One person gets cash price and all others will get data as compensation ....
The winning placard must be neat looking oh.....
REMI
"Knowing is not enough; we must apply. Willing is not enough; we must do. Let us stay home now, so we can be together at the end".
BLACK SLIMZY
Dear Stella.
I am a ardent reader of your blog, I want to appreciate all what you have done for everyone,the blog is more like a family to me.I want to contest for face of IHN.Please find below attached my picture for Face Of IHN I'm a shy person though,my blog ID is Black Slimzy.Bvs I need your votes please,With your votes I hope to win this competition.
Thank you.
GRACE
Timilehin
ANNE
CHIAMAKA
FRANCIS
Good afternoon distinguish ladies and handsome gentlemen in the house.
Shout out to tee jay, ronalda, ceaser, paxian, slutty chick, castle Windsor, shooter gal and all wonderful bvs.
I am Francis, an abuja Bv using this platform to tell you "together we can fight this pendamic"
Please do stay at home
Corona virus is real.
Practice good hygiene and social distancing.
Above all "please VOTE for ME"
Thank you.
GANIYAT
VICKY
**************************************************************************''
ESTHER
********************************************************************************
BB
Hi Stellalicious,
The blog has kept me sane this period of pandemic since I still go to work,we now work with fear,infact every patient is covid 19 suspect, so please bvs put me in your prayers .
It says stay at home ,but we are always in the hospital for peoples sake. Infact i had to type mine since i still go to work kisses
Bb
JUDITH
.this is my #Stayhome #staysafe challenge..lol, I wish you all a happy easter holiday and a beautiful stay at home moments.
MIRIAM
********************************************************************************
OLIVE
NKECHI.....
Photo bombed....Beautiful!
FOLA
Congrats to all cause you are all Winners...
Francis and Vicky
ReplyDeleteFrancis for me. Gis actually ahowed he is home.
Delete👌
DeleteShooter you didn't see ya friend Nkechi?
DeleteMine is Remi and Francis. Their message is clear. Welldone to all the participants.
DeleteFrancis and Olive
DeleteI vote Olive for female category
DeleteFrancis for the male category
That BB, is she our one and only Bv Blackberry? Lol
Me I pick grace and Anne as nobody pick them.
DeleteFrancis and Ganiyat
DeleteAll of them blehhhhhhhhh
ReplyDelete😂😂😂 Francis and Vicky tried but the rest ehn 🤐
DeleteThey could have at least made put some extra effort. Won't bother voting
Delete*made put* extra effort?!
DeleteWhy didn't you put extra effort in your statement?
Who asked you to vote before? 😒
Why not send your picture Shooter bitch.
DeleteFrancis and Fola
DeleteMadam Eka learn to choose words properly! What extra effort again?? They followed the rules. Should they hang hand bag on their ears to be extra?.
DeleteVicky and Francis for me
@15:18, e pain you 😂😂😂😂 you must be one of the contestants I didn't vote for. Ugly bitch
DeleteI like Remi and Francis.
DeleteNa wa oh. If I insult problem, if I put my comment nicely, still problem!!!! Wahala yin ni yen jor.
DeleteMaybe they should have been suspending from the ceiling fan, or painting the parlour wall 😂😂
DeleteFrancis
DeleteRemi, you have my vote.
ReplyDeleteFrancis and Olive
DeleteRemi
DeleteVicky
Judith
In this order, they tried and their write up is clear
Remi throw that wig away pls.
DeleteChiamaka go for me
I vote form our nurse, Bb
DeleteMake I say congrats ooo
ReplyDeleteEsther and olive you fine
DeleteVicky😀
ReplyDeleteVicky and Francis I am picking you two. Vicky you are so pretty. Goodluck to all of you.
ReplyDeleteVery pretty girl
DeleteFrancis and vicky will make fine babies. Congratulations to you all.
DeleteGaniyat,Olive and Remi for the win! The rest una card no clear. Ganiyat you too much! But fine faces everywhere 😘😘😘
ReplyDeleteBut no be card dem say make u vote. Except u no see well. They all wrote well. Vicky I pick pick you.
DeleteNa so una dey take fail exam, Read what Stella wrote up 👆. The winner is the one with clear card! Bitter leaf Cythia!
