Can you show your real face?
Veteran Nollywood actress Ngozi Nwosu who is locked down at home is bored and has decided to show her real face........
Wednesday, April 01, 2020
37 comments:
Seen.
ReplyDeleteWhen you're beautiful, you're beautiful. Make up or not.
ReplyDeleteYaaaas Stella
ReplyDeleteI wear makeup occasionally and no filter.
yeah real face rocks
DeleteThis information who asked you? You want an award?
DeleteAnon did you read Stella's question?
DeleteLet me copy and paste it here for you
Can you show your real face?
Now that's it , desolè you would be alright okay ?
Beautiful woman...
ReplyDeleteStella I think you should do a funny post on why some women shave off their natural eye brows and then use Kohl to draw on them.
Ms.A
Who her face eep?
ReplyDeleteBeautiful woman
ReplyDeleteLove you mamaa
ReplyDeletel like her without any makeup. Maybe, an eyeliner only.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful woman
ReplyDeleteShe's still very beautiful. I love this woman and Iya rainbow advert, hope I'm correct.
ReplyDeleteI love their adverts
DeleteLol sometimes I just play it on youtube and I love her role as Tiwa and Shalewa's mom on SGIT 😍😍😍
I love you, mama. You're beautiful...
ReplyDeleteSome kids will not recognize their moms this period where stores are closed. No beauty parlors are open to buy makeup. Amazon is prioritizing deliveries.Na now some men too go see their wife real face.
ReplyDeleteNo one buys makeup everyday, no one gets professional makeup at the beauty parlour everyday. Also 100% sure that these men see their wives when they wake up and before going to bed and also during pregnancy.
DeleteThank you anon 😘😘😘18:57
DeleteThank you anon 18:57.
DeleteAlways making it seem like people who wear make up don’t have family at home.
Too much humor in this. Ngozi u kee me with laff. Meanwhile, some women are really on lockdown. Not because of anything oo. But because without makeup, dem worwor come Dey obvious, sotey even neighbors no recognize dem sef.
ReplyDeleteIkwaikwaikwaikwakwkwakwakwa
DeleteYou were the bomb in SGIT....
ReplyDeleteLooking as great as ever.
Maybe we should send in real face pictures for IHN?
ReplyDeleteThey are removing the painted mask?
ReplyDeleteAt least there is a "good" side of stay at home fallout
let's begin to see those behind the masquerades.
Sweet yellow pawpaw! Chief wife o
ReplyDeleteShe still looks good. I remember when she was very sick, thank God for her life
ReplyDeleteYeah
DeleteThank God for her life, she's such a good actress especially when she is being dramatic 😂😂😂
My friend is a beauty to behold until the hair and makeup is off, hmmm
ReplyDeleteStop being jealous. For your friend to look beautiful with makeup means she is a beautiful person. The features that were worked on weren't imported. You won't still look like your friend with makeup and vice versa, why? Features. You all stop it.
DeleteThank you Kiks!
Deletesheesh!
DeleteWhy go anonymous to comment something like this about your friend?
Beautiful momma
ReplyDeleteI look prettier natural than make up.
ReplyDeleteMake up on my face makes me look old
Thank you. I recently used a professional make up artist for a ceremony. Went she finished, l was excited. She handed me her mirror and fear catch me when l looked in the mirror. I became confused immediately. I looked old and was a complete carbon copy of my grandma. I almost cried. Fear sef catch me because my grandma died a year ago and looking in that mirror reminded me of her. I took a paper napkin and took off as much make as l could before l took a picture. I looked way better. Never again!! I just wasted my money.
Delete***When she finished.
Delete***As much makeup.
Some of these muas are terrible at their craft. Only few get it right!
DeleteI'm very good with applying makeup even better than the so called muas..well except bibyonce 😍 mahn she's goooooood!
Yeah. The make up artist is not good enough.
DeleteBet there are other muas that could have made you look yourself anon 21:27.
Fret not😚