Friday, April 10, 2020
107 comments:
Designer bags !
ReplyDeleteI can never reject fried peppered fish any species
DeleteI can never reject Avocado pears
I can never reject money Mbanu
I can never reject Shawarma
@Epique
DeleteSo if devil give you designers bag you collect?
@Phoenix
If you are given all those things you listed by
a person you know wants you dead, you will eat?
Money o. And I really need am now, eyes don red
DeleteData,it's life.
DeleteWell prepared cat fish
DeleteA good book
DeleteEgo oooo ego
DeleteJesus, my Lord
DeleteMoney
ReplyDeleteMoney ego kui owo
Deletehow about ritual money or any unclean money?
Deleteππ
DeleteI can never reject money,sauce. Chicken or beef and alcohol lol
DeleteMONEY
DeleteLife and good health
ReplyDeleteFruits also, all kinds of fruit
DeleteIn no particular order:
DeleteOfada rice and that 'special' stew dem dey pair am with, with lots of kpΓ³mΓ³ and roundabout.
Cashew nuts.
Almα»nd milk
Tigernut milk
Nkwobiπ
My wife toto... E too sweet.
ReplyDeleteMONEY
Delete@Goodness
DeleteWe know that one already. If you are asked to offer sex for that money, will you give?
Money
Deletekudi
Ego
Owo
argent
dinheiro
Geld
Books. Fiction, non fiction. Name it.
ReplyDeleteSame with me I can never reject books/novels
DeleteMe too!
DeleteAnd free WiFi of course.
Noodles
ReplyDeleteGod help me
first time hearing a man loves noodles..she needs to come in fast
DeleteBible
ReplyDeleteMoney
ReplyDeleteMoney and a good perfume
DeleteI can never reject God Almighty
ReplyDeleteI can never reject avocado
I can never reject Mango
I can never reject cashew fruits/nuts
I can never reject yoghurt/milk
I can never reject good advice
oh i crave avocado like a pregnant woman
DeleteA chance to work with a difficult person!
ReplyDeleteE dey sweet my die after all is said and done they start to act civil and forget their savage and barbarian ways.
A chance to reform a wild and untamed person is gold...send them my way I can NEVER say no!
Your first paragraph.... Are we the same person?
DeleteThe feeling is so sweet when they start acting all civil towards you and even recommend you to others.
Hhhhhhmmmmmm
Deletethat's a great ability
DeleteWait till you meet my boss.I like you kind of person though.
DeleteI can never reject a rosary or a scapula gift....my weapons to destroy evil.
ReplyDeleteSluttychic.
Aaaaaw, my fellow Catholic.
Deleteside eyes
DeleteSexy,fine sugar boy below 25 years!!..
ReplyDeleteOMG so heavenly!!..
child abuse
DeleteQueen queen
Delete☹☹
DeleteSee who's here!
DeleteLol.....cradle snatcher
π€π€
ReplyDeleteNothing,
It would just depend on the circumstance or need looool !!!
Money money money.
ReplyDeleteΓpiΓ³rΓ³ Mango and Beans
ReplyDelete@MARTINS
You're in my WhatsApp group πππ
Deleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£ you are so cheapπππππππ
Deleteππ€£π€£ππ€£πππ
Deleteyeah i cook beans four times every week
DeleteParty jollof
ReplyDeleteI follow you for this one.
DeleteDooneykitchen kind of jollof rice....oh lordy lord
God's blessings.
ReplyDeleteseriously. money; not from struggling persons
ReplyDeletefun-side. humongous breast to play with minus p*ssy
SixFeeta
Nigerian don't read instructions ,Stella said one thing,some even mentioned 5
ReplyDeleteLong life for myself and family
ReplyDeleteMoney π€¦♀️π€¦♀️π€¦♀️π€¦♀️π€¦♀️
ReplyDeleteGood advice.
ReplyDeleteMoney, expensive gifts
ReplyDeleteeven from an ugly person?
DeleteLmaooooooooooooo.
DeleteLollll, even from the dead, that one no go reject na.
DeleteCrazy lot ππππ
DeleteMoney biko.
ReplyDelete- A relationship with God.
ReplyDelete- A very good book.
- An interesting movie.
- Yoghurt.
- Ice cream (Cold stone).
- A tasty and peppery meal.
- Good, honest & loyal friendship.
I can't reject any of the aboveππ
Ahhh.....that coldstone ice cream ehhh....chai I don miss o
DeleteGod!
ReplyDeleteGood advice.
ReplyDeleteThe chants have started o.
ReplyDeleteMoney
Dollars
Ego
kudi
credit alert...
Make I yarn? πππ
Before ndi uta begin shoot, there is NOTHING I cannot reject.
As long as the motive of the giver is wrong, I'd reject it.
It is more blessed to give than to receive .... πππ
Make I yarn? Ajuju o ππ
My loved one's
ReplyDeleteYou can never reject it?
ReplyDeleteMaybe you misread the question π
π I figured ππ
ReplyDelete1. Bread
ReplyDelete2. Someone being nice to me
Perfume
ReplyDeleteA nice expensive perfumeππππ
ReplyDeleteI reject money when angry so i'll go for RED WINE π
ReplyDeleteGold, in any form. Beautiful woman. Designer timepiece .
ReplyDeleteare you a handsome man
DeleteBut you’ve never even been offered any of the mentioned items so how is it possible for you to reject something you’d never get? No offense.
DeleteSee his mouth like “designer timepiece”πππ
Jesus Christ and money
ReplyDeleteA chance to make money
ReplyDeleteKindness
ReplyDeleteA good job offer then again, Jesus cChrisππ€©π
ReplyDeleteGod
ReplyDeleteMoney
Money
Money
Money!!!
ReplyDeleteBible
ReplyDeleteGood life
Money money money
Good gift
Good advice
Alert
ReplyDeleteMoneyyyyyyyyyyyyyy
ReplyDeleteMoney
ReplyDeleteGOOD HEALTH
ReplyDeleteMoney, ego, owo, kudi in any currency whether cash or transfer
ReplyDeleteThere’s nothing I can’t reject o. There is nothing wey hold me for work.
ReplyDeleteI can reject anything depending on the circumstances, if there are any ridiculous conditions attached or if my spirit doesn’t go with it.
ππ½ππ½π―π―ππ½
DeleteMoney
ReplyDeleteMoney especially in foreign currency, £,$,€.
ReplyDeleteππππ
DeleteFried Gaint Shrimps with the tail still on, well peppered.
ReplyDeleteDark Chocolate.
ReplyDeleteAs a connoisseur that I is.
'licks lip'
Money
ReplyDeleteFried rice
Ice cream
Perfumes and sex from hubby.
ReplyDeleteMoney oooo
ReplyDeleteWith it, I can get most things.
Money
ReplyDeleteMoney
ReplyDeleteOwo
Kudi
Ego
Money ooh, I need lots of it!
ReplyDeleteMoney and a good perfume