DeleteAwwwww you guys look good
ReplyDeleteI'm voting for Bv Black Slimzy
I'm voting for black slimzy..
DeleteHe is the only one that shows he's actually a bv..
I'm voting for black slimzy..
DeleteHe is the only one that shows he's actually a bv..
Same here , black slimzy got my vote
DeleteVoting for Ganiyat.
ReplyDeleteOlive and judith
DeleteBV Ganiyat did it for me
ReplyDeleteNice one y'all 👏
ReplyDeleteNothing beats a clear and bold write up...those with the bold write ups should get to the finals...eliminations should take place Stella.😁
DeleteGod bless you for this your comment 😘
DeleteI vote Ganiyat. Her's was actually well printed.
DeleteGoodness and Mercy,
DeleteThank you very much. I picked the two that didn't strain my eyes as well as the one that touched my heart.
But a particular individual didn't understand my use of a certain, English word.
Francis
ReplyDeleteVicky, you overfresh dey worry you
DeleteMy vote goes to Vikky.Wish we can vote two so I can also vote the lady on the frontline
ReplyDeleteYou can vote one guy and one lady
DeleteEveryone is beautiful...stay safe
ReplyDeleteI vote for
ReplyDeleteBlack Slimzy
Vicky
GANIYAT AND JUDITH, because their Posters are legible.
ReplyDeleteBB, for sentimental reasons; Kudos to those on the frontlines.
Ode. Na poster eligible dem ask u to vote. No wonder u guys dnt have good leaders in Nigeria
Delete14:28,
DeleteLet me take my time to address you. Hopefully, you'll learn a thing or two.
First of all, I wrote legible, NOT eligible. There's a difference. Please go back to school. Thank you.
Next,one of the rules of communication is clarity....in this instance, easy to see/read.
You know why? No matter how brilliant your idea is, if it's not legible, sensible, clear; you lose at least half of your audience before the show even begins.
Your manner of response falls within what we call trash communication and usually, I won't give you anytime at all, but lockdown has given us some extra time.
Please learn to communicate without using words that defines your pedigree. Or should I say lack of?
Presentation is 55% of most things. I hope you will calm down enough to learn this important lesson.
Happy Easter Monday ladies and gentlemen.
@ 16:03. Madam your lessons no kill coro. Abeg move
DeleteAbeg l vote for Francis 😊
ReplyDeleteFor guys, black slimy😀
ReplyDeleteFor guys, black slimzy😀
ReplyDeleteFrancis, you have my vote ✔
ReplyDeleteSluttychic.
No shade but the guys won this hands down.
ReplyDelete1) Black Slimzy aka my bestie
2) Francis
Beautiful people, my vote goes to;
ReplyDeleteFrancis and Vicky.
Gbam
DeleteOh lala🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteI'm confused on who to vote ehhhhhhhhhh, but one thing I noticed is that Y'ALL HAVE FINE WRITING 😁😁😁😁😁😁😁
I'll be back 🚶🚶🚶🚶
Francis and Vicky
DeleteFrancis and Vicky
DeleteBeautiful people!
ReplyDeleteBb
DeleteI vote for Ganiyat
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to all of you
Na wa ,so nobody saw Nkechi?🚶🚶🚶
DeleteLOL Nkechi, we see you. You are a winner too. 🤗
DeleteSister Nkechi I vote you na😂
DeleteFrancis!
ReplyDeleteThank you Francis for the shout out.
ReplyDeleteDidn't even read what you wrote before voting.
Goodluck 👍
Sluttychic.
Wanted to vote black slimzy,then I saw Francis. Francis got my vote
ReplyDeleteGoodluck to all the beautiful contestants for foihn👏👏👏
ReplyDeleteEveryone is a winner
#sdkblogthebestvaccine
#covid-19staysafe
#staysafe
Remix for me
ReplyDeleteMy vote goes to blam slimzy and Francis
ReplyDeleteAll looking good
ReplyDeleteFrancis and vicky have my vote
Good luck all
"Stay Home" yet youre outside with a placard.
ReplyDeleteVicky, those pink lips will keep me home.
🤣🤣🤣
DeleteAsawo
Call me Ashawo that one concern you...
