Saturday, April 18, 2020
45 comments:
Lol @ The HR of every company
ReplyDeleteMen that last one got meππππ
DeleteAs in ehn. I am rolling on the floor literally.
DeleteLol
DeleteAnd my friend thought of that
Lol
π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£@swear for the government .
DeleteMad o.
Me planning to apply for my leave this year. Hahaha
Deleteππ€£ππ€£π
ReplyDeleteLmao @ peaceful breakup
Lol
ReplyDeleteThough I didn't understand the 8th meme
HR...Hahahaha leave approval,till 2022
ReplyDeleteSidechick...some their hairstyles are beginning to look scary,no salon,no home service and thennnnnnn no natural hair.hahahahaha
Iya mi le Eko
Lol@ swear for d government
ReplyDeleteHahahahaha HR please oo they will still ask oo.
ReplyDeleteHahahaha inlaws wahala
ππ€£swear for the government!
ReplyDeleteHahahaha thank you for making me laugh this morning especially that sidechick meme
ReplyDeleteLol@ swear for the government. Thanks Stella
ReplyDeleteLol@ swear. Hilarious collection
ReplyDeleteI had a good laugh.. you did North West my time πππππππ·π·π·π·
ReplyDeleteSwear for government π€£π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteLMAO πππ @ the last one
ReplyDeleteThe last one got me
ReplyDeleteHahaha... @HR of every company, no leave again for the rest of the year
ReplyDeleteSwear for the government π
ReplyDeleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDelete@'let your kids hawk gala and lacasera to make it real'
ReplyDeleteπ€£ππππ€£
DeleteLmaoooo. In your mind you will be wondering if your in-laws are insinuating you stole the lost money.
ReplyDeleteStellakoko, thanks.
ππππ the in-law wahala ehn.
ReplyDeleteLol @ the first. My mum has this proverb she once told me. She said "na for under visitor yansh dem dey find thing wey lost"
ReplyDeleteπππ
DeleteSide chick! Inside lifeπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteThat swear for the government is funny ππππ
ReplyDeleteVery funny collection. The last one really got me π€£π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteππππππ so funny
ReplyDeleteVery funny collectionsπππ
ReplyDeleteHahaha.... lmao at swear for the government
ReplyDeleteThe first one and HR one got me so badπππ.
ReplyDeleteAnyone blessed enough to have a job to resume to after the lockdown should apply sense biko.
The last meme got rolling on the floorππππππππππππππ
ReplyDeleteVery funnyπ
Fada lawwd ππππ @ swear for the government
ReplyDeleteπππ @sidechicks no be lie
ReplyDeleteHR...πππππ€£π€£
ReplyDeleteLol, I had a good laff
ReplyDeleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£side chick looking all scary. Funny laugh, thank Stella π
ReplyDeleteThe first and the last ,very funny
ReplyDeleteπππ the first and last one got me, l dislike anyone asking of missing things around me.
ReplyDeleteHahahahaha... chai! Government really offend people oh...
ReplyDeleteThe last one got me