Friday, April 17, 2020
54 comments:
I will he neutral .
ReplyDelete*be
DeleteIts happened b4 and i found my husband to be 60% at fault. I sent the person invite to our party and he came with his own wife too and we are good again.
DeleteI am with you stella, I eont make friends and we wont ve enemies.
DeleteI can depending on what happened between the both of them.
DeleteIndifferent..I won't make friends nor enemies either
ReplyDeleteLoyalty!! Loyalty!! Loyalty!!! ``in Rihanna's voice''
DeleteNo I won't be we won't be enemies.
ReplyDeleteNo I won't be, we won't be enemies too.
DeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
DeleteNo, it’s an answer.
DeleteHonestly it really depends on what transpired between them,
ReplyDeleteIf its something I can mediate for both parties why not .
But if its something very sinister
My LOYALTY LIES WITH MY SPOUSE.
I wouldn't be friends with such a person.
This...exactly! It all depends on what transpired, my first call is to try to make peace between them. If the person messed up like really messed up, then he is strictly on his own. I am fiercely loyal to the few friends i have not to talk of my spouse.
Delete🙂 I agree.
DeleteWe are being hypothetical here - so what if the ‘such a person’ is the husband? What then?
This marriage thing will still result in one being loyal to the spouse, no options.
@ Essa Atelier 😘😍💋
DeleteFirst of all, a (dude) friend to my husband is not necessarily my friend, just "a family friend". So if you fall out with my DH, that means you don fall out of the family na... 🤷🏻♀️
ReplyDeleteWe try as much as lies within us to be at peace with all people. But if the person cuts us off, so be it...😊😊😊
I still get ajuju n'ese okwu for ndi uta o...😊😘...
Ahaaaa, my ajuju n'ese okwu... 😊😊
DeleteThose (Naija) sisis wey dey carry fork give their husband friends, how we go fit categorize those
ones; na "fallout," friends, adversaries, enemies or frienemies?
Ndi uta how una take answer? 🎤
Before una begin shoot, na for anonymous bomb posts I dey read am o and those ladies dey this blog.
If e no concern you, scroll pass inugo?
I can’t remain friends with such person. My husband’s enemy is my enemy 😂 yes, I love my husband like that
ReplyDeleteAbi. but I will use sense which will eventually bring them together.,.that's what a good woman does.
DeleteI will make friend with the person from a very distance.....
ReplyDeleteNo visiting no phone calls,we greet whenever we bump into each other..
If I was a friend with the person, no I won't stop being friends with them. I will try to settle them instead.
ReplyDeleteAnd what if you can't settle them? That is the real question..what will you do?
DeleteNo to both.
ReplyDeleteMe and my man, we gang gang.
I will remain but carefully watch the lines
ReplyDeleteIt depends on what caused the fallout.
ReplyDeleteIf he did wrong, he would have to apologize and find a way to makeup. I don’t mind coming in you know.
If it’s something that’s really bad, like something done maliciously to hurt/ruin him, I’ll never remain friends with that person.
If eventually they makeup, I’ll never be a part of it.
😘💞😘
DeleteFalls out with my spouse?? Hmmmmmmmmmm🤔🤔🤔🤔🤔
ReplyDeleteIf I met the person through my spouse, I'll be indifferent to the person... If the person met my spouse through me, what's making y'all fall out?? There are boundaries!!
🚶🚶🚶🚶🚶🚶🚶
I will be neutral. Every man should carry his own cross.
ReplyDeleteMe too
DeleteSpouse? 2 becomes one yeah? So you fight with my spouse, you fought with me too. Periodt.
ReplyDeleteNope.
ReplyDeleteNever,what the hell!
ReplyDeleteWhen comes to relationship with friends of your spouse start it on a neutral level, greeting and smile only. Nothing more nothing less than that
ReplyDeleteExactly!
DeleteI will stay on my own Jeje
ReplyDeleteIf we are friends before, nothing change but if just hi-hi buddies, then hi- hi continues. I won't change coz of my hubby.
ReplyDeleteOnce I weigh the allegations and it is not something that will give me worries, why not. I will still be friends and can be getting info from the person.
ReplyDeleteMy opinion
I will be neutral
ReplyDeleteI dey my lane.
ReplyDeleteI can't u have issue With my hubby u have issue with me simple
ReplyDeleteCordial. I must not be enemies with the person.
ReplyDeleteI will be neutral
ReplyDeleteI wont fall out with my spouse friend if my spouse is at fault with the reason why they fell out, i will try and mend the falling out, but if my spouse friend offended my spouse or is the cause of their fall out, then i wont be friends with him or her...if the spouse friend does not make any move to settle it between them...
ReplyDeletemy undivided loyalty lies with my spouse, any disrespect on her, is also a disrespect to me
No i won't. Just like my sister enemy is my enemy
ReplyDeleteMen hardly fall out na, anyway my hubby's friends are not necessarily my friends, so neutral stance for me, na their cup of tea.
ReplyDeleteI am with you on this Stella
ReplyDeleteMelancholy
I will be neutral
ReplyDeleteNo I won't ,will just be cool with the person
ReplyDeleteDon't inherit people's enemy because you don't know where help well come from
I won't be your friend and I won't consider you my enemy too but I will keep my distance, I mean very long distance.....
ReplyDeleteI will be neutral
ReplyDeleteI don't inherit enemies but when it comes to marriage, one has to apply wisdom so I'll rather be neutral.
ReplyDeleteI don't inherit enemies
ReplyDeleteI will be neutral because guys have a way of making up fast. Make dem No give me bad name.
ReplyDeleteNeutral is the key