Wednesday, April 08, 2020
Actress Princess Shyngle Warns Ladies Sliding Into Her Husband's Instagram DM...
Gambian drama queen Princess Shyngle has posted a memo to ladies sliding into her hubbys DM on Instagram.....
57 comments:
Stella I guess your tailors are back from Coro break ☺️
ReplyDelete😂😂
DeleteThis girl needs to go to bed, always talking in the rubbish
DeleteAs her oloshos and customers are under lockdown with their wives, this lady has decided to disturb us. Attention seeker 🥴😏.
DeleteShe's trying to advertise and package herself 🙄😺👹
Anon 21:54 ...and in the nonsense.
DeleteThis girl is SICK. Gosh
DeleteChai, this girl should allow us rest now, haba, na only her naija?
DeleteA na-eme nu! I must trend by force
ReplyDeleteIt's a wa for this lady sef oh🙄🙄🙄
ReplyDeleteI follow you shout. This ladies is having a break down. Always disgracing herself. She no get mama ni?
DeleteMay she’s the bread winner
DeleteYou understand
Didn't she just lose her baby? What do I know? Her life!
ReplyDeleteAborted her baby or she was never pregnant! Clout chasing! And the blogs keep giving her attention! Shame! Shameless!
DeleteShe's just an attention whore. She was never pregnant.
DeleteHonestly, I am shocked. This is someone who claims she just had a miscarriage.
DeleteWas she ever pregnant? Pls where is she from, Nigeria or where?
DeleteWhich husband, d Yahoo guy wey dey prison? Nothing wey person no go see.
DeleteI dont know who is worse btw dis girl and Halima Abubakar.
DeleteThat one stole d baby pic she posted and has been dragged by real owner of d baby pic. Two sick women.
Youdonminit 😨😨😨😨. Halima Abubakar. Hmmmmmmm these yeyebrities.
DeleteDamn, I won't say it...I won't be the one to say it...
ReplyDeleteThis woman needs help.
ReplyDeleteNo single shame ! God forbid! Y is this waistless olodo relevant again ? I said it all that shii was drama to chase clout .
ReplyDeleteWaistless olodo🤣🤣🤣
DeleteUnusual Amy 😆😆😆😆 you'll not keeeee me abeg. Waistless Olodo you said, hohoho
DeleteHoes?
ReplyDeleteSliding in?
What are they looking for?
Anyway, are you married to this man, if not, aren't you just one of the "regular hoes?"
Attention seeker with audio pregnancy
ReplyDelete"... I hope I'm entertaining y'all"? Meaning everything she's been saying about being broke, miscarriage etc are for entertainment???
ReplyDeleteGod, this girl needs help with her mental health. Social media has turned people into psychos, is this how much she craves attention? Isn't she the same clown that was crying a few days ago about how she was pregnant and helpless only to mysteriously "lose" the baby now she's yapping about her scammer "husband" who purportedly abandoned her while pregnant? Sis, nobody wants your scamming, trifling ass man. Work on your mental health and self esteem. This is very distasteful.
ReplyDeleteMtcheeww
ReplyDeleteHe is a fraudster! Who slides into a convicted fraudsters dm. By the way, this shingle woman is mad.
ReplyDeleteUnstable,attention seeking human being,I hope nobody takes u serious anymore.rubbish and nonsense!!
ReplyDeleteWho took her seriously before? Mtccheeww
DeleteWow, she‘s gotten over her miscarriage real quick. I am happy for her...
ReplyDeleteThis one never really talk wetin be her problem.
ReplyDeleteToday, your husband in jail, tomorrow you get belle, next tomorrow you lose belle, now na her husband Instagram DM.
Which husband sef ?
Thank God for social media if not I wonder how these ones would have survived. Empty containers.
ReplyDeleteReally empty dear. Joker
DeleteSDK tailors have resumed work when corona virus is not over. They should have resumed since yesterday to do justice to Diane's boobies. Boobies that was turning ladies on how much more guys. Ihe chukwu ga ekpe kariri
ReplyDeleteDrama queen
ReplyDeleteReal drama queen 😅😂
DeleteMtchewwwww
ReplyDeleteAnakokasi
I watched this lady’s movie titled “the virgin at 30”. She’s not so pretty with a bleh acting skill
ReplyDeleteAttention seeks
ReplyDeleteMtshewe
She is not pretty without makeup at all ,her skin is so dirty
ReplyDeleteI see she's really keeping her followers entertained, maybe she will lie next week that she has corona virus to keep her followers glued, smh.
ReplyDeleteWhere are those people that were defending her in the last post? Oya oh.
ReplyDeleteLoooooooooooooooooooool
DeleteI knew never to take this human being seriously. She's mentally disturbed.
DeleteThis girl just loves attention
ReplyDeleteThis lady really needs help, she's not ok mentally. Slidinh into humour hubby's dm....your hubby in jail?? Well what do I know sef.
ReplyDeleteThis lady really needs help, she's not ok mentally. Sliding into your hubby's dm....your hubby in jail?? Well what do I know sef.
ReplyDeleteodiegwu uzo na abuo
ReplyDeleteHian! Girl, relax na.
ReplyDeleteI love this girl, she's a drama queen. But she need to spice the drama she offers
ReplyDeleteThis one no well at all.
ReplyDeleteThis woman has some real issues.
ReplyDeleteAn Oloriburuku will always be an Oloriburuku ojukokoro nonsense 🤣🤣Na shutdown cause all this nonsense.....
ReplyDeleteStella, let us see soft tin nau.