Comic Actor Mr Ibu says his wife is a professional model.........
Wednesday, April 08, 2020
99 comments:
This one is modeling her self na. Unfortunately she looks like a retired but not tired ash
ReplyDeleteComing from a dirty thing like you? Wow!!!! Stella post my comment what this pig called fan said is not nice at all.
DeleteFan, stop it. π
DeleteWtf is this, why post something like this? Hmmm, she looks dirty though π.
DeleteNonsense
Hey anony I'm not dirty oooππ
DeleteIf you see my 2yrs challenge ehn,I've upgraded from China wears to fake designers and I'm grateful cos I'm getting thereπ Uwa bu nke Chukwu mehn!
This babe!
DeleteFake designers?
DeleteThis Fan no go kill pereon.π€£π€£π€£π€£
Miss Aboki na small small na, abi make I use the money for house keeps go buy clothes unto say I don craze finishπ
DeleteChina wear kwa π π π fan sufri killy me slowly bikoπ π π
DeleteFaan!!!!ππππ
Deleteπ€£π€£π€£ oh Fan!
DeleteY’all calling Fan dirty because of pictures from 100 years ago, she didn’t even look dirty in those pictures, she looked like a regular Nigerian without the aid of picture filters and real Brazilian hair. Let her be jare
AdaBekee ka ibu true trueππ please tell the onye apali
DeleteShe's not dirty. It's just not tastefully done. Less is more in this kind of situation.
DeleteLol are they not too old for this. The under arm spill looks so funny
ReplyDeleteI saw that toi
DeleteI saw that too
DeleteArmpit fat is the size of a newborn tueh
DeleteShe is wearing a waist clincher that's why her armpit is like that..
DeleteShe needs to work out to have a banging bod. She looks good but not enough for IBU's wandering eyes. If you know you know
DeleteAs ratchet as it seems its actually not bad, i really try not to judge people.
DeleteThey may be local but it works for them and she has a good body.
Sheybe they say "if you've got it, flaunt it" π€£ na wetin them they do.
Mr Ibu too funny π€£
DeleteDaniel,I had to go check again,lol
DeleteOk, we dey here.
ReplyDeleteMR. IBU AND MRS. IKPU .
DeleteInteresting
ReplyDeleteNothing person no go see for this lockdown
ReplyDeleteHonestly . I’m tired .
DeleteYet you are constantly cheating on her with different girls..
ReplyDeleteAbani agba aka!
You have come again
DeleteLol @abani agbaka ππ
DeleteYou mean there are ladies that will let Me Ibu touch them? Na wa.
DeleteChoi it's been long heard this slang πππππ.
DeleteWith small small girls for that matterππ
DeleteMr.Ibru should work on himself too! How can you have a gorgeous wife like this and you're walking around with everlasting pregnancy...
ReplyDeleteHis stomach keeps growing and getting bigger.
I bet, if it was the other way round, he won't even have the decency to post his wife picture on social media.
Gorgeous indeed,let them be fooling themself.
DeleteMr Ibu with girls n'otigba is a story for another day.
He's lucky his first wife is not on social media, he for see Oba Benin.
Violent wayward someborri.
Hiss
Even Okon has borrowed himself a brain and is now looking like a sane humanπππ€·♀️π€·♀️, #CHISOM
DeleteBuchi needs to give himself brain as well and loose all that yeye weight
Deletethemselves
DeleteSo your wife is opening her vagina for the internet public?
ReplyDeleteI bet you don't know what vagina is, if not you won't have displayed your stupidity here
DeleteHer fingers are well embedded on here crotch.
DeleteWhy her breast remain for arm pit like this like Annie Idibia's own?
ReplyDeleteπ€
ReplyDeleteHa!! This one follow for professional model too? Kikikikikikiki
ReplyDeleteDon't even know what to say.
ReplyDeleteMe too
DeleteHe wan launch am into stardom na
DeleteThis their staircase sha, is that the finest spot they have in the house.
ReplyDeleteShow us your own or keep quiet!
Delete⛹️⛹️⛹️
ReplyDeleteIs this one indirectly yabbing his wife...say na only money she marry am for as him self ugly kwa!
ReplyDeleteππππππππ everyone is now a professional model.
ReplyDeleteGood for you
ReplyDeleteDo people really need this? I just SMH for some people.
ReplyDeleteHate kills faster than cancer y'all. Allow his appreciate his soul mate! She looks damn gorgeous to me.
ReplyDeleteDont mind those pained side chicks!
DeleteComing from a veteran side chick..π€ππ€£
DeleteWho are the pained chiks? The lady he's displaying was once a side chick so what are you talking about?
