Popular Musician Davido made a post to wish His wife Chioma a happy Birthday.....
Hmmmmmmm...........
Thursday, April 30, 2020
61 comments:
Happy birthday Chioma Davido.
ReplyDeleteGod bless your new age.
Happy birthday to you Chibaby.
DeleteUmu aka amuru n'onwa Aprel amaka. HBD my birthday month mate.
DeleteHappy birthday Chommy
DeleteHappy birthday chefchi,wife today fiancé tomorrow.
ReplyDeleteHapi birthday chef chi..
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday chef chi, more life and blessings
ReplyDeletei admire and love the way davido loves her👏🏼
Happy birthday CHY, yagazierie gi n' eke, orie, afor, nkwo. Igadika echi makana echi anaghi agwu agwu!!!!
ReplyDeleteIseeeeee!!!. O ga adikwara gi na mma. Onye nweaanyi gozie gi. Chiomzy hapi baiday,udo diri gi na ezi n'ulo gi. 🌹💓
DeleteNdewoo kpakpando Nwannem, aka agaghi ekpuchite gi, tiri gaba n'ihu.
DeleteAmin. Udo nke Chukwu diri gi nwanyioma 😘
DeleteToday wife, tommorow fianceé
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday mummy Ifeanyi
Nnukwu. Kuzerem ibo 😄, HBA onye osi nri CHI. Ya gaze re gi oo
ReplyDeleteWith all pleasure my dear, let's go there;
DeleteNnukwu, kuzierem Igbo ( ibo is the tribe; Igbo is the language). HBA is Anuli ncheta omumu. Yagaziere gi oooo. Ka anyi ga obere ezumike ma chotakwa Ihe afo ga eri, Ndewoo.
Pls Igbo is the language as well as the tribe.
DeleteSame as Yoruba and Hausa.
Who started this corruption to 'Ibo'though?
Nnukwu there is nothing like IBO. Go and check our Igbo language dictionary.
DeleteIt's called Igbo nothing like IBO, please take NOTE.
"Ka anyi gaa not ga"... Jisie ike nwaada Nnukwu nwanyi
Nnukwu nwanyi says who? Igbo is a tribe and a language
DeleteHappy birthday chioma,you are really strong,for someone like davido??hughhh
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday beautiful Chioma.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday mama ifeanyi
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday momma Ifeanyi.
ReplyDeleteBut this girl is one in a million, who trained her? Who train her on how to apply self control? No noise, no interview, no relationship tips, no outpouring or diff picha of Davido eating drinking dancing cooking on social media. Who is this family Roland? Please I want to know more of her sisters, for they are wife material
ReplyDeleteShe's well cultured now because Davido hasn't ditched her.
Delete🙄🙄🙄🙄😏😏...that is the way I'm looking at you through this comment.
Delete🤣
Truly she's just as wild as David.
DeleteWell trained & well cultured , but she disrespected , disregarded & disgraced her family by abandoning school ,(throwing d struggles from her parents to see her through school into d fire),& shamefully preferred being with a guy who had not paid her bride price, gallivanting all over d world? As long as u guys have interest in some body, u will always deliberately ignore d truth, but when there’s no interest, y’all will go sanctimonious , character evaluators & all. Just bcoz she’s with Davido, what she did to get here today is no more immoral & a sin . I’ll remind u guys d day u will place a similar case like hers on d chopping board. Chioma , happy birthday!!!
DeleteAre you sure? Is education everything? She is first of all, a woman and her place is with a man. No be everybody get head for school and she may have been in school to please family only. He met and preferred her. She knew all his mess and stuck through. He, his father and family went to meet her father, mother and family. You and me dont know what transpired or the agreement reached by both families or the couple. Respevt their space. Let them learn adulting and mature through it. Not everyone must go through the standard of marry first. To each his own. Are you single, legally married etc and HAPPY? If yes, let Davido and Chioma bask in what they found and share in each other (including their mistakes). Only the God who made them can judge them.
DeleteHey face your front Sunday school teacher
DeleteI think she is waiting for “Small thing to be done on her head.
DeleteA woman and her place is with a man! In this 2020 you are still spewing this crap?? Wow wow wow
DeleteThey are married, bride price and Court Marriage DONE.
DeleteBite when she had coronavirus she was his fiancée,
Deletewhen announcing. But birthday she is his wife.
He HAS NOT DONE ANYTHING.
She is just a babymama like the rest.
If that makes you happy then let her be.
DeleteHappy Birthday chef chi.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Mummy Ifeanyi
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Mummy Ifeanyi. #rare gem
ReplyDeleteI love their Love💝.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday chioma
Happy birthday Chioma Davido..
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Chefchi,keep living in good health.
ReplyDeleteShe's indeed strong for someone like u David. Sometimes I wonder how she copes with Davido's immaturity, drama, anger and cheating. Well-done girl, happy birthday
ReplyDeleteI mean I'm sorry to say but she really isn't alladat. Happy Birthday Chomzy.
DeleteEither very strong or very weak...
DeleteHappy birthday chioma,we thank God for your life.
ReplyDeleteI love whatever they share. Happy birthday Chioma
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to beautiful Chioma 💖🎂🥂
ReplyDeleteSufferhead, i must chop money as long as they use my destiny chioma. I hope you have gone to see your new step child, i mean the new baby from the other babe.
ReplyDeleteYou mean the child from Larissa?
DeleteAnon 12:16, no mind all d pretentious praise singers ,who look away from the truth. If Davido was poor , would she have gone to camp with him? Which means , it’s all bcoz of money that she moved in with him. Instead of wishing her well & move on to the next gist, they here supporting & telling lies about how well behaved she is “on top immorality “. Una dooh!
DeleteWhy pained though? Is your boyfriend/husband perfect? Is your own relationship perfect? Please mind your business and let Davido and Chioma enjoy what they have. Is it your cheating? Is it your destiny? Is it your step child? Please enjoy your own perfect relationship and leave them alone. Jealous Nigerian agbayas!
DeleteDavido has started pouring encomium?
ReplyDeleteI thought he plays music?
Hope he isn't going to start pouring grenades too?
Na waa for this pouring of encomium.
Lol, I guess you sell encomiums. You've been obsessed with it lately
DeleteStella why Hmmmmmmmmm??? Happy birthday Chi
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday beautiful lady. May both of you grow old together in happiness.
ReplyDeleteHappybirthday chi chi
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday chioma
ReplyDeleteAnon @10:51 are you praying for Davido to ditch her? Anon@11:44 what is your own? She did this and that to her family are you the parent? Is it your education? Why not face your front and wait till her parent come crying knocking on your door. If you are all that educated you won’t have to time for blogs because you will be too busy, ask the Otedella’s. Happy Birthday Chii continue to perform your duty, Davido has knock on the door of your parent with his family members that is the most important.
ReplyDeleteSo knocking is now enough abi? All you sycophants because it is Davido. Is it not his brother that honourably married his girlfriend complete a few months ago?? She was not even pregnant o. Why has Davido stopped at knocking then? He knew the way to do knocking and now cannot complete traditional rites or do church wedding despite her having a baby for him?? Hmmm u people should be supporting rubbish.
DeleteHappy birthday Chioma Adeleke, may God bless ur new age.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday chi baiby
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Davido's heart beat, may you two enjoy lasting happiness. Don't listen to nay sayers, they've always existed and will keep existing, they worry when they see good things happening. Nwanyi mashi la di ya nde uka na kwuru ma.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday chefchi