Friday, April 17, 2020
47 comments:
Was it not praise who asked ladies to shoot their shot one time like that? Don't Tell me he is still single didn't the ladies make any move on himπΆ♂️
ReplyDeleteI hear he’s fruity on the side
DeleteI did. He didn't reply my DMS
DeleteWho doesnt know the Praise is a gigolo confirmed one at that!
DeleteAbeg, what does fruity on the side mean?
Delete21.11...fruity means gay
DeletePlantain just dey hungry me ooooo
ReplyDeletePlantain is expensive this period...
DeleteThere is ogede and there is plantain which would you prefer?
DeleteYou see these quotes that Nigerian celebrities use as captions,I am yet to understand the head and tail of it. Like who started the trend?????
ReplyDeleteEveryoung Amara Kanu
ReplyDeleteAll I see is that fresh ripe plantain
ReplyDeleteCute boy
ReplyDeleteThat Sisi in Edo, wey carry scissors✂✂✂✂ chakakasia trouser ya come dey yarn Jesus. I take Jesus appeal to you say,
ReplyDeleteJesus taught that women should wear clothes that are "modest and appropriate..." not acula type inugo?
π€’π€’
Lily Afegbai.....that is not your real face.
ReplyDeleteKami !!!!!!!!!!!
Deleteπππ
Deleteπ But it is now. This is most recognisable I'm seeing her since Ajoche. I didn't even know she was the same personπ.
Deleteπππππ we all know.
DeleteGbam. Lily Afe is also a queen of photoshop.
DeleteIni Edo and Jackie Appiah. π
ReplyDeleteIni has lost so much weight! Looks good on her though.
ReplyDeletePhotoshop mama
DeleteMarvis's face though. Now I feel like eating plantain with that fresh looking plantain in that tray.
ReplyDeleteOdunlade Mr versatile..
ReplyDeleteEniola ajao looks like a wicked person.
ReplyDeleteKai anon be nice... lol
DeletePeggy pretty chickπ€π€
ReplyDeleteAwwwe!!!!
ReplyDeleteSee fresh Plantainπ·π·π·π·π·
Ini Edo and Reginachukwu A resounding Amen and Amen Amen and Amen Amen and Amen Amen and Amen Amen to your prayer ππππππππ
Amara kanu and Ini
ReplyDeleteJackie and Amara ππππ
ReplyDeleteLily pls cover up.. Eniola ajao ❤
ReplyDeleteThose plantain be looking fresh.E go make sense with beans
ReplyDeleteDid peggy work on her ass,she used to be assless before .
ReplyDeleteShe did. BBL but it looks funny in that picture.
DeleteBeautiful people πππ
ReplyDeletePeggy used to wear buttpad in husbands of Lagos eya, hope she is satisfied with the implants now!
ReplyDeleteThe eyebrow on Eniola, Jesus!! It doesn’t even look good, like Choi!!!
Gbam and gbam to Eniola.
DeleteAmara Kanu is just so cute
ReplyDelete.I just love what Amara is wearing tbh.
ReplyDelete.Praise π....but it’s better to be with family than a bf or gf at this time tho.
Now i'm craving for plantain, Bro Shaggi,WHY?π’π’
ReplyDeleteBeautiful peopleππ
ReplyDeleteEniola babyπ
ReplyDeleteJackie Appaih is all I see
ReplyDeleteThis Amara too fine abeg. The name come fit her.
ReplyDeleteJackie appiah pls lose weight!!! Pls spend all the money u spend on fake designer to get fitness trainer
ReplyDeleteYou are one of the reasons people decide to go for cosmetic surgery. Did she complain to you about her size?