These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,Entertain or Motivate you..
Friday, April 17, 2020
12 comments:
Fact 1- That baby kangaroo is awfully small.
ReplyDeleteFact 2- the father knew.
Wow!so small @fact1
ReplyDeleteFact2- i recently read about the case o. I watched the actual footage of the killer's questioning, she was brought in by her police colleagues on the pretense of seeking her expertise in a supposedly jewellery robboery before confronting her with the 1986 killing, she was sweating and stammering...
ReplyDeleteOk ok
ReplyDeleteWow...fact 1 reminds me of the mustard seed๐
ReplyDelete๐๐my fav segment
ReplyDeleteFact1:I hope I haven't stepped on one before ๐ฅ๐ฅ๐ฅ
Fact2:when it comes to unraveling cases, give it to the white. Their value system is good. No one should just mention Nigeria because we're the architect and still doerof our problem. The United marriage is false.
Our system was corrupted by the colonial master. Traditionally, we can pinpoint a criminal with single consultation from the oracle, but lost a perfect divination to imperfect investigating policing.
DeleteIn nigeria that case would have long be forgotten.
ReplyDelete@Fact 1...wow and that's not even a premie.
ReplyDelete@Fact 2... one day i pray Naija will get here.
Fact 1: So smallll๐ฎ
ReplyDeleteFact 2: Maybe he witnessed it ๐ค
Why can't humans be like this at birth too. Must toto tear? And the labour pains too
ReplyDeleteFact one is surprising