Friday, April 24, 2020
106 comments:
I don't know!
ReplyDeleteWat work for A may not work for be,it happen to few people so I can it true nd also it false
DeleteTo be honest no ideal.
DeleteNo idea
DeleteWill be back to read comments
DeleteI know I will learn something.
False except there was never love in the first place.
DeleteFalse
ReplyDeleteI think its relative .
DeleteVery relative!
DeleteDepends on the person. Whenever I have sex with someone for d first time, they always want a relationship, my first bf trained me on how not to get emotional after sex, so I'm d one who hits n walk away. My fiance and I had sex once and he asked for my hand in marriage after that,I told him we had to stop till after d wedding. we've been together for almost 2yrs now and he's been a great guy, so it depends on d person
DeleteGo girl! You have what African Americans refer to as a ‘bomb ass pussy’..
DeleteAnon 19.52, your pussy is definitely sunshine. "If you take the pussy and through it up in the air, it turns to sunshine"....Eddie Murphy
DeleteThrough it up?
DeleteFalse!! This life is not one-size-fit-all
ReplyDeleteWill be back to read comments.
DeleteNeed to learn one or two things.
This is relative, it depends on the motive!!
ReplyDeleteThere's no rule to these things!!
There are some men who hook up with women mainly for sex and end up staying hooked, vice verse!!
Everyone should just reduce expectations as they say it's the mother of disappointment 🤷♀️🤷♀️🤷♀️
Gbam👏
DeleteBomb punani💥💥💥
DeleteClueless🤷
ReplyDeleteLemme just read comments .
DeleteYes and no. If the pussy is sweet, the love will increase.
ReplyDeleteMy own be say since these lock down.
DeleteMy husband will not allow me to rest everyday sex.
Biko I am tired.
Before the locked down I use to nag alot. Because we only had sex like twice aweek or even stay without it sef...
Coro do and go so that he can return to work...
I know bvs will say what do woman want sef??make I answer in advance.
I prefer we cuddle,touch each,play e.t.c most sex end it? No.
Na weytin dey do me be that.
Every pussy is sweet..just know how to eat it right!
DeletePhoenix I'm sorry to say but not all Punas are sweet and not all deecks are sweet..
DeletePhoenix please don't corrupt me.
DeletePhoenix, i hope ure joking when u say every pussy is sweet.
Delete@phoenix😁😁😁😁😁😁
DeleteNot every pussy is sweet dear@Phoenix...Get fact right next time..
Deletephoenix for president 🙌
Delete🤷🏼♀️🤷🏼♀️
DeleteHahaha 😂😂😂 Phoenix 🙌🏽🙌🏽🙌🏽
Delete@Phoenix please not every pussy is sweet ok¿¿
DeleteLet the guys tell us what’s up 😄 but then, if you flow the other way as a female, We are all ears also 😁. No knowledge is lost.
DeleteMen have sex for fun.
ReplyDeleteLadies have sex for love.
I beg to disagree. So many ladies nowadays sleep with who they do not love so far the d"*k is good. What about those who have sex for money?
DeleteEnni baby just like the uber guy story, the last one.
DeleteLai Mohammad
DeleteFalse. Completely false
ReplyDeleteMy Able Prof. Perxian, sometimes is true if you reason it from the other side.
DeleteI hope you are good today nwanne mmadu.
I'm aight, my boo Prof. ❤
DeleteNah, I'm lying. I feel like crap 😭, shit is kicking my ass. Lol
As for the BEP, sex is for bonding and there's more to love than just sex.
A man's love will reduce if y'all have nothing else in common but sex. You need to have mental attraction to combine with the physical.
As for women, dopamine can play a role in increasing what you think is love but at the end, it's all a mirage.
Sending you loads of strength to get through this phase ,
DeleteWell all can't wait to become blog aunties and uncles 🤗🤗
fuuuuuuuuuuuuu
DeleteReceive strength Perxian.
How is the weekend going?
Hmmm i guess it depends on emotions , some guys will do Nd start loving up esp if d girl has a banging bod and character , some likes that like sarewagba won’t send u after sex o. So it depends on emotions but generally I think this is true .
ReplyDeleteYou can't say for a fact. Either way it's true for some people but false for some. Sometimes it solely depends on an individual and behavioral tendencies.
ReplyDeleteYes,sometimes a man's love reduce when sex in involved and yes sometimes the woman's feeling grow stronger once sex has happened.
ReplyDeleteIt depends
DeleteCherry, that is why I said sometimes!
DeleteYou can have sex on the first date, he ends up loving you till the day after forever. You can also wait for 5 years before having sex with him and get dumped after sex. Just pray for a heart that will love you, there is no manual for keeping a man....
ReplyDeleteBetter to keep one's legs CLOSED to avoid stories that touch.
DeleteWhether you like it or not even till forever comes, there are people that will never keep their legs closed.
DeleteIt depends on the people involved.
