Nollywood actress Luchy Donalds is a year older today, Thursday May 28th.
Thursday, May 28, 2020
52 comments:
Happy birthday to her
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday baby girl. I watched her film for the first time on Sunday and I liked her acting and how so young she looked.
DeleteThe way i love her enh, you'd think i have seen more than 3of her movies.
DeleteShes a natural and very beautiful.
Happy birthday lulu, God bless you.
Happy birthday to her.
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday dear.
ReplyDeleteI wish you have some hair. Stop attaching.
Beautiful lady,happy birthday.
ReplyDeleteIs she Chioma davido's sister?. They both look alike.
Exactly what i have always said... Eyes, lips and complexion
DeleteHappy birthday to This curvy babe.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday ๐ ๐ฅณ ๐ ๐ ๐ ๐
ReplyDeleteNa wa oh every lady dey carry pot for waist now..Happy birthday
ReplyDeleteLmao @ pot for waist ��
DeleteHahaha Phoenix what are we going to do about our own frying pan.
DeleteHappy birthday Luchy D.
Another 28th baby? That's nice
ReplyDeleteBut I don't dig the picture at all. She is way more pretty than this
Way more prettier rather
Delete@Nice: you were right by saying ‘more pretty’, ‘more prettier’ is a mistake (double comparative).
DeleteIt’s actually ‘more pretty’ or better still ‘prettier’
DeleteThanks for the correction
DeleteSee as you come disgrace yourself... Nigerians and ITK... I Too Know
DeleteHappy birthday omalicha nwa! ๐, even though you've started adding too much weight.
ReplyDeleteMay God grant all the wishes of your heart, your new age is Blessed๐ฅ.
The 'kukuba' with all the Asaba marketers has paid off. Owerri girl wey sabi to use what she has well. Happy birthday nne.
ReplyDeleteYou are a sadistic hater, I'm sure you must be one of those friends she used to have before she became a talented popular actor, Wish her a happy birthday and moveee! I'm sure you yourself isn't a virgin.
DeleteSomeone will work hard but u will still manage to drag her. Bitter leaf Pele o
DeleteVery fine girl like Jackey Appia.
ReplyDeleteHow old is she? I am asking to be sure
Very good question o.
DeleteCos the girl's face is deceptive.
Happy birthday sweetie, ur regular pics are finer.
ReplyDeleteOnce I was bored, I switch to African magic I saw her in a movie with Zubby Micheals,first thing that came to my mind was damn! This girl is pretty. Happy Birthday Girl ❤️
ReplyDeleteTrue!
DeleteShe's too fine, don't know if you knew her when she was trim? The babe was just so sultry and sexy without having to even try.
Happy birthday beautiful luchy
DeleteMore years ahead
“Sultry and sexy without having to even try” oh chile gaddamit!!! ❤️ I want someone to describe me in this manner๐ญ
DeleteLol, oya DM me your picture, I promise to make you feel like the world's finest๐๐๐.
DeleteHappy Birthday fine girl.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Oluchukwu
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday luchy
ReplyDeletePictures don't do justice to this Lady .
ReplyDeleteSo Dark and pretty .
Loved her in the movie "The Mistress and Mrs".
Happy Birthday Luchy Donalds...
But that movie ended terribly. Seems it was directed by a side chick
DeleteFan please๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ
DeleteFan with the mouth. ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ
Deletelol.. but it’s the truth guys ๐๐
DeleteFan... But don't I just love you? Lol
DeleteFan I hate you for this ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐๐๐คฃ
Deletefan whyyyy๐๐๐
DeleteShe looks like Jackie Appiah
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to you beautiful
Happy birthday Lucy
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to very beautiful Oluchi! God bless you now and always ๐๐ฅ๐๐๐บ๐ธ
ReplyDeleteHapi birthday beautiful Damsel!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday beautiful Luchy
ReplyDeleteAfrican queen
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Adanne
ReplyDeleteHBD beautiful!
ReplyDeleteHave no idea who she is but wishing her a Happy Birthday!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday dear ๐