Hair Seller Chioma Good hair is Beautiful!!!...See figure 8!!
She says you can self isolate in a fab way...
*side eyes* Some babes cannot be recognised without make up ,hair and eyelashes in this isolation period..lol
Friday, April 10, 2020
53 comments:
She looks disfigured
ReplyDeleteπππππ
DeleteI thought I was reaching
DeleteGlad it’s not only me
π€π€
DeleteSwears π€£π€£π€£π€£
DeleteWhy did she bend her legs like that?
DeleteShe's beautiful anyway π
See how she twisted her legs all for the shape to come out by fire by force.
DeleteHahahahahahaha
DeleteAt Anon 10.05 she doesn’t look disfigured but SHE IS REALLY DISFIGURED. The President of Vain, Superficial and Shallow people
DeleteOMG π²
DeleteAnon.10.05 be nice next time
This kiΓ± Q leg no be here all in the name of posingπ€£π€£π€£π€£
DeleteExcessive photoshop even gave two different designs of shoes or is that fashion or Fachion? Terrible looking
DeleteThose legs though.. Abi what type of pose should we call this?
ReplyDeleteLockdown pose π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
DeleteSquidward pose
DeleteIt's like photoshop turned the neck the wrong way and the legs to another direction.
Delete@ Paris, I have to scroll up again to check the shoes.
DeletePhotoshop gone wrong.
Nice flower vase
ReplyDeleteKai Olaπ π π π π π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
DeleteShe's beautiful
ReplyDeleteHehehe.... those legs. Can’t stop laughing π
ReplyDeleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
DeleteDifferent π , editing gone wrong ππ
ReplyDeleteThought I was the only one that noticed that. The leg part got me confused.
Deleteπππ
DeleteThank God my eyes did not deceive me.
DeleteLocal fowl.
DeleteShe looks weird...
ReplyDeleteWhat a pose!
ReplyDeleteNawa for this pose
ReplyDeleteOgagini pose
ReplyDeleteThis pose is awkward.
ReplyDeleteShe is aware but she need to show off the waistπ€·♀️
I saw her on a video program or interview yesterday with D Ogoloma (a youth leader & speaker) , I think from diaspora, talking about ladies sleeping with men for money, & I remembered her gist with one Bank CEO a while back. May be she’s now a born again. However, she’s “petitely” cute & well spoken.
ReplyDeleteShe hasn't changed one bit
DeleteShe is just more discreet about her affairs .
They're all sleeping with the big men of 9ja don't believe everything you see or hear .
Chioma ogini na'fio? Your hips tell the truth, my sister.
ReplyDeleteWhy did she keep her legs that way.
ReplyDeleteLockdown shoes. Different colours and yawalistic pose
ReplyDeleteWhat da heck, posing in his house while wifey is working abroad. So you are still with him despite the embarrassment meted to you last year. Good hair indeed
DeleteThat’s her house she bought recently. She’s still a corporate olosho and sleeps with her parents friends but that’s her house.
DeletePose of life.
ReplyDeleteThose legs are the real let me come and be going.
ReplyDeleteIs she disabled?
ReplyDeleteFigure 8?
π€π€π€π€π€
She is a beautiful woman. I wish she will just stop over editing her pictures.
ReplyDeleteTwista pose, figure thgie
ReplyDeleteVery vain and fake girl with forced accent.
ReplyDeleteAnon 13:17, I think she schooled abroad or so & she’s a lawyer, but was really living life on d fast lane, one of d small girls with big god. Don’t know if she has stopped.
DeleteNo , I don’t think her accent is faked , I hear sey she go school for yunder.
DeleteParis stop disgracing your low fashion sense.
ReplyDeleteThose shoes are balenciaga.
That is how they are.
Her pose is not revealing the other side of the shoe.
Next time ask questions.
So she should look disfigured bcos she wan show us balenciaga. She try. You sef try. Balenciaga and photo shop try too. Okay, clap for Yareli. A won designer investigators
ReplyDeleteDon't people ever look at their pics over and over again before posting ππππ
ReplyDeleteStella these girls (actresses and toto- sorry social influencers) are not just unrecognizable without hair, make up and lashes- some cannot be recognized because they are not having hotel beds in their background. We are not used to seeing them in parlour and their own bedrooms
ReplyDeleteI don't understand. Photoshop gone wrong or what. What's with the shoes and weird leg position
ReplyDeleteBeautiful lady. But this her post ehh