DeleteShe should have pink & clean pussy, judging from her labia.... oops! Lips
1. Vicky
ReplyDelete2. Olive
Francis and Vicky
ReplyDeleteVoting for Vicky
ReplyDeleteI'm voting for black slimzy, grace and Francis because they are really inside the house.
ReplyDeleteSame here.
DeleteBlack slimzy and Francis ( my son's namesake) yea i am petty like that😂
Congrats to all the participates.
I vote black slimzy
ReplyDeleteI sight you black slimzy 😍😍😍
ReplyDeleteAlso Chiamaka for me😘😘😘
I vote for Ganiyat
ReplyDeleteI vote for ganiyat and chiamaka
DeleteVicky, Ganiyat and Francis.
ReplyDeleteam happy to have an ID
ReplyDeleteFinally! You're welcome CK
Deletecongrats.
DeleteVicky and Francis are my favourite
ReplyDeleteI vote for Vicky and Francis.
ReplyDeleteI'm voting for Francis
ReplyDeleteif feels good to have an ID after 5 years
ReplyDeleteWe haff heard. Oya vote na. Notice me
DeleteAnon15:48🤣🤣🤣🤣 you harsh oh
DeleteI vote for Ganiyat.....
ReplyDeleteGaniyat and black slimzy
DeleteBv black slimzy and Francis
ReplyDeleteYass
DeleteVicky my good friend😁
ReplyDeleteyou have my vote🙌🏻
Olive
ReplyDeleteFor the guys. Black slimzy
ReplyDeleteLadies: Vicky
I vote Francis. he is at home
ReplyDeleteVicky and Francis have my vote.
ReplyDeleteI don't know if the first comment went through 🤷
Remi.. bod and clear writing, good background plus good picture quality, Francis, clear pic and bold writing plus he is obviously home, Ganiyat, very bold and clear writing and good pic quality
ReplyDeleteBlack slimzy & Francis
ReplyDeleteThe rest, their written work is not bold or clear enough, and the camera is a bit far from them I guess. My take tho
ReplyDeleteVicky,you have really beautiful skin and you look well hydrated,😁.
ReplyDeleteJudith, your placard looks pretty cool with your beautiful bright smile. 💚
Ganiyat, gurrl you went all out!!! 👍
Nice one y'all.
Francis
ReplyDeleteGaniyat
You're all beautiful ....
I remembered my own time, I had fun
Ganiyat Take it from me
ReplyDeleteMiriam looks like she was forced. Chiamaka is ok.
ReplyDeleteRemi and Francis
ReplyDeleteFrancis and Judith
ReplyDeleteFrancis and Judith for me too.
DeleteI vote for Vicky
ReplyDeleteI'm voting black Slimzy, dude's gat sexing heyes
ReplyDeleteLol, I sight you Nkechi. I vote for myself . Bvs pls vote teacher Nk. Thanzzz
ReplyDeleteOh that's you? You look different, you should have made it bolder by doing a portrait picture.
DeleteSee handwriting✌✌
ReplyDeleteI vote for Vicky and Francis.
Ganiyat and Francis.
ReplyDeleteblack slimzy I vote for u.
ReplyDeleteVoting for Francis, Oliva and black slimzy.
ReplyDeleteVicky is the only beautiful one among these ladies. The rest look bleah. I vote vicky.
ReplyDeleteHonestly!
DeleteStella ask you to vote not insult anyone. Why you no send your own. Yimu
DeleteVickky & Francis has my vote.
ReplyDeleteVicky
ReplyDeleteGaniyat
Black slimzy
Remi and Ganiyat are the best. Clear and concise.
ReplyDeleteFrancis and Vicky
ReplyDeleteFrancis is a fine bobo
Yea he's cute 😊
DeleteVicky and Francis
ReplyDeleteFrancis and Vicky...for the win.
ReplyDeleteGaniyat I love your creativity
Francis
ReplyDeleteGaniyat
Vicky.
Francis,Vicky and Chiamaka for me.
ReplyDeleteI vote Francis and judith
ReplyDeleteFrancis and Vicky did it for me. But since we can only vote one person for the win, I vote Francis.
