Sunday, April 26, 2020
13 comments:
No Naija woman will use that toilet.
ReplyDeleteSay what? The thing will analyze vjays too and send photos remotely.
Anon weee u kip qweit 🤫🤭
Delete@1😏
ReplyDelete@2 nice innovation👍👍👍👍
Fact one na wa oh...
ReplyDeleteFact two wow😯
Buh can the poor afford such??
And if our hospitals are able to get some,will they be able to maintain it??
@fact1...Ignorantia. @fact2...tech at its peak.
ReplyDeleteNow the world is gradually waking up. 5G waves alter the human genetics due to radiation. Pls take time out to read about 5G qaves, the human energy field and how other appliances like microwaves, nonstick pots and things destroys our systems. No be everything be copy copy. Lets stop copying people.
ReplyDelete■Lape.
@fact 2 wawuu
ReplyDeleteSo that the radiation to sends up my arse while reading will cause me to catch some illness mbanu.
ReplyDeleteBesides I don't to know.this is what kills the white man,u are doing just fine till you go for routine checkup and is told you have some underlying illness that will kills in months.
That information alone is what actually kills them not the illess itself.
change your archaic mindset...
DeleteFact 1: this is simply waste of resources. All these unverified stories of 5g causing deaths.
ReplyDeleteLet it not escalate more than this oh.
Fact 2: am sure the use of this toilet will be with the agreement of the person. And also for medical uses .
Good invention though 👍
Fact 2: really good innovation, I would love to have this type of toilet
ReplyDeleteNa wah. This 5G something is really serious. My own is that I want this coro thing to be over so that I can return to normal life abeg
ReplyDelete🤣🤣🤣fact 2,why read my anus