This would be a good time to share Movie tips and spoiler alerts *wink*
Please share movies we should watch out for with their spoiler alerts attached and let us know movies we should not even bother watching.....
Its lockdown for some and these tips eradicate boredom.....
Monday, April 20, 2020
96 comments:
Parasite
ReplyDeleteEnd of watch
The invisible man
Shelby America
Ford vs ferrari
Edge of darkness
We are soldiers
StoneHearst asylum
Lone survivor
Black hawk down
Avengement
The perfection
Dangal
Blue story
I'm spy
Platform
If you need ratings on them, let me know😊😊😊
I spent two days watching Ford VS ferarri.. Omo, the movie too long 😔
DeleteEnter your reply...The platform doesn't make sense to me, please do away with it.
DeleteBad boys for life ( awesome, the best! Mike is a dad)
DeleteThe Grudge 2020 ( scary asf)
Invisible man ( awesome) just watch it
Hustlers ( one of my favourite, jlo enough said)
Charlie Angel's ( 2019) it ok, love the action but missing the sisterhood of former Angel's movie
1917( if you are a historian and love war movies like me)
Little women( 2019) beautiful story about 4 sisters and their widow mother.
Harriet ( 2019) harriet Tubman and slavery in the U.S. history movie
Like a boss (2020) Tiffany Hardish comedy cute but predictable
Judy( biography about the late great judy Garland) well acted by Renee zewellger
The platform no get better ending.. But it's cool thou
DeleteI’m glued to unauthorised living
DeleteThe platform is a very unique and bleak story the ending killed me
DeleteOk give me tips on nollywood movies and series to download, the lock down is getting too boring and dry. Eka joy thanks for that tip on The men’s club series, like I love it , I can’t wait for season three to be out, I like Efa iwara and Ayoola
ReplyDelete*Can you please
DeleteSeries: Locked Up. Its actually a spanish series subtitled in English on Netflix! You will come bk and thank me later.... Cell No 7 isn’t a series but get ready to cry your eyes out. The last but not the least for me, A fall from Grace.
DeleteI am watching locked up atm and I love it, I am so falling in love with Spanish series thanks to Money heist
DeleteYes oh, Eka Joy. Thanks for hooking me up with TMC. I really enjoyed it. BTW, when will season 3 be out?
DeleteMoney heist is the bomb i've finished season 4 waiting for s5
DeleteMy mother in law
ReplyDeletePainful exit
The Gamble
All on Youtube.👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻
I love movie Spoilers, helps me look forward to watching the movie!!!
ReplyDeleteWhat happened to monday
ReplyDeleteCoffee and kareem
I really liked what happened to Monday
DeleteLiked coffee and Kareem
DeleteI really loved coffee and Kareem, so hilarious
DeleteWho else follows tyler perry’s SISTAS? it is a lovely series and for those who love good drama, mixed with suspense and great delivery in acting, this series is for you 😊
ReplyDeleteSaw blue story and I'm spy on your status.. Nice movie.
Deleteola you downloaded them after you saw them on my whatsapp status😁😁
Deletei know you loved the blue story more😁
I do!! I watch sistas, love it too 😊😊😊
DeleteBlue story sweet ooo .
DeleteWhich can I watch sistas ooh?
Deletecookie you can download sisters from o2tvseries website and trust me, you will come back and thank me😁😁
Deleteola my guy you sabi better movie🙌🏻
I love Sistas. Its interesting
DeleteThe only movie I watch is Indian movie and cartoon 🙊🙊. So here's a list of the ones I can remember
ReplyDeleteSpies in disguise
Onward
Smurfs
The Adams family
Red shoes and the seven dwarfs
Dolittle ( dis one is a waste of time Sha)
Klaus
Norm of the north
Oh my kadavule
Shikara etc.....
Oh my kadavule. Please I need the English subtitle
DeleteIf u are using MX player to watch, you can download it online
DeleteI'm waiting for Bv Olodo and Fidel to do justice to this post 😁😁😁
ReplyDelete💃💃💃
DeleteLol don't make me feel like its only movie I know jor. I jnow otger things😁
DeleteMy top 5 movies
ReplyDeleteMiracle in cell no7
Mischief
The best of enemies
The platform and
Love wedding repeat
Please which site can I download miracle in cell no7. I couldn’t find it in fzmovies. Thanks
DeleteThat Miracle in cell no7.. It was made with plenty onions! All the tears I dey keep for labour room, I cried quarter of it while watching it.
DeleteMiracle in cell No 7...Yes!!!
DeleteThenetnaija
Delete9jarocks
I think you can only watch it on Netflix for now.
DeleteMiracle in cell 7 was really touching but are you sure y'all Are not over exaggerating?? I watched it and didn't cry as such🤷🤷🤷🤷
DeletePS; I'm reallllllllllllly emotional, so🤔🤔🤔
Cookie, me I cried oh, from the beginning to the end. Knowing he was not mentally sound was already enough reasons for me to cry
DeleteMaybe you watched Miracle in cell 7 Korean version Cookie. Watch the Turkish version. I really cried but I like how it ended.
