Thursday, April 23, 2020
37 comments:
Please we should not forget the school fees ooo
ReplyDeleteNo be small thing. The population will increase by the time the lockdown is lifted
ReplyDeleteπππππ
ReplyDelete������������������������������
ReplyDeleteπππ
ReplyDeleteGod pls give me my own bundle of joy Amen, very funny meme Sha.
ReplyDeleteHe will definitely do it for you, just keep believing and keep doing the do.
DeleteAmenn on your behalf π€π€
DeleteAMEN!!! Signed,sealed, delivery en route. ❤️
DeleteAmen and God will answer you paprika
Deletelol any one having sex now to have more kids needs questioning except it has already been planned then it becomes a coincidence
ReplyDeleteCoro babies go full everywhere πππππ·π·π·π·
ReplyDeleteHahahahaha.
ReplyDeleteWhich population are they reducing; Africans or the west?
ReplyDeleteAbegi
God help us all ooo.the way I dey feel, I hope my own never enter
ReplyDelete@MIRIAM, edon enter, congratulation, na boy selfππππ
Deleteπ€£ππ€£π€£π€£ππ€£
DeleteHmmmm......was the virus actually created by anyone?
ReplyDeleteπ€π€π€π€π€ congratulations in advance to all the married couples π
ReplyDeleteTo all the TTC mothers this is your season...TAKE INπ€°π€°IN THE NAME OF JESUS... AMENπ
Amen
Deleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteπππ
ReplyDeleteππππππππππππππ
ReplyDeleteLmao ππ
ReplyDeleteNa real born taya
I can't even imagine how everyday sex will be for some people, omoh! I can't oh! I will just run away
ReplyDeleteBorn taya now, them no dey tell person na.
ReplyDeleteLol!! Mad oooπππππ
ReplyDeleteyes oooo....this lockdown should be call off bcos the rate of pregnant women will increase
ReplyDeleteππ correct yarn. People are already sharing their testimonies on Facebook.
ReplyDeleteThey think they're wise.
ReplyDeleteIf only you know how serious and determined the inventors of the virus are, you'll think twice. Only God can put a stop to this wickedness. If you dont know how to pray, go and learn fadting. They have so much more in stock for the world. May God prove himself,amen.
ReplyDeleteππππ
ReplyDeleteI did IUD (one of the birth control thingy) but was bleeding non-stop for 3 good weeks, my eyes were so pale and I looked sick. When I heard they've locked some states, I ran to the hospital to be examined. The doctor said he's never experienced such bleeding since he's been inserting d stuff. I had to remove it bkos I didn't know if the bleeding would ever stop or how it will be if my state is shutdown. After the doctor ran test, my pcv was very low. I was asked to eat veggies and some other foods that contains iron plus drugs he gave me.
ReplyDeleteI'm so scared of doing d do because of pregnancy. The fear alone make me think about s*x sef. Ahhhh.
I have a breastfeeding baby and I'm not ready at all yet
tell your husband to use condom now , most of those birth control stuff are not good for women.it is only irresponsible person that would want to produce kids anyhow.
DeleteAnon 3:23 it means you were not test before being given the birth control, because if it's the good for your hormone,you won't have any problem at all That's why it's good to use general hospital,they have good hands.
DeleteI can never risk the life of my wife when condom is #100