Monday, April 27, 2020
51 comments:
Tania the floor looks tacky and dirty.. Pls do better next time.
ReplyDeleteU re beautiful babe.
Says some who has no bath tub
DeleteLady G, you’re talking in the rubbish
DeleteYou have eyes. Yuck! Mouldy!!
DeleteDarling, they are not tacky or dirty. It's a carpet and that's the colour. Statement rug they say.... not everything must be shinning and marble. Interior decorations is not all about that.
DeleteThe style of the bathroom is chic, rusty and very classy.
Sorry for the tutorial ,I just hate when people talk out of ignorance.
Thanks Anon 19:28 I had to scroll up and I am yet to see anything dirty there
Delete19:28, Lady G is right tho go back and look very well. If u want to show glamorous then go the whole 9 or10 yards.
DeleteIt's your type who do anything for the gram.. Fake arses, you go to people's home to take photos.. See your bend bend fingers like tacky
DeletePoor idiot. That is a rug and not a dirty tiled floor. See how you just made a fool of yourself in a bid to shame her out of envy.
DeleteSo happy for Tania she didn't settle for wizkid. She wld have bn so miserable entangled with the desire to constantly be in a competition.
DeleteCuppy, if na joke abeg stop it.😮🤦🏻♀️🤦🏻♀️
ReplyDeleteShe looks nice
DeleteThe eye shadow tire me o
DeleteIs this the same Cindy of BBN, she looks different
ReplyDeleteSeems like she has lost weight
DeleteShe is looking beautiful.
DeleteYea, she is looking really nice and beautifully different
DeleteBaby girl for life 😍😍😍
ReplyDeleteTania!
ReplyDeleteThe only Nigerian celebrity girlfriend that decided she's worth more than being a babymama, or being known just for dating a Celeb,
She went for more and obviously got better.... Love you girl.
Cindy, you're looking beautifully chic, Tokestarr be looking ravishing and beautiful😍.
Yul dear, even the greatest of the Odogwus fall helplessly and hopelessly in love
Hers isn't better. Her man is a worse cheats it's not even a secret however,I won't lie he has reduced the cheating a bit.
DeleteCuppy,is that dust on your face?
ReplyDeleteRachael Okonkwo is doing well for herself and minding her business.
ReplyDeleteBig girl!
Anon who is always on Vector's case, has he accepted your proposal??
ReplyDeleteCindy looks so different
I'm about typing the same thing! Maybe Vector have reached out to her 😆😆😆
Delete😂😂🤣🤣😂😂😂
DeleteIs that Cindy of BBN up there?
ReplyDeleteShe has cleaned up so well😍😍😍
She has really cleaned up 👍🏽
DeleteCuppy, I am not understanding this your eye shadow
ReplyDeleteIs everything alright with Cuppy?
ReplyDeleteVery funny question Perxian...
Deletethe passcode us 'naughty'
DeleteChic got no worries.
is'
DeletePerx, boredom can make you do stuff aswearugawd! I downloaded one workout program last night and foolishly started something I hadn't tried before at night!
DeletePerxian, I feel like I was hit by an 18wheeler...
Aww! You went hard. Sorry, Mama Mia. 😂
DeleteBeautiful people
ReplyDeleteCuppy and coloured hair are like 5&6
ReplyDeleteToke, love ur head band
ReplyDeleteTimini I really do like u butttt😬
Ph first son biko wear shirt next time.
TM looks great.
ReplyDeleteNa wa for Cuppy.
ReplyDeleteToke, l thought we capitalize the letter “H” when we refer to Jesus Christ? Nor vex. Just asking.
Angela okorie praying. 😂😂.. Audio woman
ReplyDeleteDJ Cuppy why dis ojuju calabar now!! Vector easy with the fifikpo oh! Anyway real rhetorical question!!
ReplyDeletePlease don’t call that name again before that girl obsessed with him appears.
DeleteDj cuppy i love your hairstyle
ReplyDeleteTimini is cute sha
This Cindy's post Sha,I don't think any amount of boredom can make me dress up to stay at home.
ReplyDeleteTo each his own.
Wow!!!!
ReplyDeleteCindy looking good
Cindy...love your ensemble,eclectic.
ReplyDeleteDj Cuffee...naughty by nature,hahaha. Rock on.
Tania...hmmm,this your shade na wa.
I like you XP. In an alternate universe, I think we are great friends. Lol.
DeleteYea, she seems really cool.
DeleteTimini...am crushing
ReplyDeleteYou cute aha...
MCM: Vectorthaviper, Timini
ReplyDeleteWas reading a story online of all person to mentally capture as the villan na timini entery mind 😁😁😁 cute dude though