DeleteLove.. wedding..repeat is a load of crap. Not as half interesting as the trailer. Don't bother wasting ur data
DeleteBreakthrough is a Christian movie you will love.
ReplyDeletePlease is it on Netflix?
DeleteMiracles from heaven, another good Christian movie
DeleteFaith based movie, loved it!!
DeleteI cried a little
Self Made on Netflix.............Very lovely
ReplyDeleteI enjoyed it👍
DeleteMisbehaviour ft Keira Knightly, Gugu Mbatha Raw etc
ReplyDeleteIs about the birth of the mass women's liberation movement in Britain at the Miss World contest in 1970.I enjoyed it, and I think the acting was the favourite part for me. When I see a movie with good actors,I like it!!!
Overcomer ft Stephen Kendrick etc its a faith based movie,by the Kendrick brothers(facing the giants, fireproof,courageous, warroom) is about knowing your identity and seeing yourself through the eyes of God. "Who am I?". Spirit filled and enjoyable
The Shack ft Sam Worthington ,Octavia Spencer
Also a faith based movie,about redemption and reconciliation, but I couldn't finish it, I'm a bit liberal but I couldn't move past humanising the holy trinity(depicting them as humans),It was a bit too much for me to handle
Trolls World Tour (animation)
I liked this the most, as a student of music. The story was okay but the music mash ups, songs and voice casting were on point
United Kingdom ft David Oyelowo, Rosamund Pike
True love story of Seretse Khama and Ruth Williams, first elected president of Botswana and the opposition they faced due to interracial marriage (African man and British woman). Good movie
Overcomers is a movie I can’t forget in sure to come It a wowwwwwwwwwww movie it’s Soul lifting
DeleteSo I decided to watch Hustlers the other day.. Where did they bring that Asian lady from. Acting as a stripper is not her calling, she doesn't have the body, the carriage and the attitude for it. Even her steps in heels no follow.
ReplyDeleteJ lo is ageless.. Usher is so cute and his scene is just heartwarming, their smiles can make you just start smiling.
Miracle in cell no 7...I don't understand the hype, nothing emotional about the movie, I didn't cry, after hearing everyone talking about how they cried I expected something extra. I was dissapointed. The only scene that got me a little was when her grandma died. Interesting movie sha.
Parasite
Breakthrough
Thank you oh! Finally someone is on this with me about cell no 7, when I talk people will say I don’t have a heart! I didn’t cry cos there was nothing emotional to cry about. When it ended I was thinking maybe there is part 2 that made people cry that I didn’t see
DeleteNigerians can overhype.... Miracle in cell 7 was am emotional movie but the way they were talking about it ehnnn, I was really scared to watch it because I cry alot and I didn't know what to expect..... Na so one day, I gather courage oooh, was waiting, waiting, waiting, waiting, waiting.... At a point I shed a little tear because I was beginning to feel like a witch 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
DeleteThis is the same me that cried when I watched breakthrough oooh
Thank you my sister.. And the little girl wasn't showing enough emotions for me to be empathic let alone cry.
DeleteAnon 16:01... The way it ended sef, the Father needs special care. Who'll take care of who.. Would ve loved to see how that played out but they did like Nigerian movie and showed her all grown up.
DeleteCookie I also waited ooo.. You shed a little, mine nothing at all. I couldn't hold back tears watching breakthrough, brilliant faith filled movie.
16:26...She's a strong little girl, I saw in her courage instead.
Thank you my dear ooooo, too much hype & my friend said i be obi akpo cos i no cry...smh
DeleteAs in eh, the movie isn't worth the hype at all. All that happened in the movie could be interpreted in a few scenes in a well planned movie with a better plot. It wasn't even that emotional.... a below average movie for me.
DeleteI love seasonal..the ones I am following right now are
ReplyDeleteFor Life
Transplant
Quiz
Magnum p.I
Macgyver
Blacklist
The last czar
The capture
Almost paradise
Young Sheldon
Bob heart Abishola
The neighborhood
The Rookie
The Residents
Ambitions
Sistas
The oval
Manhunt
On my block
Medical police
Lincoln Rhyme..let me stop here for today.
How about Station 19?
DeleteYou can also add castle and 911 to your list...thank me later
DeleteAbejoye series.
ReplyDeleteShackles
Gbemi
Money heist season 4 on my pretty lil mind
ReplyDeleteOzark- crime
ReplyDeleteBad blood- crime
The Good place - comedy
Currently watching these three. They're good.
Abeg where can I download clear Hollywood movies and TV shows without subscribing? My Sis is cancelling her sub on Netflix after this month. $10 a month is a lot right now. This lockdown fit reach August.
Try downloading bit torrents on google play store. Then type movie download
DeleteCurrently seeing Ozarks. If u are not a patient watcher, don't even bother. Has that breaking bad kinda vibe
DeleteThanks anon. Will do just that.
