“I feel insulted when media people call young actors and directors, veterans. How long have they been in Nollywood? What impact have they made in Nollywood? If you call them veterans of Nollywood, what would you call people like Keppy Bassey Ekpenyong or me that have been in the industry for long?” he queried.
On the forthcoming 20 years anniversary celebrations, this is what he had to say. “The Directors Guild of Nigeria, which was founded by six angry men, will be 20 this year. We will have a three day celebration in Abuja between April 23rd - 25rd.
On the first day of the celebration; we have a novelty match between Nollywood personnels and the national house of assembly team. The other two days will be filled with activities, which included bestowing of awards on distinguished individuals such as Former president Goodluck Jonathan, Ooni of Ife and several other dignitaries.”
from the vanguardnews
'They may have to cancel this oh....
Hmmmm.....
ReplyDeleteStella nawa for you o,so you don't have faith,so you don't think Coro may have a cure before that date
ReplyDeleteVeteran side chick you don hear so,remove veteran o.lol
ReplyDeleteHmnnn, all these activities during this period
ReplyDeleteDuring this Corona virus period una want do all these activities. He's right though about that veteran of a thing.
ReplyDeleteSomething about this report is very funny
ReplyDelete"The handsome actor" .."six angry men". Vanguard is making it very informal.
Fred no wan gree sha. Oga you ARE a veteran, like it or not.
ReplyDeleteplease read the article slowly this time
Delete*tired sigh
DeletePlease read naw!!!
You just jump on the comments section like a premature ejaculation and litter the entire place. Read before writing for goodness sakes🤦
DeleteOkay sir, noted
ReplyDeleteAbeg,na dirty abi na design dey worry the floor. Ansa Kwik bfor I vomit.