Sunday, April 26, 2020
Women Only Post...
I am not fat yet but the way i go to the Kitchen every one hour,i might come out as 3rd photo but with food inside
162 comments:
Still slim. No matter what I eat, I don't get fat. π
ReplyDeleteNice body type, sometimes l wish I have such body type, that I can eat anything and get away with it.
DeleteI'm trying to watch it, because any small thing person don fat but if it is to lose weight, na struggle!
DeleteSame here, I am getting Slimmer by the day
DeleteSame body type,I don't ever get fat n moreover fasting is here nowππ
DeleteI have lost 4kg due to skipping and plank every morning since lockdown
DeleteI'm coming out slimmer. Worrying about my parents and siblings scattered in other states has taken a toll on me. Also, after seeing the story of that five year old girl that died of Coronavirus, I have increased my worrying. My little girl is my world.
DeleteI wish I can come out pregnant too. I need another baby but the thing no just gree enter.
Same here. My day is only on my face
DeleteI'm getting out slimmer.
DeleteWe are plenty that are getting out slimmer
DeleteI just kept to my picking eating ways and staying slim and sexy π
DeleteIm not the only one loosing weight. I get hungry yes. But its like i dont have appetite. I dish food and cant eat it. I eat half,keep it and eat again later. 1 meal,becomes 2.
DeleteI think my mind is just too occupied. I still do my daily excercise. I try and take a walk alone with music every evening just to clear my head. So all dis probably contributing to the weight loss.
Only 3 ways ke? Says who?
DeleteThe 4th is missing.
BOW LEG.
Coming out fat and then 4th,kikiki.
'runs outta post'
Courage pls go and check your womb if it is well located and keep trying.God will do it for you.Sometimes womb shifts ,making it difficult to conceive.
DeleteI am sad Stella.
DeleteI lost my pregnancy at 7 weeks yesterday.
I just started bleeding and cramping.
I am so sad and miserable.
Staying slim.
DeleteSoldier go, soldier come barracks remain the same
@Anonymous, so sorry for the loss dear. May God comfort you at this time. I can so relate. Pls stay strong and positive. Take good care of your health and by God's grace soon you shall testify again.
DeleteSailing on same boat
DeleteI will come out normal, not fat, not slim, not pregnant either. we are seriously at work.
ReplyDeleteNa so ππ
DeleteE-hugs darlyn
DeleteEdikan ente!!!!!! How are u coming out lol. nnukwu isi oke olu
ReplyDeletelol. olu aburo nke obele mehnn
DeleteWho is Edikan here?
DeleteNgwanu come and answer
Fairer, curveier and more beautiful and lots of skills!definitely!
ReplyDeleteSounds awesome
Delete❤️❤️π.
DeleteCHISOM there is obviously another 'Chisom' with small letters on the blog. She commented on the post about children with disability and said she has a disbaled child.
DeleteThe second Chisom, if you see this, may God be with you and strengthen you. I read the post this afternoon.
Not slim, just same me
DeleteAnd angry. Always angry. Neighbourhood Rottweiler.
Delete@Courage,I'm not the Chisom, Strength to the particular Chisom, it's well.
DeleteLockdown or no lockdown am still no 1. Slim. Food no dey give me fat. So let me stay as poster 1
ReplyDeleteLovemejeje onye tea, your tea will not allow you to get fat chacha
Deleteno difference i'm coming out same way i went in-Slim
ReplyDeleteGetting out lighter. Want my ass to add,trying to do those push ups
DeleteLol I am getting out slim...gotta take extra care.
ReplyDeleteYes πͺπͺπͺ
DeleteI pray I come out as slim or better still the way I was before the lockdown. I exercise everyday and i observe portion eating.
ReplyDeleteNice nice.
DeleteI am coming out in 2 ways- slim and pregnant ☺
ReplyDeleteSweetheart, I hope you are seeing this post, I want to come out as the 3rd photo but your withdrawal game is on pointπ oshey baba withdrawal gang gang
ReplyDeleteHe must be on the same WhatsApp group with my husband. He fear pregnancy like mad after i got pregnancy twice in two years. Since then na withdrawal take over
Deleteπππ
DeleteI envy you anon 13:47
DeleteSlim, i hardly add weight, no matter how much i eat.
