They unveiled their baby bump in new music video titled ''Duduke'' where Simi sang that she cannot wait to see their bundle of Joy...
Congrats to them!!
I'm so emotional watching the video. I really love this lady. God bless you and your family Simi. Have a very happy birthday.
ReplyDeleteTwista V
Congratulations to you both.
DeleteBaby is probably here already. I'm so happy for her. I love their love
ReplyDeleteNah. Their climax video challenge, she was visibly pregnant there
DeleteCongratulations and safe delivery.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to the Golds
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them
ReplyDeleteI'm sure she has delivered already before they posted that video.
She was obviously in delivery ward ot already delivered when she asked for prayers on her birthday post
That's the best way Sha
DeleteIt's better to isolate and announce when you have put to bed!
Most Elite do that these days!
Some people love to live their lives in public.
ReplyDeleteSadist
DeleteSimi is not one of them, please!.
DeleteAnon 21:05 I’m sick and tired of the stupidity, bitterness and nit picking habits of under achievers like you. You people criticize everything about people living a life you wish you could achieve or have the confidence to try.
DeleteStop it. Change your mindset and pursue your dreams. Live your life as you want to and leave others so long as they are not into crime.
Big time Sadist, Simi is someone who doesn't make her private life public. Get a life Anonymous 21:05, waka pass if you can't congratulate and rejoice with them.
DeleteSimi that I know might have even put to bed and if she hasn't, I wish her and husband a safe delivery and many more beautiful years together ❤️💕😘
Simi is a very private person
DeleteVery private person, showing protruding tummy to the whole world and singing it in a song?
DeleteWonder what your definitions of "private" is?😏😏😏😏
Anon 22:50 Ejó lo fé rò. Carry megaphone.
DeleteVery private person like i care about her peivate life
DeleteElejo wewe, abinu eni. You still won't rest on this matter, had to come back at 22:50 to comment 🙄😱. Shiooooooor, may Simis' matter continue to give you headache 👿😏.
DeleteCongratulations Simi and Gold .
DeleteWhy do I have the feeling that she has already given birth?
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to the Gold family 💕💕💕💕
Congrats Simi
ReplyDeleteOhhh I am so happy to hear this. Congratulations Simi and hubby
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to the kosoko
ReplyDeleteAwww may your love last. Love is still real and you guys are keeping it real. May God keep your fam
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them! I love Simi,her voice is heavenly.
ReplyDeleteShe has delivered her baby
ReplyDeleteThey don't show their pregnancy until they deliver
Congratulations to them
ReplyDeleteWawu
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them.
I love how they code their issues
Wawu
I love how they code their issues
Congratulations to the love birds😘😍👫👩❤️💋👩👨👩👧
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them 💖
ReplyDeleteAm soooo happy to hear this
ReplyDeleteI think she has given birth and may not be in Nigeria
ReplyDeleteI am so happy!!! I Love their Love, i Love their private life. Congrats to them💃
ReplyDeleteAww, this is so lovely! Safe delivery Simi nwa oma, God's light upon your home always😍.
ReplyDeleteAww! Congratulations dear
ReplyDeleteSo happy for them
ReplyDeleteI am happy for her... but the video isn't really that nice tho
ReplyDelete@xcta Wereyyy niė ,öta aje
DeleteEverything is nice about the video
Dear anon,
DeleteThank God say you no be God. No go do pass yourself, y take Panadol for another person headache.
Congratulations.
ReplyDeleteWoooooow 😍😍😍😍Congrats to Simi and adekunle.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations.
ReplyDeleteWow congratulations to them
ReplyDeletemehnn from a fellow pregnant woman to another.. i wish her well.. Its not an easy time for all pregnant mothers so we give God the glory. congratulations to them and safe delivery
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them
ReplyDeleteThe song Duduke now makes more sense with the video.
ReplyDeleteBeen smiling*
DeleteLove is beautiful.
ReplyDeleteCongrats Simi,see the way I have being smiling.i like Simi Sha.
They actually did it step by step, courtship, marriage and finally pregnancy. This shows that some celebrities head dey where God put am. Congratulations to them.
ReplyDeleteAwwwwwwwwwwwww
ReplyDeleteThis news is so sweet to my ears. Congratulations Simi and Kunle.
ReplyDeleteAwwww..
ReplyDeleteA couple I love so much
Congratulations to them. Love them like...
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them and safe delivery Simi.
ReplyDeleteThey are both good role models,they did everything the right way,courted,got married, got pregnant,Congratulations to them both and the song is ao nice,Simi looks beautiful pregnant....not all these baby mama trends and serial Dad trends falling hands upandan.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to her♥️
ReplyDeleteCongratulations and safe delivery
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to the both of them.Blessed couple.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to the family.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them
ReplyDeleteCongratulations
ReplyDeleteCongratulations today the golds.