmm this shade thoπ
ReplyDeleteNa their way!
ReplyDeleteWe need full gist mike
ReplyDeleteHe has finally shattered the table.
ReplyDeleteLilian ke? She can’t lack anything when she’s close to & rolling with Emoney .
ReplyDeleteImagine a Nigerian woman's mentality always looking for a man to leech on
DeleteRumour has it mmmmmm....shhhhhh...Mike wey ur wife and kid...leave other people's fake life
ReplyDeleteIt is Wofai
DeleteWofai way get restaurant
DeleteMike go and carry ur albino child so that your way will open cos every time that baby cries, it is a curse on you.
ReplyDeleteSo as he denied his albino child that one is a real life??? Useless guy
ReplyDeleteDont mind him
DeleteGo ask him about denyimg his albino son
If you ask him now he'll block you
There's this one very very fair doing big boy as tenant in our estate at lake view in Amuwo odofin,wetin be I own self.
ReplyDeleteThis one don scatter table finish na.......the owners of the shade haff collected it
ReplyDeleteExtremely boring actor
ReplyDeleteAlways twisting mouth
With accent change and voice pitch change every scene.
Yet gullible blins naija will forever praise nonsense acting and hype him. 2 decades in industry still not improved
Anonππππ
DeleteLol