ReplyDeleteWe are on the same WhatsApp group.
DeleteI'm in this group as well.
DeleteI'm also in this group. I can also eat for Germany, Italy, name them! Lol
DeleteLol....
ReplyDeleteThe lockdown hasn't really change my routine cos I'm presently jobless. I'm praying and hoping to come out pregnant but our husband in the Lord is experiencing lots of cabin fever,so many unnecessary fights here and there. Leaving no time to do the do.....
I envy those enjoying the "dos" o
Our?? π
DeleteI am between 1 and 2.
ReplyDeleteI am neither of the 3 cause I am very mindful of my health. I eat healthily and take my necessary supplements.
ReplyDeleteSome now do 001 or 010 or don't have any.
Just imagine a whole Ikoyi people cueing up in hundreds to collect just 500. Google is your friend. May God provide for them. It's this bad!
I am still checking my weight and it still as it was. I am happy with my size and body built. My craving is fruit cake but I have a way of preventing weight gain by taking certain tea/supplements with it.
I will still come out slim, fit and a hottie πππ π½π π½ππ½π§π½♀️
ReplyDeleteI believe you Mommaπ π
Deletehehehe@a hottie anonymous lover where arth thou
DeleteI'm coming out fresh π
DeleteMy skin is so on point , weight on point π
I just wish I could be 6ft tall π€£ππ€£ before the end of the lockdown!!
Paris loveπ€π
DeleteDeHeroine, my anonymous lover is taking a nap, please let himππ
Chocolate Barbie, 6ft tall? Heels to your rescue πππ
I want to get out with no3, carrying my twins or triplet. From my mouth to God's ears.
ReplyDeleteAmen to your prayers.
DeleteAmen πππ
DeleteAmen, sis.
DeleteAmen
DeleteGod will bless you and your husband with as many babies as you want
DeleteAmen dear
DeleteAmen! God has done it already
DeleteAmen. Me too
DeleteAmen.
DeleteSlim mbok πππ
ReplyDeleteππ
DeleteI'm low-key trying to gain at least 2kg
πππ
DeleteStella, add BROKE
ReplyDeleteLol @sdk,so you're pregnant with food.
ReplyDeleteMy neighbors are becoming number2...i'm just looking them. Lazy bunch.
Talk about you and stop speaking about your neghibours. Tafia!
DeleteNosy neighbor π
DeleteAmebo. They asked about you, you're screaming about your neighbors. Such an envious neighbor that's what you're
DeleteYou leave yourself, dey look your neighbor abi π€£π€£π€£
DeleteFunny enough, they may be looking at you and saying over sabi, she too do, her own too much etc.
Una never plenty reach.
DeleteI am few months pregnant, so i am enjoying my pregnancy during this lockdown before i resume back to work.
ReplyDeleteπππ congratulations π
DeleteCongratulations
DeleteCongratulations. Safe delivery I wish You
DeleteCongratulations, sis.
DeleteI started keto bfor the lockdown, I'd lost a bunch of weight which I was proud of. Funny thing is I am an essential worker and free to go and come as I please. But when they didn't provide gloves, face masks etc, I rarely go out. So now, I cook and eat anyhow and the weight has started creeping back. Las Las, na fat I dey head go. And being a single divorced mom who hasn't had sex in years, is not helping matters. Oh Lord, I want to be slim ooh,epp me.
ReplyDeleteNeither of them...
ReplyDeleteSlim, UK size 10 .
ReplyDeleteI am coming out with my tummy ballooned and full of babies.
ReplyDeleteππ€¦π»♀️π€¦π»♀️π€¦π»♀️π€¦π»♀️πππ
I'm coming out Number 3 with Number 1 body.
ReplyDeleteThat's pregnant and Slim..over hotness
DeleteLol, yea Deherione. I'm not showing yet and i'm almost past the first trimester.
DeleteAwww. Beauty overload π❤️
DeleteI don't know why i Just like you perxian,i hope to meet you someday and sabe delivery
DeleteLol...Stella you are really funny. 3rd picture but with food inside. Hahahaha
ReplyDeleteComing out hottie.
ReplyDeleteI don't eat once it's 6pm even before the lockdown.
