One of these men is wearing the blue hospital gown the wrong way...............
hehehehehehehe...
Monday, March 02, 2020
21 comments:
Butchers in the abattoir without hat, mask or gloves.
ReplyDeleteππ
Undersized
ReplyDeleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£πππππππππ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteAnnoying man
ReplyDeleteHe cannot even wear the gown right .
π³ππππ€£
DeleteMaybe it's a designer scrub
ReplyDeleteWearing hospital gown with their hands and nose and mouth exposed.
ReplyDeleteThat's Femi Adesina on the right right?
ReplyDeleteIn the first place, what were they wearing the gowns for? Hope not in the name of preventing corona virus cos e nor pass them to chase clout.
It's not wrong. You can wear it like that if you want
ReplyDeleteIt is not his size so he improvised πππ€£π
ReplyDeleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
Deleteπππ he is Yoruba man...lol don't come for me ooh i know my people ehhhh
ReplyDeleteThank God you knew on time that your comment sounds stupid π
DeleteBecause you lack every sense of humor, that's why her opinion/comment sounds stupid to you.. Na wa o
DeleteYou lack every sense of humor, that's why her opinion/comment sounds stupid to you.. Na wa o
DeleteBoth ways are right.
DeleteLecture pics for
ReplyDeleteHow not to be a healthy expert.
Poor use of ppes
Zero knowledge on health and safety
See his head like Etche fufu wearing it the wrong way. Doing everything the wrong way
ReplyDeleteBehave yourself ...
DeleteThis exactly how Femi Adesina having been advising Buhari to rule Nigeria. What a pity!
ReplyDeleteThe suited man just embraced the theatre gown while the other man is about entering the labour room.