DeleteShameless things ππ
Ibru the cheater!..you too like women. Which you pot belly. Even with one actress(before she got married),that is currently pregnant.
ReplyDeleteYen yen yen!
DeleteAnd so?
He loves his wife,deal with it!
π€¨π‘
Mercy Johnson na, everybody knows
DeleteChai den fit each other oooooo. lol
Deleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£at "she refuse to look at my face". Good for you both .model of life
ReplyDeleteThis one na page half model ooo πππ
ReplyDeleteπ€£π€£π€£Ah, Mr. Ibu just cuss himself before anyone want say he worwor. "She refused to look at my face....."
ReplyDeleteAnyways any pot get ee cover wey ee go fit am. The rest of us let's keep searching, hopefully we find our fit. Amen.
Bikonu, is that picture above truly his wife??? π±π±π± Jezz!! There are other ways of looking sexy and appealing. Dear Mr. Ibu, I'm sorry but she doesn't look good to me, and I know it's cos she chose the wrong makeup, and bodysuit. #CHISOM
ReplyDeleteBeautiful ke, but beautiful to her shameless husband. Any sane man will not post such a picture.
DeleteMtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew π
When men with real money start to entice your wife with money,you will say she cheating on you.so don't forget this advert.
ReplyDeleteI doubt any classy man will want Me Ibrus wife, she looks dirty π
DeleteProfessional model indeed.. Yimu
ReplyDeleteMr Ibu nawa 2 you oh, aren't you guys too old for thisπ
ReplyDeleteShe looks good
ReplyDeleteBut this picture is not really appropriate though
π€·π½♀️
Model kwa!
ReplyDeleteThere is nothing sexy about this picture but who am I to complain, if her husband loves her...like this??
ReplyDeleteAbi na me dey gbensh her?
Mtchewwww!
Side eyes at Mr Ibuπ
Hmmmmmmmmm. Since I don't have anything nice to say let me kuku not say anything
ReplyDeleteThe only thing iam seeing is timkπππππππππππππππππππππ
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahahhahaha I thought I saw “thimk” ππππππππππππππ
DeleteLol see my sister, Mr ibu aluputagogi mmadu, ezeala nnuegbe na ekene, but Mr ibu ulo ogo gi nwoke e needigo renovation, biko Ezigbo ogo bia nyeaka inuna
ReplyDeleteOkay oh modella π π π π
ReplyDeleteYessss???
DeleteWhat the hell is this? Njo!pls what is that on her face?
ReplyDeleteits Pancake and "eyes"pensu
DeleteOh dear!
ReplyDeleteHmmn!
ReplyDeleteNa wa oooo
ReplyDeleteOf course, it's women who'll shame her the most.
ReplyDeleteThat body is as real as it gets after pregnancy and motherhood happens.
Mtshew...why some people will just put themselves out there to get mocked is a mystery to me! Even if she looks good in his eyes,he should keep it to himself and not put such tasteless pictures out for the public to see! So all his kids teachers..his Gateman..the small small boys in the street that have been greeting her "welcome Madam"..her church people..her relatives..All will see this awfulness?
ReplyDelete@ welcome madam πππ
DeleteHate everywhere!!!!
ReplyDeleteIf the picture is ugly to u, can't u just shut the fuck up!!!
With your very beautiful and sexy pictures, you are still miserable!!! Fools!!!
Thank you Eka joy.Most women are such haters.1 their body isnt half as beautiful as that after 3 children and their husbands do not appreciate them so they are angry
DeleteHonestly, I don't think the lady looks bad oh but this is so unnecessary. Keep your appreciation between you two.
DeleteYou asked for opinions when you posted her picture and you got it. Use social media wisely, own it, don't let it own you.
Eka.. you’re uncouth please..
DeleteMarket woman 2000yards..
And yes.. you’re so cantankerous I pity your husband when you’re in a mood..
Tueh..
Stella if you don’t post this, you’re muthafvukn partial..
You pity my husband??? ππππ He pities u right back! Ode!!! Don't go and pity ur own husband.
DeleteOponu
This is a professional model? Jesus is truly Lord! I no fit talk
ReplyDeleteWhat is she showing us?Ewww!!!! Like husband like wife. Model indeed
ReplyDeleteThis man & his wife sha.
ReplyDeleteThey both look mgbeke
Okuko nwa ogbenye bu efi ya. Poor man fowl na him cow.π
ReplyDeleteWe have seen your model wife Mr ibu
ReplyDeleteThis her handfan eye lash shaπ―π―π―