Saturday, April 25, 2020
Aisha Buhari Begins Distribution Of Covid-19 Materials To States In Nigeria..
Aisha Buhari,wife of the President of Nigeria is not sitting down in these COVID 19 times but doing her best to help empower states with active cases of the coronavirus....
21 comments:
Aisha Buhari, long time no see
ReplyDeleteEven though this woman has her faults, I prefer her to the second wife, sorry, Minister for Humanitarian Affairs. Aisha, nothing do you. Don't let her out do you 😁
Delete🤣😂🤣😂🤣
DeleteDay don break, but it's OK.
ReplyDeleteWhat about Rivers state?
ReplyDeleteGood development
ReplyDeleteFor five good years, someone somewhere suppressed the light of this good-hearted Nigeria's First Lady from shining.
ReplyDeleteLadies and gentlemen, the eclipse is over. Thank you for viewing.
Now, let's enjoy the warmth and comfort of the sun. Our nation is on the path of healing.
naughty naughty 😋
DeleteKyari no dey to take your shine. Share it round to all states not only in the north
ReplyDeleteAisha wear gloves pls
ReplyDeleteNice
ReplyDeleteI don't think its only the North that consists of Nigeria.
ReplyDeleteThe items should go round please,let's not think you're no different from the deceased.
Aisha you are a religious and tribal bigot like your husband and his girl Sadiya Farouk. We only hear you shouting cabals when your people are being marginalised either by appoints or sharing of money. You have been quite cos they are sharing 20k to everyone including infants in the Northern states. Even all these is for the Northern states of this country. Nothing last forever.
ReplyDeleteYou are not far from the truth. The woman no be better person but always playing pity card.
DeleteAisha has taken back her role as the First Lady. No more interference or disturbance. Good job.
ReplyDeleteWho else noticed our first wife is getting more proactive again after one man death??
ReplyDeleteTwo faced woman. Mama p did hers yesterday and she wants follow body. Grade1 eye service first lady.
ReplyDeleteKeep up the good work.
ReplyDeleteU meant to write that she is donating to the northerners because she and her bubu don’t have any intentions to assist any other parts of Nigeria, most especially the southeastern Nigeria.
ReplyDeleteShe's doing her best,please keep it up
ReplyDeleteThe one who enjoys the death of Kyari the most. They publicly mocked him when coro catch am