Wednesday, April 29, 2020
46 comments:
Empress Njammanwu etiri eti. 😮😮😮😮
ReplyDeleteEmpress ur Ankara is so lovely.
DeleteU look Good.
@ Bimbo, I no understand this ur picture o
@MariaOkan u look like Posehbab(Ebube Nwagbo) in this pix.. I thought it was her
DeleteLinda Osifo doesn't wear her camel toe again, I thank God for her.
DeleteFlavors 2nd Baby mama have followed him back on instagram😴
They are all looking sweet.
Cubana chiefpriest, na man you be. God bless you for all your good deeds.sometimes I wish I was born an igbo but God has his plan. Born me as a southern from Kaduna (Kaduna south)
ReplyDeleteAwwwww
DeleteIyabo, I love your tummy. All my work out yet mine is not firm is just like pap(so soft). Thou 4kids but I still work out. Just tired, wish I have the courage for tummy surgery.
ReplyDeletePls use that 'courage' in toning up your abdominal muscle, it wont happen in a day. Just be consistent and get your mind off it so it doesnt bother you. If your routine isn't working, try another one.
Delete@ iyabo that's my favourite Bible quote "Who am I that you're so mindful of me."
ReplyDeleteNice picture @empress.
ReplyDelete@Dakota, which gym is open in Nigeria bikonu?
@sdk I'm tired of their quotes too.
Adanne, did you read what Dakore wrote at all 🙄😏👹?
DeletePersonal gym. U can get 1
DeleteThis flavour ehn, that's how he be busy deceiving women up and down with he's six mini parts.
ReplyDeleteAm 💯 percent sure that he's prick will be very small and tinny.
*HIS
Delete*Tiny
DeleteIf you want to abuse someone, at least learn to spell first 😒
🤣🤣🤣🤣
Delete🤣🤣🤣 anon 17.35
DeleteHaba why d insult on Ijele nwannem? Lol
DeleteYou are sure? as per say he don sample you before abi?
Delete😂🤣😂😂🤣😂 @17:35
DeleteKimberly the thing is very huge o, I mean very very huge. Stop being deceived by those small-pricked big-chested boys that chase you about.
DeleteAnon17:35
DeleteNa typo, no vex take am easy
So person no fit make mistake again ni???
Besides I didn't insult him
Mystery dearie a friend in Enugu dated in him back in the day and she confirms that it’s just Normal nothing out of the ordinary so Nnem it’s not VERY HUGE.
DeleteThe body on Ijele..🔥
ReplyDeleteEmpress ankara 😍😍😍
ReplyDeleteThis Empress' style is not bad ooo🤔🤔🤔
ReplyDeleteThis cubana caption Na wa. You that most of your followers are because of give away. Check your post on give away and the one without give away no engagement
ReplyDeleteAgbaya harrysong still doing pink lips
ReplyDeleteFlavour you neva tire to dey go shirtless all the time? Do something different, it's now boring. Empress looks gorgeous.
ReplyDeleteIt's an old pic.
DeleteEmpress lovely fabric
ReplyDeleteCubana 😅😅😅😅😅
Empress 😍😍😍
ReplyDeleteLong time no see Bimbo🥰
Fine babe osifo
ReplyDeleteThis Cubana Chiefpriest go like quarrel well well, the man is damn too petty
ReplyDeleteHe petty because he is exposing lies? Wow.
DeleteCubana nwannem nwokeoma... Jisie ike
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteHarrysong applied his girlfriend's lipstick lol.
ReplyDeleteLinda Osifo,I like your shape
Empress has this wealthy aura, even in her movies, she looks and sounds like a wealthy woman. Good for her
ReplyDeleteCubana this table you are shaking, one of your legs is on it
Anita this your sewing machine is nice.Try again Jo..its not difficult.
Very nice machine. Wish I can own it.
DeleteI see you Nwunye rude boy,ain't easy being a tailor cun designer,respect
ReplyDeleteLovely people
ReplyDeleteEmpress is beautiful, love your fabric. Maria Okan looks so much like Ebube. All the pictures are beautiful.
ReplyDeleteEmpress darling.
ReplyDeleteAshawo flavour keeping 2 women in bondage successfully.
ReplyDeleteMaria okan be looking like ebube
ReplyDeleteLinda osifo,hot hot
Dakore long time
Dusin, thanks for the reminder
Empress me love your ankara
Cubana nwoke oma