Big brother star Bambam looks so breathtaking in these photos that you may shout ''My Ovaries ooooh''even if you are a man....
Thursday, April 02, 2020
70 comments:
My ovaries oπ
ReplyDeleteStella can hype fah ππ±π€‘π ππΆπΎ♀️πΆπΎ♀️πΆπΎ♀️
Delete17:14 aswear.
DeleteAs in ehn, I was expecting to see the baby's picture.
DeleteWetin be this?
ReplyDeleteNa by force to snap with pregnancy?
I'm really tired
DeleteWhy go through the stress for pregnancy photo shoot? You are the one that troubled yourself not the pregnancy bambam.
DeleteI wonder
DeleteI like the 2nd photo ...the 1st not so much.
ReplyDeleteAm i the only one that thinks some women get more attractive and get a refreshing look after going through pregnancy and with baby fat.E.g Bambam,Tania Omotayo,Laura Ikeji.They look more beautiful to me now though,especially Bambam and Laura.I think it helped her facial features,same with Laura Ikeji.Laura looks great now,I dont know who to tell her to stop posting throwbacks before kids and pregnancy,because she didn't look good at all with that face.
DeleteStella the hypist!!!
ReplyDeletePerxian nwanne m ndaa? Kaa woo!
Sue kaa!! Where ve you been? π
DeleteNot feeling those photos.
Stella and breath taking!
ReplyDeleteI dey manage my data jere.Na food I want oooo,God,pls ,provide for us ooo. Ada Ameh,thanks for shouting and telling this power holders to give us light. I no kuku get generator. We did not have light for almost a month but we have today.
Heal the world,make it a better place,oh Lord!
πππππ, I am ure such a funny person. I don laff taya
DeleteThis her tummy is big oh.
ReplyDeleteme i'm not buying all this exposing of body all in the name of pre delivery shoot
ReplyDeleteI'm tired I swear..
DeleteNawa o, life of a celebrity they must always look for money to buy data. So no more break till eternity. π♀️
ReplyDeleteNa wah!
ReplyDeleteWhen did she get married?
ReplyDeleteAsk Jupiter πππππ
DeleteLol @ Lily.
DeleteThe correct questions are, do they get married, don't they just fornicate
Deleteand breed babies?
Which decent woman will remove her clothes and post this kind of picture?
But bam bam is married nah? Are you guys alright sha πππ
DeleteAwwww!!!!
ReplyDeleteShe looks beautiful....
Ok oo
DeleteHmmm
DeleteShe looks uncomfortable.
DeleteEven in pregnancy they are displaying the baby's food? πππ
ReplyDeleteBreast is not the baby's food, breast milk is.
Deleteπππ
DeleteYou are something else mehn!
DeleteLol
@Eka
DeleteOh sorry o.
Breasts are the fornicating partners food.
(while the babies starve)
Motherhood rocks and the feeling you have that you're responsible for a life is wonderful. Baby dust to all waiting mothersπ€
ReplyDeleteBreathtaking ke???
ReplyDeleteStella is just πππ
DeleteThese pictures aren't.
DeleteI wish to experience this ya Allah
ReplyDeleteYou willππ€π₯°
DeleteYou will
DeleteThis is actually the season to get pregnant for so many couples.
Just keep having sexual intercourse with your partner nonstop.
Eat healthy and do light exercises
π€π€ππ
Ms.A
From your lips to God's ears.
DeleteCongregation
ReplyDeleteCongregation ke! Where dem dey?
DeleteHian!
ReplyDeleteStella can hype ehn!
ReplyDeleteBeautiful
ReplyDeleteCongrats Bambam...
ReplyDeleteI really don't like all these exposures...
Stella the best hype woman....
ReplyDeleteI don't understand these pictures
Congratulations Bank
Ms.A
Warris dis bikonu?
ReplyDeleteFine woman
ReplyDeleteBemBem πππ
ReplyDeleteO. My gosh my ovariesππππ₯΄π₯΄
ReplyDeleteHehehe.. Looking at my flat tummy I can't even stomach the thought of it stretching this much plus there must be something about pregnancy that only semi-nude photos of it can satisfy..
DeleteStella, the hype woman, wehdone ma!
ReplyDeletePlease if you’re not looking good with nice skin complexion you due to pregnancy, dont bother taken pictures like this ππ♂️π♂️π♂️π♂️π♂️π♂️
ReplyDeleteThis pictures here are wackπ€£π€£π€£
And she even had to posted it online, Kai! Somethings should be kept private biko, i not hating but these pictures are wack!!
DeleteNot a fan of unnecessary exposure of body parts.
ReplyDeleteI love the one she shot in white.
Where is the breathtaking that one will shout my ovaries πππππ
ReplyDeleteNext.....
Pesin no fine come add this kind of pictures again. Not nice.
DeleteTalk to the hand.
My ovaries π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£. Some people say she pass low budget Beyonce copycat. No be talk am ooo typing for a friend ejo oooo
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to her
ReplyDeleteWhat is the need of exposing pregnancy body π
No BamBam, you don’t need to share with us. All these so called celeb and their thirst for attention is crazy. Take care of your baby please and congrats to you.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Bam Bam Bam
ReplyDeleteMay God do it for me and others
Is it just me that find exposure of your pregnant tummy weird? Like the internet doesn't need to see this darling! Not everything is for the public eyes. Take fine pregnancy shoots with your cloths on! The struggle to stay woke in this generation sha
ReplyDeletethe struggle is REAL!
DeleteIkegwuru.
Waris dis?
ReplyDeleteStellico for the hype.I carry bwest for you o. πππ
ReplyDeleteLord, I know and believe that You are the only one who can make me experience this and take the shame away. I look to You alone Lord.
ReplyDeleteAnd it shall happen for you in JESUS mighty name Amen. Its your season.
DeleteThank God for the lock down, just enjoy your husband wella and avoid stress.
People will rejoice with your family.
What's even wrong with this fake ass b