Nollywoods Veteran actress Jennifer Eliogu is a year older today Thursday April 30th..
Happy Birthday homegirl!!!
Thursday, April 30, 2020
46 comments:
Happy birthday mama,and I watched her on my screen lastnight,what a classy woman!!
ReplyDeleteAmazon baroness you are so much on point,that lady is in a class of own, I watched her last night on rok TV and watched the whole movie while standing with the intention of switching channels,her acting kept me glued to the screen, happy birthday lovely ma'am π
DeleteYea undisputed. Stands and holds a squad of her own. Something about her brightens my day.
DeleteHBD Jenny. A fine wine indeed
Happy birthday beautiful woman.
DeleteOmalicha Ada mmadu!! Happy birthday. Keep soaring.
DeleteHappy birthday Jennyππ»πΎ
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to you. I so much love her,her carriage and all.
ReplyDeleteMiss Pepeye, you know this!
DeletePoise, charisma, grace, presence, command of English/diction and beauty top notch!
Happy birthday to the delectable Jennifer Eliogu...
So pretty!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to this beautiful eloquent woman π₯°π₯°π₯°
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Ada ndi idemili ji eje Mba. Your acting and english is top notch.
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Jenny
ReplyDeleteYou are truly a queen Jennifer. Happy birthday.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday beautiful Jenny, one of the people that made me watch Nollywood movies years back.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday ma. Her eloquence is top notch
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday beautiful,classy, eloquent veteran ππ she gives me Joy whenever I watch her..God bless you ma
ReplyDeleteI love her,happy birthday J.E,live long in health mama.
ReplyDeleteYour voice is everything,love your voice so muchπ
Happy birthday beautiful lady
ReplyDeleteGod bless your new age
Happy birthday Queen of English. God bless you today and always beautiful
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Jennifer she speaks eloquently..You see Jim Iyke, Eucharia Anunobi and Jennifer them dey speak very well no mixture of tenses.
ReplyDeleteKindly add Joke Silva and Bimbo Akintola. I think you should remove Jim π¬
DeleteGod bless you Phoenix! Not all those British and American accent that were acquired from Indonesia...
DeleteNice mum, in as much as we are talking about d ladies now, Jim is another brilliant & eloquent actor.
DeleteBeautiful actress, well spoken, makes English speaking seem so simple & inviting. She’s in d same WhatsApp group with equally lovely Bimbo A. I love them like kilode. Happy birthday,Angel.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Jennifer! You are truly a queen.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday beautiful
ReplyDeleteHow I love this woman !!!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to you beautiful, classy Jennifer
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Jennifer Eliogu.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday ma
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday beautiful woman
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Jenny
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday beautiful woman. I don't think my love for you will ever fade. Live long and prosper mama π π
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to you ma.
ReplyDeleteA queen indeed...HBD ma'am!
ReplyDeleteI love this woman so much. Happy birthday ma'am!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday ma.
ReplyDeleteShe is very classy and has good carriage of her self in and out. NOTE(not limited to spoken English only but more).
JENNIFER ELIOGU is a classy and veteran in the league of Joke sylva. Bimbo Akintola, Sam Dede, Jim Iyke, Eucharia Anunobi and Genevieve Nnaji.
Welldone ππ true veterans
Happy birthday Jennifer!
ReplyDeleteAbeg, if dem cast this Jennifer, joke silva, eucharia anunobi and bimbo akintola how the movie go be sef π₯
ROK TV take note oh...
That will be a very expensive project for any producer..hehehehe
DeleteHappy birthday to one classic woman I love. God bless you today and always ma. There's this thing about April borns; they are very intelligent and articulate people. Never met a dumb April born before
ReplyDeleteHappiest Birthday Ma
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday ma'am
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday ma...God will uplifts u in this new age...
DeleteThe best actress in Hollywood and so underated.Happy birthday girl. We love you in Kenya❤❤❤
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday beautiful Jennifer. May your new age be blessed
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday our Nollywood queen!