Giving to those who do not have is so easy for some.......
Adeniyi kunnu wrote on facebook
''Non-Political Acts Of Lockdown Kindness!
There are individuals who still believe that selflessness is a mantra. Here you have her, a good Samaritan feeding Nigerians in this lockdown.
I was on duty tour this morning when I saw children on the queue waiting to be served hot rice, with stew and meat. She stayed at the background while her assistants kept serving.
She was practically dragged out of where she was hiding to give us some talk time and the pictures you see here. No air around what she was doing, but the fact that it has to be done at a time of need.
Hello advertising politicians ... here is a fellow Nigerian doing more with her money and saying nothing to give her self any praise.
Help share and let her feel first hand the lifting that only good Samaritans of her kind must experience. Her brand name is 'AmalaTohSure'. She is at Ijaoye Street, Jibowu, Lagos.
God bless her richly!''
God will replenish her pocket.
ReplyDeleteGod bless you madam 💞.
DeleteGod bless you ma....
ReplyDeleteI bet if people will obey this lock down from next week, people are beginning to feel the heat
Amen. YOU are blessed madam
ReplyDeleteAmen, God bless her richly
ReplyDeleteA little drop of water makes an ocean...
God bless her kind and thoughtful heart, ezigbo nwayi❤️🌹❤️. #CHISOM
ReplyDeleteSo kind of you ma'am . God will bless you in million folds 👏👏
ReplyDeleteGod bless her kind heart
ReplyDeleteOK oo. Nice
ReplyDeleteSuch a kind gesture. 😍
ReplyDelete🥰👏👏 awesome
ReplyDeleteGod bless her 🙏.
God bless her.
ReplyDeleteGod bless her richly. This is a good gesture.
ReplyDeleteGod bless and reward her kindness
ReplyDeleteWell done ma!
ReplyDeleteGod bless and replenish her pocket
ReplyDeleteGod bless her and replenish her pockets.God sanctify the food
ReplyDeleteGod bless her kind heart 👏🏽👏🏽👏🏽👏🏽
ReplyDeleteGod bless you ma'am.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful.
ReplyDeleteI commend her, God bless her real good.
God bless you Ma'am and your generations yet unborn. Amen
ReplyDeleteGod bless her
ReplyDeleteNice one. God bless her
ReplyDeleteGod bless n fill your pockets abundantly
ReplyDeleteGod bless her. Can they do this for area boys too this guys are extorting money from essential workers.
ReplyDeleteMay God bless her, in good health prosperity and bless her children too. In Jesus name amen.
ReplyDeleteWelldone ma.you did noble with the little you have
ReplyDeleteGOD bless you MA, e no easy.
ReplyDeleteGod bless her
ReplyDeleteGod bless her and her family.
ReplyDeleteGod bless you MA and may God provide for us who have the heart of giving
ReplyDeleteMay God bless you ma, your lineage shall not lack. Ezinwanyi
ReplyDeleteWoah! Such kindness,God bless you ma, amen.
ReplyDeletenow, see me googling amalatohsure, to visit after lock down. Only to be reminded, chei, I go need ticket. Why una come dey make buka hungry persin na?
ReplyDeleteGod bless you ma. God multiply your kindness abundantly, Amen.
Wonderful lady. No announcement nothing. Madam I would surely be rewarded. Amen!!!
ReplyDeleteGod bless you ma.You will never no poverty
ReplyDeleteGod bless her
ReplyDeleteAwesomely good will
ReplyDeleteLizzycool(amala ton sure). That is the kind of person she is.. God bless u..
ReplyDeleteGod bless you ma