Nollywood actor IK Ogbonna famously known for his clean shaven head posted photos with hair on his head..............
Yes,men also rock wigs and IK looks cute but i aint used to seeing hair on his head..LOL
This is IK's normal look......
Do you prefer IK with hair or without hair?
Friday, May 15, 2020
57 comments:
No be small wig o
ReplyDeleteHe looks good with the wig on.
DeleteWig and e fit am
DeleteAlex is beside you Ik. Look back!!! Run!!!
DeleteI love this new look, he should keep it and buy other beautiful colours.
Delete๐๐
Lol@buy other beautiful colours
DeleteLooks more cute with d hair. Me likie not dat gorimapa jor
DeleteOK, we have seen the wig
ReplyDeleteWho cares non of my business. Their are more important issues.
ReplyDeleteIt is:
DeleteWho cares? None of my business. There are more important issues.
You’re welcome.
๐ญ๐ญ 12:11
DeleteLmao
Nobody asked if you cared.
DeleteHe looks good with or without hair
ReplyDeleteI think he looks better with the wig.
ReplyDelete๐๐๐๐คฃ๐๐๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ.... Ik your abolo was growing on me oh! it will take time to get used to this new look.
ReplyDeleteP.S .. please don't provoke Alex outside oh, so he won't disgrace you.
He looks like a wall gecko without the wig.
ReplyDeleteNa lie!
DeletePretend you are a girl and look at him again๐
Lol..
DeleteOK, i see Lex luthor.
Are u his ex wife ? Y d hate , wetin d man do u ๐
DeleteUnsual exactly. People hating unnecessarily on Ik.wheather or weather they like it or not he is a handsome cute fresh skin looking guy period! You guys can't take that away from him.
DeleteYeah right, Lex Luthor in Smallville, hahaha ๐
DeleteI prefer the old IK please.
ReplyDeleteIt looks good on him no doubt, but i won’t lie it looks strange and even sounds strange to me,am just saying my truth๐
ReplyDeleteHair fits him but unfortunately he’s bald๐ค๐ค๐ค
ReplyDeletePls let him use super glue or very strong gum to keep that wig on his head permanently.
ReplyDeleteI prefer the former.
ReplyDeleteI love love him with hair biko๐๐
ReplyDeleteIk Ogbonna, a very handsome guy๐๐.
ReplyDeleteI prefer your former haircut but this one isn't looking bad either.
So he secretly wishes to have hair like the others๐ค
ReplyDeleteWow๐๐๐๐
He's fine with or without hair๐ ๐
I prefer the Wetin concern me for Wetin no concern me. Hair oo, bald oo, I am a man like him. Fine man too for that matter. How I take know? Well, I am 6.2 chocolate, bearded, moderate o. Nice smiles, broad chest, last but not list. I AM MARRIED. with KIDDOS SEF.
ReplyDeleteYou had to write married and kiddies in caps , upon say you dey Anonymous ๐คฃ๐คฃ
DeleteAnon, what do u want us to do with this ur info bayi๐๐
DeleteWho ask you na
DeleteHe looks good with the wig on.
ReplyDeleteI prefer without hair on his head
ReplyDeleteBut the wig looks good on him though
With hair or no hair he is still fine.
ReplyDeleteHe looks better with the hair/wig.
ReplyDeletePlease ooo my people I'm a lady but am I the only one who don't take all these their Alex ekubo,Ike ogbonna, serious?? They got this pretty boy thing going on for them Sha,so so not my type,give me a real man like femi Jacobs anyday, anytime abeg.
ReplyDeleteReally! Poor taste in men.
DeleteI get you. Femi Jacobs for me all the way.
DeleteHe is cute on both....
ReplyDeleteThe wig looks good on him. He's a cool guy..
ReplyDeleteNice look... I want one oo
ReplyDeleteI prefer him without the hair. He looked better then. Or maybe I'm just used to that look.
ReplyDeleteHe's really cute though.
I like that Iyke is out there doing HIM and not allow the pains of his breakup weigh him down.#smartmove
ReplyDeleteGradually he is warming into our hearts with his free spirited attitude.
I have a feeling that SONIA misses him big time NOW and despite the comfort that she may be in where ever and whoever she's with at the moment, that it's hard for her to truly walk away from the father of her son.
Will they come back, definitely she would want to but may be afraid of what those who fought for her (on her side to move on) would say.But I know she craves to be back.
Iyke my man, the greatest revenge is to continue being the best version of yourself mate.
You look good by the way.
You didn’t hear when she said that she cannot be with a man that would be with her but be thinking of another man abi you think it’s all women that are willing to be a cover up for ones sexuality. Abeg that ship has sailed
DeleteWith or without the wig,He is good to go. BUT ALWAYS BE CAREFUL WHENEVER YOU ARE WITH ALEX ๐
ReplyDeleteI like him with the hair, he should keep the wig biko.
ReplyDeleteHair fits him perfectly fine
ReplyDeleteIK is such a handsome dude just that ermmmmmnn๐ถ๐พ♀️๐ถ๐พ♀️๐ถ๐พ♀️๐ถ๐พ♀️๐ถ๐พ♀️๐ถ๐พ♀️๐ถ๐พ♀️๐ถ๐พ♀️๐ถ๐พ♀️๐ถ๐พ♀️๐ถ๐พ♀️
ReplyDeleteHe looks younger with the wig,I prefer the wig
ReplyDeleteHe looks so good with the wig
ReplyDeleteHe looks good with the wig on
ReplyDeleteHe looks good with the wig
ReplyDeleteHe looks good either ways
ReplyDeleteI prefer his new look
ReplyDeleteAwwwww...see MY CRUSH....wig or without wig ...love me some IK...