DeleteReally, Joy? I just watched the last episode and I just want MORE! Well it's different strokes for different folks.
You are welcome Castle once you download bit or utorrent from google play store and after typing the movie. Try to download current movies from yts. Hope you have lots of data or wifi fi . The movies are heavy files( blu ray 750mb to 1080 and more gb
DeleteHa noooooooo 😂😂😂
Delete* memory lane 2. Ivy's voice 3.tranquility 4.5th floor 5. Disunion 6.prince of 3 kingdoms. They are on Irokotv
ReplyDeletePlease i need beautiful series on Family, teenagers, love movies. please
ReplyDeleteContact me to Subscribe to Irokotv. It's just 2,000 for 6 whole months ,3,000 for a year or 5,000 for a year
ReplyDeleteData nko?????
DeleteTor
DeleteSeries please
ReplyDeleteWatching the men's club..a very interesting Nigerian series
ReplyDeleteYeaaaaaaah
DeleteThe Witcher is a no no Biko. It was just a waste of time for me
ReplyDeleteI only watched the first episode. Not working for me.
DeleteThe Witcher has a slow start but a damn good drama series. It’s actually being compared to Game of Thrones. I am patiently waiting for season 2.
DeleteThe witcher broke my heart season 2 is 2021 😔😔😔😔 but the series is good sha
DeleteA fall from grace by Tyler Perry. Interesting movie
ReplyDeleteThis movie surprised me the ending was unexpected
DeleteNigerian movies
ReplyDeleteJoba
Quagmire
God's calling
Sobis mystic
For series Mtv suga,the men's club,skinny girl in transit .
Abejoye....A Mount Zion movie
ReplyDeleteBad Boys for Life
Just Mercy - Jamie Foxx and Micheal B. Jordan did a good job here.
-black summer (Zombie)
ReplyDeleteLocked up (Spanish)
Money heist (Spanish )
Train to buscan (Korean)
Too hot to handle (Reality)
Blacklist (detective)
The chase (Korean)
I feel pretty ( it's an old film but helps to build ones self esteem).
ReplyDeleteThe confessions of a shopalics.( Its an old film too but any shopaholic can easily relate to it).
Knives out( 2019 suspense filled but worth every time spent.)
Green book ( struggles of a sucessful black man under racist attack).
Zootopia( animated movie but teaches a great lesson of self resilience.)
Tag(2018 I guess,quite hilarious).
Nobody's fool( for Tyler perry lovers...quite romantic ...the last scene is a must watch for romance music lovers).let me stop here,others have been mentioned above by others
I so much love nobody 's fool especially the part where Danica was singing on bended knees...it made me love the song " on bended knees by Boyz 2 men
DeleteI so much love nobody 's fool especially the part where Danica was singing on bended knees...it made me love the song " on bended knees by Boyz 2 men
DeleteOh I loved Confessions of a shopaholic. I watched it in school. Where the hell is Isla Fisher? I love love her.
Delete@ Castle Windsor ,Isla Fisher acted "Tag" ,a movie I recommended above,she s all grown now in that movie,she's the reason I actually downloaded the movie.
DeletePeople say he shudnt marry her, den who shud marry her? Saying he doesnt love her bla bla bla. D "no love" did not stop him from sleeping and making her an upcoming mother right? Bro u said u wanted 2 kids but no marriage. Which baby factory did u make? If a woman is good enough for u to approach and sleep with unprotected den she is good enough for u to put a ring on it. If u wanted kids without d extra, we have enough kids in motherless homes to adopt so go der. u can also contract a woman solely for dat and on agreement b4 d act. Selfish Men like u r d reasons we have kids all over d place with no strong family structure. In d past, most time u get a lady pregnant, u will marry her therefore men hold der sperm well and we had more well brought up kids bcos of d proper family setting of a father, a mother and d children in a well consolidated home. So u expect her to carry d child in her fathers house or after d long suffering, she will hand over her fruit to u. Am with ur mum on dis one. Bcos u earn 2m we shud clap for u. Papa go and marry.
ReplyDeleteSistas.. great story, horrible acting and terrible deliveries. Tyler Perry can do better with his casting, some scenes are too long. Annoying. I think Tyler should stick to moviess and leave series alone
ReplyDeleteOmg! I have been looking for this comment! Very terrible acting! They speak and pause, with no effect! Like that big sista that tries to be funny, and is not funny. The married guy that cheats nko... See lemme not start. I'm not feeling fine
DeleteThe oval nko?! That one is worse!
As I was seeing many hype up there, I just decided to not say anything
Break in by Gabrielle union is the best movie ..give it percent
ReplyDeleteNappily ever after
Mondo burger very hilarious
Lockdown series... Rhe Chicago series that I abandoned for years, I just suddenly them interesting
ReplyDeleteUp to date with Chicago med
On Chicago PD. They're cool sha