ReplyDeleteAll beautiful but Olive and Francis did it for me
ReplyDeleteI vote Vicky and Francis
ReplyDeleteMy vote goes to Francis, Blackslimzy, Ganiyat. In that order
ReplyDeleteRemi and Olive
ReplyDeleteFrancis and Vicky
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people. The medical personnel your picture isn't clear.
ReplyDeleteVicky and Francis
ReplyDeleteFrance and Vicky
ReplyDeleteI vote Ganiyat.
ReplyDeleteStella did not say vote for for clearly written card. The title is face of ...... some people na olodo
DeleteSo Anon is trying to tell us our two koro koro eyes, cannot see that Ganiyat, is a perfect match either way.
DeleteThanks ma for the platform
ReplyDeleteGaniyat
I vote Francis, Chiamaka and Vicky.
ReplyDeleteVicky for the win
ReplyDeleteVoting for Bb
ReplyDeleteI vote for Bb
ReplyDeleteGaniyat got my vote
ReplyDeleteVicky
ReplyDeleteTimilehin
I vote for Francis, Judith and Grace
ReplyDeleteFor the courage to put out your photos here I salute you, however, individual contestants didn't make it interesting, mind blowing or something as side attraction like you snapped yourself while doing something like watching movie, exercising, reading, cooking or something funny while observing the lockdown it would have made it more interesting. What am seeing is just plane and monotonous. Though some of the guys tried. I will go for Francis, at least he has shown me he is relaxing in his bed for the lock down, also BB as she is working during this lock down.
ReplyDeleteOlive and Francis
ReplyDeleteI vote Ganiyat and Francis
ReplyDeleteI vote ganiyat
ReplyDeleteFrancis
ReplyDeleteGaniyat for the well written bold card.
ReplyDeletePretty faces. Francis and vicky.
Thanks stella
Remi and Ganiyat gets my vote
ReplyDeleteYou and l voted same.
DeleteI vote Francis
ReplyDelete1st - GANIYAT, the best in graphics and colour.
ReplyDelete2nd - BB, the Emergency notice above the door, the ambulance and the mask effectively communicated and enhanced the message on her placard.
3rd - Francis, the fact that he is at home and the ambience of the background.
Wow! You are all very beautiful and handsome.
ReplyDeleteI vote for:
Black slimzy
Chiamaka
Francis
Bb
ReplyDeleteI vote Francis
ReplyDeleteFrancis and Vicky cos they are inside the house. Stay safe people
ReplyDelete#Olive
ReplyDelete#Chiamaka
Ganiyat and Black slimzy did it for me.
ReplyDeleteGaniyat I love how you did something different with your theme, you had it made into something nice like a banner and it added beauty to your pics. Kudos👍👍
No worry no be beautiful card. Obviously she no obey rules of stay at home. Francis and vicky had no make up on. I vote you two
DeleteTrue another vote for Ganiyat from me.
DeleteBut Bb is a nurse and on the frontline so she has no choice but be at work. No home stay
DeleteWow beautiful ...
ReplyDeleteFrancis have my vote.
He is at home.
Francis
ReplyDeleteGaniyat
Beautiful people up there😍😍
ReplyDeleteI vote for Chiamaka and olive
Fine fine people sited...My vote goes to Olive and Chiamaka
ReplyDeleteI vote for BB
ReplyDeleteI vote for Francis and BlackBerry
ReplyDeleteI vote Bb
ReplyDeleteI vote for olive. No be her fault say she fine and clean
ReplyDeleteFrancis
ReplyDeleteI vote Ganiyat and Remi.
ReplyDeleteFrancis.. he is at home
ReplyDeleteFrancis👍
ReplyDeleteI vote Ganiyat 10*10000
ReplyDeleteTo think that I also snapped this picture but shame won't allow me send it ☹️
I vote for Francis and Ganiyat.
ReplyDeleteBb for me, she is saving lives that will always be more important to me. God bless you bb for your selflessness and stay safe.❤❤❤❤
ReplyDeleteI vote for Olive and Grace
ReplyDeleteI was at home when I took the picture
ReplyDeleteInfact, I have not had my bath when I snap those pics.
Ganiyat
Ganiyat and chiamaka ooo
ReplyDeleteI vote for Chiamaka and Francis