ReplyDeleteStella,post my comments. I don't know why you don't post my comments ooo. I don't want it in your pot of soup,abeg oo. I use my time and energy when I have the chance. I hope I am forgiven for any offence... Thanks
ReplyDeleteTrue. I have a relative who recently relocated to the city where i am, he met a girl and started professing undying love for her and promised he would marry her. Aunty probably have been waiting to hear the word marriage and started making preparations in her head,even said he should come and meet her family even though it's just with wine and she can start living with him. My relative on the other hand hasn't found his feet and still struggling to settle down in the new city so all that love talk is you know how guys behave na but las las after plenty shakara she gave in and bros took to his heels without looking back. Now she's the one chasing him
ReplyDeletePure deceit... very bad
DeleteTruth be told,love is not about sex but true companionship and piece of mind. At the end of the day,everyone gets tired of the sweet slimy pussy et penis.
ReplyDelete*Peace*
DeleteEwww, do you have to describe it like that?
DeleteYes, If the connection was something else.
ReplyDeleteNo, if there wasn’t any connection.
Connection or not! These things happen.
DeleteI don’t know
ReplyDeleteNot true.
ReplyDeleteit depends on the individuals and what you actually wanted in the first place
ReplyDeleteIt depends on the people involved and the type of relationship they are in. If it’s a serious relationship, l think the guy’s feelings increases after that. Otherwise, he moves on. For ladies, that’s not true. Most ladies don’t care about the sex anyway.
ReplyDeleteOmo if he was after the sex he wont look back
ReplyDeleteFalse
ReplyDeleteIt depends on the individual. Some people get easily attached emotionally esp when sex is involved. Even some men become vulnerable and find it hard to let a lady go after sex. Sex nowadays is cheap and doesn't necessarily involve love. A lady may sleep with someone she doesn't love and due to the good sex, start falling for a guy and vice-versa
ReplyDelete60% for money,20% conji and 20% attraction(LADIES)
ReplyDeleteMEN have sex for fun and exercise
Men have sex for exercise??
DeleteSo pussies are now gyms.
🤣🤣🤣 @ pussies are now gyms.
DeleteLoll@exercise. This dietician na comma. Big one.
Delete🤣🤣🤣@pussies na gym
DeleteFalse o...The guy that I thought would leave after sex is still around..I also would never go back to the guy that disvirgined me...I have no love for him
ReplyDeleteFALSE!!!
ReplyDeleteA man can love you but once sex happens all the love lost
ReplyDeleteFalse. There wasn’t an iota of love there.
Delete19:52 you can false all you want but that's reality.
DeleteNot true because if the puna is sweet, the guy can even love you more. As for the ladies own I think ladies feel they have given their most prized possession whenever they give a guy puna so would most likely feel cheap and used if guy doesn't show any care after chopping the puna
ReplyDeleteYou're very correct
Delete*peace *
ReplyDeleteFor the men, 80% true. Most of them have less regard or no regard whatsoever for any lady they had sex with.
ReplyDeleteThe women 100% true. Well, it might not be exactly love but for the fact that they had given their whole body to the man, hmmm, their prayer would be "God, let this man marry me". That's why girls go into depression and completely heartbroken when a man that had sex with them dumped them or call off the relationship. #Facts
For the women it's not 💯. As a person if I have sex with you and it doesn't click I walk away. It's not by force that any man that has sex with you must marry you. That is also one of the reasons women are in trouble in their homes.
DeleteOnly have sex with the person you're married to and there'd be no room for these confused emotions to rise.
ReplyDeleteYou think?
DeleteTruth! Amen. And God provides the grace..
DeleteIf the honeypot is juicy dam! Then You got me lockdown for it
ReplyDeleteFalse
ReplyDeleteI dunno
ReplyDeleteExtremely false. The minute a lot of people realise lust different from love, the better for them.
ReplyDeleteSex does not denote love
ReplyDeleteIt depend
ReplyDeleteYes
ReplyDeleteBut will these girls hear?😒😒😒🐥🐥🐤
I will be reading comments while drinking wine 🍷
ReplyDeleteDon’t spend all your business profit drinking wine o. Isaac.
Delete😂 chai be nice!!!
DeleteAnon, why are you like this? 🤣🤣🤣🤣
DeleteFalse, love is love, sex does not add or reduce it.
ReplyDeletePretty darl, the F has gone for vanishing 🤣🤣😂
ReplyDeleteI concur with you.
True for some and false for some
ReplyDeleteDepends on the people involve
ReplyDeleteJust here to learn
ReplyDeleteI love this question. I have dated two single mothers and single ladies. This single mothers have wide tohtoh. It didn't make me hate but that was a big deal for me knowing that I wasn't the one that made them single mothers even with my big prick
ReplyDeleteIt depends o
ReplyDeleteI'm about to find out.
ReplyDeleteIf the puna smells good, he will stick around, but if it smells like fish, dude will take off.
ReplyDeleteNuff said!!!
DeleteNot all,it depends o