Saturday, April 18, 2020
34 comments:
Decent dressing @Rachael Okonkwo.
ReplyDeleteIndecent dressing @Ese
How is that an indecent dressing anon
DeleteI actually love that denim dress.
And omohhh, your shape na die!
Pls is Ese's body natural or done? That body ehn...... I just wish....
DeleteNatural plus a lirru bit of 'done'πππ
DeleteShe worked on her ass and lips but her boobs are natural. She’s been waist training for weeks now , I am sure she’s putting on a waist trainer.
Delete@Jessi
DeleteHow does a girl function in that type of dress -where can she actually wear
that to>>>?
Anon 18:31 to club hehehehehehehehe π
DeleteNo Jessi. This outfit is not the "club outfit".
DeleteYou can use it to do some running around, shopping etc. Brunch or lunch. Visit Family or friends .
Or to grab a quick drink with a friend in the evening.
Judge Jurry
DeleteTekno always looking sick or recovering from being sick.
ReplyDeleteCharles, what are we supposed to do with that info? Na me for take am go disneyland?
Beautiful people
DeleteThe body on Eriata tho π₯΅π₯΅ π₯
ReplyDeleteWhy do I think Jemima will have a bitchy atiitude?? π€·π½♀️
She sounds like a spoilt kid sometimes
DeleteYea she does
DeleteHow do you look up to Adesuwa wellington and be bitchy? Shebi she calls her mummy abi wetin I hope it isnt true though cause I kinda like her.
DeleteSee how you just start spoiling someone's reputation.
DeleteYou don't know her at all at oh. May God really help us with the words that flow from our heart
Anon,
DeleteThe fact that she looks up to Adesua is inconsequential
Talk another thing abeg
Who remembers Charles Okocha from the early days of Super story? He was the resident thug,bad guy. See him going strong, almost 16 or 17 years later. I'm really happy for him.
ReplyDeleteLovely photos.
ReplyDeleteSylvia...looking sweet in royal blue.
ReplyDeleteEse...that design was launched 2years ago and stretches to limits, how is it an old dress?
Easy biko.
2 years is old enough to some. Stay woke
DeleteThank you 19:06. And please stay even more "woke" amateur FP, because, before two years ago, the lace up design was on everything from boots, tops, shoes, bell bottoms even G-strings etc as far back as the late 90's.
DeleteFashion revolves!
True anon 20.13, had something similar then in my uni days in 2002, had the lace up tops as well, even boots. Bil tried well well that time sha, jand shopping for us all. Fashion never goes out, it keeps evolving π
DeleteAll I see is jemima
ReplyDeleteSee as Anita full chair,na you biko
ReplyDeleteNkoli you look so graceful a d beautiful in that dress.
ReplyDeleteTechno, pure nwoke ocha. Iji obere ife gbanari albino.
This Techno comment made me lol πππ, he's an albino escapee...
DeleteBeautiful women everywhere. Rachael,omoni looking natural
ReplyDeleteToyin, you look beautiful
ReplyDeleteBEAUTIFUL Anita,love her.
ReplyDeleteFLAWLESSLY.
Rachel: looking so natural and beautiful and Nigerian and.....and .....( I am loving the look)ππ
ReplyDeleteJemima: almost all kids in that age bracket did it so no biggy
ESE: your body is π₯π₯π₯
Ese with the body π
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people.
ReplyDeleteThat ring on that aunty is not good for her skin or is it bleaching cream that is making her finger dark? Why not buy something good since you can afford it.