Take my ginger, garlic, lime and my green tea daily.
Keep it up
Deleteπ
Pregnant In Sha Allah
ReplyDeleteAmin
DeleteAmen!
DeleteEdikan ente!!!!! Where are u. Big head who like food. No bf no life
ReplyDeleteWhy so pained. Did she ask you not to like food? Ewu awusa
DeleteOh ! I get it now. You are mocking the person you mentioned? Why?
DeleteFat fatter fattest.. Normally I don't eat till I get home from work,but now I eat before 10am and continue till I go to bed.
ReplyDeleteOnce the lockdown is over I will go back to my routine.no fears.
Ha, I’m coming out fat. God help me.
ReplyDeleteDon’t know if anyone apart from my family would recognize me after this lockdownππππ
π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
DeleteSlutty funny you ππ
DeleteNo turn iya akpati o π€£π€£π€£π
DeleteLol you can start with mild in house workouts sis.π
DeleteLmao π π€£π€£ππ€£ I don’t want to be iya akpati πππππππππππ
DeleteI have to start the in-house workout before I end up being pushed around in a wheel barrow πππππ
I’m coming out preggie. People will think it’s Coro holiday baby o. But e don enter before lockdown.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations dear. You will carry your pregnancy to full terms
DeleteCongratulations
DeleteI am coming out number three in Jesus name.
ReplyDeleteBvs join me in prayers, I will come back nd testify.
amen ,
DeleteJust relax your mind have faith , say no to anxiety we shall rejoice with you.
You will. Just keep your faith and trust ,100%
DeleteGod will do it.
DeleteAmen dear. You will come back to testify ♥️♥️
DeleteAmen. From your ears to God's ears. I claim it too
DeleteAmen and Amen!
DeleteAmen...from your lips to God's earsπ€
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen. That God that did it for me will surely do it for you and everyone else.
DeleteI join you in prayer that God Almighty will bless you and your husband with babies ππ½π€
DeleteGod will do it for youπ. I don't know why I'm always emotional on those TTCing?
DeleteAm coming out as I am am just trying to keep fit
ReplyDeleteI'm coming out pregnant in Jesus name.
ReplyDeleteAmen. You will testify in Jesus name π
DeleteAmen.
DeleteAmenππ½
DeleteI'm coming out same way!
ReplyDeleteMy tummy it's just my problem
It's not as flat as it use to be
Before the lockdown.
I'm coming out the same way I have been. I don't get fat easily, I also don't get slim except I add thinking and sleeplessness to the mix. I have been avoiding the last two
ReplyDeleteLmaooooo @ add thinking and sleeplessness π
DeleteI'm coming out the same way but fairer
ReplyDeleteNice one.
DeleteGlistening skin people. π
DeleteWhat of if we are locked permanently???
ReplyDeleteImpossible!
DeleteI am coming out preggies in Jesus Name... From my mouth to God's ears
ReplyDeleteAmen! So shall it be
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen ππΎ
DeleteI'm coming out number 3 by the grace of God. With Twins
ReplyDeleteMay God answer your prayers
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen ππΎ
DeleteAmen. Me too.
DeleteI'm getting out slumber
ReplyDeleteAutocorrect o
DeleteI'm getting out slimmer
I'm coming out 3 by the grace of God
ReplyDeleteI want to come out slim o.
ReplyDeleteComing out chubbier ,would have liked no 3 but I am not married
ReplyDeleteI don’t know what I’m coming out as, maybe a porn star! My husband has nearly finished me (ps not complaining haha)
ReplyDeleteHahaha πππ so far its legitimate gbenshing, just dey enjoy dey go.
DeleteGod bless your home
I am coming out beautifully Pregnant
DeletePregnant, by the grace of God!
ReplyDeleteI'm coming out fat
ReplyDeleteI'm coming out slim and more sexier with a very beautiful caramel skin toneππ
DeletePREGNANT
ReplyDeleteI'm coming out beautifully pregnant with my twins in Jesus name Amen.
ReplyDeleteI am already pregnant just few weeks gone, God is faithful, he always answersπππ
ReplyDeleteI can eat anything and get away with it. SLIM
DeleteThank God
DeletePregnant