Crooner Davido has announced that he has bought a house for his staff.....
Monday, April 13, 2020
68 comments:
Which one is Landlords in Lekki?did you buy it in their names?let's be guided please. 😎
ReplyDeleteWhat's the 'let's be guided doing there's?
DeleteHe said he they are now landlords and if you can't read to comprehend please stay far away with your negative vibes.
At least he bought something and they are staying there, what have you done for free for someone?
he did well ,but did he buy a house in all their names together or bought a house and put them in which is also commendable considering how hard things are at the moment .
DeleteHe bought it in my name
DeleteEnglish teacher,remove the log in your eyes first. If you can't comprehend simple english,go back to school "there's" shit totally out of context.Don't carry out your frustration on me 😎
DeleteDidn't he say some days ago that he is touching money he didn't plan to touch? This boy sef, make I face my front abeg.
DeleteAdults fighting on top a small boy. Liz and anonymous look for something to do..
DeleteIt is disheratening how today's youth...(future of Nigeria) lack analytical mind especially where these celebs are concerned. I expect that the average reader here is 18 and out of secondary school, how come you will reason small before getting carried away. No wonder buhari calls them lazy youth.
DeleteHow many staff did he buy the house for?
Is their names on the deed?
how will their right to the property be apportioned? who will take the masters bedroom for instance that will be the biggest room? will that be determined by a seperate document?
What happens if one of them die?
Can they stay in the house after they stop working for him?
see he got a house for his staff would have sounded better and more realistic but most youth cant even comprehend english talk less of logical reasoning.
Can buy mean something different from what you already know (if you know at all)
Wow this is really commendable. Weldon David.
ReplyDeleteGood for them.
ReplyDeleteNoise maker davido... Audio house
ReplyDeleteJealous peasant
DeleteDavido once bought PJ. Mk Una no forget that Audio that yr and many audio acquisitions
DeleteYou don give person bread before?
DeleteAudio audio audio. What's the point of anouncing it?
ReplyDeleteMiserable peasant, he bought a house.
DeleteGo and chase them out Na.
22:53 he once bought a Private jet. Let’s not forget
DeleteSoooooo but you have seen him before inside the jet before right?
DeleteHas your own father bought car before? Is it not bus and okada you dey hop.
Able God, thank you for making SDK to post this news to renew my hope.
ReplyDeleteNow I believe all hope is not lost in the midst of it all. I am still hopeful that I will not die of hunger, someone somewhere will buy a house or land from me before my last foodstuff finishes. I shall not beg for food or money in Jesus name. Amen.
Biko, how many houses?
ReplyDeleteWhat I saw is a HOUSE or are all his staff sharing one house?
Bought in whose name? Ayam not understanding ooo. If it is just one staff then why use "my MEN"
Davido went to school. Right!!!
I guess there are flats there for them to share.
DeleteYou're actually the one that lacks understanding🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
DeleteComot that Posh from your name first, make we know how we go take help you 🤭🤭🤭🤭
I forgot to say congrats to the staff. May your pockets never run dry David
ReplyDeleteAbeg no be wetin dey worry us be that for now... This lockdown extension pain me enter bone Sha
ReplyDeleteThis guy sef...
ReplyDeleteAttention seeker!!
Anon, come and yarn dust under my comment again.
And you are? Bitter and broke Jessy. Purge your heart, Davido isn't the cause of your everlasting poverty.
DeleteDust, dust.
DeleteWell done, but I hope the house is in their names.
ReplyDeleteIn how many people's names?
DeleteIt doesn't have to be in their name!! The most important thing is that they are not paying rent!!!
Delete🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎊🎊🎊🎊🎊🎊🎊🎊🎊
ReplyDelete@voice....i am with you on this extension pains! But wetin man go do??????🤷🏼🤷🏼🤷🏼my garri is remaining 2 cups,no money for acct,my bro is broke too.Na trade by barten remain
ReplyDeleteYet you have money so sub, make una dey take these lies small small now.
DeleteAnon 5:37 remember Stella did a data giveaway here.. someone like me if not for Stella giveaway I for no get data because where d monetr dey to buy data
DeleteNice one David. God bless you
ReplyDeleteThis boy lies like no mans business
ReplyDeleteReceive and be the next to die
ReplyDeleteI wish women were as United as men and not envious of each other..
ReplyDeleteMen are not United anything. Their envy can be even more deadly. The difference is they don't show their envy like women do
DeleteHe bought a house in his name and put his riff raffs there after the new mother complained that she doesn't have breathing space as they even steal her wipes.
ReplyDeleteJust know that whatever David does is for himself.
People like him are known as people who enter into covert contracts.
He has those riff raffs around him to protect him from other cultists and riff raffs because he is the son of a billionaire jorneying through a difficult terrain called the music industry.
That being said i think Davido and Princess shingle should get married. They fit themselves.
Jesus
DeleteAnno 22”00 of all people to give Davido is Shykle 😭😭😭😭😭
True they fit.
DeleteWell said.i always wonder how she copes with such crowd 24/7.
DeleteToo much imo
Noisy, weed smoking, drinking, while raising a baby boy???
Oh chioma what have you gotten into
Are you done yarning dust? Now run along, miserable peasant.
DeleteAnon 22:00
DeleteWhile I agree with you on the kind of person David may be or his motive, it's a good thing that his followers are getting something at least. There are so many billionaire kids one will follow and gain nothing.
Giving his guys free accomodation in Lagos in lekki is a big deal. Houses in Lagos are mad expensive to rent. There's real hunger in the land, till u go out n see what people are facing, then u understand. Let him make the noise he wants, after all Kylie Jenner did same for her bestie, buy it and post it for the world to see. Nothing goes for nothing afterall✌️
Congrats to the staff
ReplyDeleteCongrats how? Is it in the staff name? Landlords kwa- noise maker.
ReplyDeleteCongrats Davido, good news in the mist of this crisis
ReplyDeleteHow many houses bikonu and whose name is on it...
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to his staff.
Nice one davido...
ReplyDeleteGod bless and enrich ur coast
Congratulations to your staff.
ReplyDeleteHahahahaha
ReplyDeleteWelldone .congrats to your staff
ReplyDeleteAudio house davido can lie ah
ReplyDeleteAnon. Osuumi o !
DeleteStaffs
ReplyDeleteStaff is the right word, even if they are more than one.
DeleteCongrats to David and his staff ....Lekki landlord(s)
ReplyDeleteNice one David. God bless you.
ReplyDeleteNice one David 👍🏽👍🏽
ReplyDeleteGod bless him
ReplyDeleteNice one Davido.
ReplyDeletewho has the document on the house. The name and all that
ReplyDeleteAudio he don start, Davido must sha ! tipatipa ! enter news.....this PRO strong o !
ReplyDeleteThis guy should please rest Ann Ann kilode,onye asi
ReplyDeleteThat’s great, he is decreasing the people in his house, and preparing for married life.
ReplyDeleteDavid takes care of all close to him. People shouting on here may not even own any house in Lagos, and wish someone would let them stay in their bq in Lekki.
Oh Lord,shower your blessing!!
ReplyDeleteOur Davido can do no wrong in my eyes.
ReplyDeleteBetter than others